On this page

Club Dice Casino Review

7Show Comments

Club Dice Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

7Show Comments

Club Dice Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

For players that are looking for a decent Playtech powered online casino, Club Dice, established in 2005, may fit the bill. They've got a solid Welcome Bonus with fair wagering requirements, 24/7 support and can accommodate a wide range of languages. Club Dice is owned by GlobalMedia Entertainment Limited and managed by Global Gaming Net (GGN).

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit €/$/£/AUD 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$/£/AUD 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours; E-wallets: Same day; Bank Transfer: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Club Dice Casino Video Review

Software Providers

Club Dice is powered by Playtech software which is among the top online gaming software providers on the market. Games are available via download and Instant Play.

Gaming Laboratories International (GLI) has built a strong reputation as an accredited third party testing company that analyzes game data logs provided by the casino.

The following payout percentages were calculated by GLI Europe B.V. based on data logs submitted from the period of July 1, 2014 through July 31, 2014.

  • Slot Machines Games: 92.76%
  • Table Games: 96.80%
  • Card Games: 99.30%
  • Video Poker Games: 95.95%
  • Poker Games: 95.17%
  • Fixed Odds: 83.60%
  • Overall (All Games): 95.71%

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Club Dice Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Club Dice Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Club Dice Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Club Dice Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Club Dice Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
  • Instant Play: 126
  • Download: 144

Playtech has created a wide range of Slot Games featuring many themes, free spins, multipliers and much more.

Comp Point Program

Club Dice players receive 1 Comp Point for every $10 wagered which varies based on game selection. For every 100 Comps you collect you can convert them to $1 in cash.

The VIP Club offers three tiers to move through including Emerald, Diamond and Black Diamond.

Licence Information

Club Dice casino are licensed the Gibraltar Gambling Commission. You can find contact details for this body at https://www.gibraltar.gov.gi/new/remote-gambling.

Countries not supported

Club Dice Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

Club Dice currently offers only online casino games at this time.

Player Issues

There have been some player complaints related to long document verification timeframes and lengthy withdrawal processing.

For references see Bwin Group Player/Affiliate Issues

Wizard Endorsement Status

Club Dice Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 7

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 3, 2016 08:54

For me Club Dice looks very poor casino. Website interface is maybe worst i have ever seen. Also they have very slow withdrawals, long pending period and big possibilities that as a player who loves gambling i will cancel it. So this casino is not for me for sure. Playtech is playtech, games are nice and lovely.

For me Club Dice looks very poor casino. Website interface is maybe worst i have ever seen. Also they have very slow withdrawals, long pending period and big possibilities that as a player who loves gambling i will cancel it. So this casino is not for me for sure. Playtech is playtech, games are nice and lovely. But casino dont loke the same. Also welcome bonus is just 100% and many other playtech casinos offers 200 or even 300%.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 19:28

Club Dice is one of the better and safe playtech casino's really good and safe casino to play! really low and easy wager of just 25 times on there welcome bonus! i really like that, there support people are awesome! always happy and good in there work! helped me out always really good! made 1 deposit there, didn't win...

Club Dice is one of the better and safe playtech casino's really good and safe casino to play! really low and easy wager of just 25 times on there welcome bonus! i really like that, there support people are awesome! always happy and good in there work! helped me out always really good! made 1 deposit there, didn't win but i didn't care get lots of times freebies from them! great casino like them!

Read more
iDark

iDark July 23, 2014 13:41

Club Dice, quite old Playtech casino with nice welcome bonus 100 % , up to 100 $ and have standard wagering requirements of 20xbxd. As I tried this casino maybe 2 years ago, deposited 50 bucks and received welcome match instantly. Played my favourite's - incredible hulk and Iron man 2.

Club Dice, quite old Playtech casino with nice welcome bonus 100 % , up to 100 $ and have standard wagering requirements of 20xbxd. As I tried this casino maybe 2 years ago, deposited 50 bucks and received welcome match instantly. Played my favourite's - incredible hulk and Iron man 2. Lady luck was on my side with Incredible Hulk, as I hited nice 3 reels wild Feature on a bet of 0.50 dollar bet and collected about 80x bet. Leaved the game after this and entered Iron man, nothing special was there and I decided to increase bet size from 0.50 to 1 dollar. Feature gave me a very litller amount and after that, lost my funds quite quick. So, maybe was my bad decission to keep playing on the game with bad RTP at that time..all in all, quite standard casino.

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 10, 2014 14:25

one of few Playtech casino I dont like. I had a bad experience with Club Dice casino. I created an account, claimed my freebie of 10 euro and after playing for several hours my balance went up to 700 euro. so log off because it was late and I was planning to play the next day.

one of few Playtech casino I dont like. I had a bad experience with Club Dice casino. I created an account, claimed my freebie of 10 euro and after playing for several hours my balance went up to 700 euro. so log off because it was late and I was planning to play the next day. The next day when I log in I get a message that my account was locked so I contacted the help service and they told me that I wasnt eligible for this bonus and that my country was not eligible to play. Shit happens...

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 June 22, 2014 09:17

Took me ages to cashout with this casino. There are better playtech casinos out there. 9 days to verify my documents then another 3-5 days before it hit my account in total it took 2 weeks! CS advised me it would only take 2-3 days in future for withdrawals but I don't know if I will be using them again

yapro123

yapro123 May 14, 2014 07:07

Another one average playtech casino with a pending period of 4 days, long verification, and not cool bonuses. Not in my playing list of course.

Lootva

Lootva May 22, 2013 09:35

OK, so first thing is that within 15 seconds from when you get to the site, you get two popups, first to offer you to download the software, and the second one a fake chat window. Not cool, and I really like to take my time and slowly read the info first, so this was annoying.

OK, so first thing is that within 15 seconds from when you get to the site, you get two popups, first to offer you to download the software, and the second one a fake chat window. Not cool, and I really like to take my time and slowly read the info first, so this was annoying. The site itself is not that bad, not a lot of banners and flashing graphics. They accept a nice number of different currencies, and have the interface in 14 different languages, and I have seen a lot of people from all around, nice if you also like an international community. As a Playtech site, really little chance you haven't came across some of the games before, but as I can see, they update the offer constantly. They have games preview, