On this page

Omni Casino Review

72Show Comments

Omni Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

72Show Comments

Introduction

Omni Casino opened their doors in 1997 and has become a reputable online betting brand in the time since its launch. The casino offers Playtech games, a nice banking system, and a multi-level support system that provides assistance in English and German. The casino is owned by Peak Interactive, who also operates fellow online betting site Fly Casino.

LCB interviewed the COO Matthew Kelemen in 2018

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Not announced on their website.
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€10,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Omni Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of the current bonuses being offered at Omni Casino.

Software Providers

Omni Casino is powered exclusively by Playtech, Ash Gaming and Rarestone Gaming, which offers up dozens games for players to test their luck at.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Omni Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Omni Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Omni Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game ReturnMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
2 Ways Royal 99.80% No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Two Way Royal 99.80% No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) 99.54% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) 99.54% Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) 99.26% No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) 99.26% Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) 99.26% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Pick 'Em Poker 98.95% Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) 98.92% No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) 98.92% Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) 98.60% No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) 98.60% Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Tens or Better 97.96% No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive 97.56% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand 97.30% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive 95.95% Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) 95.44% Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 No

More information about Omni Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Omni Casino is also home to 36 other games listed below:

large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

Omni Casino’s slots are exclusively powered by Playtech, meaning that players will have access to big name games such as Gladiator and the Marvel comic book series of slots. There are also several games developed from properties thought up by Playtech’s creative team, with quality ranging from impressive to poor.

Those who are fans of slots with progressive jackpots will see that Omni Casino offers up a series of games with big prizes including Beach Life, Spamalot Holy Grail, Gladiator, and Sweet Party.

Comp Point Program

Omni Casino offers a VIP program to their players wherein they can earn comp points, which are accumulated with every wager you make. The Levels are Silver, Gold, and Platinum, and points earn real cash that can be cashed out. The entry-level program sees 1 point awarded for every $10 wagered, and 1,000 points earns players $1.00 in cash.

Licence Information

Omni Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Omni Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Serbia, Seychelles, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to table games, slots, and video poker, Omni Casino offers players keno, scratch card, and virtual race games.

Player Issues

Throughout the years Omni Casino has established itself as a reputable online casino, and there are currently no known issues related to how it conducts it's gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Omni Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 72

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

juanito

juanito April 9, 2024 01:03

Today I want to express the fantastic experience I had in this casino, after playing here for many years and constantly trying my luck, the casino continues to be one of the best fast payments, generous bonuses such as no deposit bonuses, contests, good line of Playtech games, good online service and they are...

Today I want to express the fantastic experience I had in this casino, after playing here for many years and constantly trying my luck, the casino continues to be one of the best fast payments, generous bonuses such as no deposit bonuses, contests, good line of Playtech games, good online service and they are constantly improving so I share my pleasant experience with you and I invite you to play with confidence since you deserve it!! congratulations omnicasino!!

Read more
zorro

zorro August 1, 2023 18:08

In my experience, Omni casino is the most honest Playtech casino on the market. This casino has been around for many years, and I have had an account here for more than 10 years. Withdrawal process is 2 days. Their support is very good whether you contact them via live chat or email

ghostpop

ghostpop October 18, 2021 21:38

This is the only casino in the entire online casino Industry that is flawless.Never will I rate a casino 5 out 5 again.They are for me industry leaders and every other casino is miles behind them .They are the yardstick for every other casino to aspire to be like.

This is the only casino in the entire online casino Industry that is flawless.Never will I rate a casino 5 out 5 again.They are for me industry leaders and every other casino is miles behind them .They are the yardstick for every other casino to aspire to be like.From exciting brilliant games to generous bonuses to excellent withdrawal procedure and high bonus max cashouts they reign Supreme.But when it comes to customer service they are unchallenged by any. THEY are understanding , more than fair and for vip players and just regulars even they will bend over backwards even bending but not breaking some of their own rules to accommodate a players request if reasonable enough. PLAYERS enjoyment at their casino is paramount and their number one priority and it shows in their dedicated knowledgeable service and friendly agents and staff.Unlike most other casinos who just have dollar signs in their eyes and couldn't give a rats....about the happiness of players at their casinos.No other casino comes close to this casinos superiority and I vouch for their perfection everytime no questions asked. NUMBER ONE CASINO SINCE 1998..Other casinos should watch and learn on how things are meant to be done.Omnicasino is untouchable.

Read more
Tim Schaefer

Tim Schaefer June 17, 2021 18:43

had much fun there and never experienced any issues but recieved an email yesterday informing me that players from germany are no longer accepted and my account has been closed =(

mapluche

mapluche September 11, 2020 22:50

From my point of view I want to extend my recent experience in this casino that really seems to me to be one of the best online casinos that exist for several years now I have been playing here and I have had some good profits, last Tuesday was my birthday where I visited the casino from the software and via online I...

From my point of view I want to extend my recent experience in this casino that really seems to me to be one of the best online casinos that exist for several years now I have been playing here and I have had some good profits, last Tuesday was my birthday where I visited the casino from the software and via online I requested a birthday bonus which they gave me very generously to which I won € 85 that today I received my payment without problems, I had a very good experience which I like a lot is a good casino and They are generous, they handle very good promotions and they pay maybe it takes a while but it is a safe casino and with a very wide range of playtech games I like it and I highly recommend it.

Read more
Blackjax

Blackjax June 3, 2019 02:38

I signed up for this casino because of a wide range of playtech games. I signed up and claimed 100% deposit bonus on a deposit of 50$. Wagering is at 25x b+d. This is what my problem is. If u are giving your players a wagering of 25xb+d atleast let your players cashout the bonus given.

I signed up for this casino because of a wide range of playtech games. I signed up and claimed 100% deposit bonus on a deposit of 50$. Wagering is at 25x b+d. This is what my problem is. If u are giving your players a wagering of 25xb+d atleast let your players cashout the bonus given. U cannot cashout the 100% bonus given as its non cashable and is only for wagering purpose. The design of the site is also ok. U can go through games but for some reason everytime u swipe through slots it goes back to the first page. New playtech games are updated everyday. They have match deposit bonus for everyday of the week but it would be nice if the given bonus was cashable. It took not much time to get my account verified. I dont know anything about withdrawal because i have only made deposits never been lucky enough to have a withdrawal.

Read more
shawnoshag

shawnoshag November 27, 2018 08:27

Completely awesome casino. Top notch in my opinion. Very good game assortment and you can’t beat the bonuses they offer. I would recommend omni to anyone for sure

digitti

digitti November 15, 2018 00:11

Best playtech casino there is. Very trustful. But i think time has come for playtech casinos because not enough games compared to other casinos. I have been a customer here since 2011. Lots of deposits and no trouble. I will most likely play here more often.

Fiekie247

Fiekie247 July 17, 2018 08:42

This is one of the most trusted Playtech casinos I know out there. I made a few decent wins and withdrawals at this casinos.

This is one of the most trusted Playtech casinos I know out there. I made a few decent wins and withdrawals at this casinos. They offer nice bonuses, however what I dislike is the fact that their bonus funds are not withdraw-able, but then I realized most Playtech casinos bonus funds are not withdraw-able and basically there for wagering purposes. I made a few deposits here already, but I think I wont claim anymore bonuses going forward. A few weeks back they offered me some no deposit bonus and I actually met wagering and withdrew a nice 350 euros. I wanted to change my account currency and they did it for me, but now instead of bonus wagering of x25 D+B, I have to wager all bonuses now x35 D+B, not sure why. I would have rated them as awesome, but because my last withdrawal which was a month ago was pending for 72 hours and then another 12 hours before the paid me, I think they are very behind in terms of withdrawal time frames, but otherwise I think this is great casino.

Read more
Ivanbet50

Ivanbet50 June 22, 2018 16:43

When i joined this casino it looked quite complicated at first and i was having a little hard time navigating around my account at first but got used to it really fast and to my surprise i was having quite some fun.

When i joined this casino it looked quite complicated at first and i was having a little hard time navigating around my account at first but got used to it really fast and to my surprise i was having quite some fun.Be sure to active the newsletter notification when you join in or on your account setting becouse they do send a lot of notifications.

Read more
Show remaining 62 comments

Omni Casino    Visit Casino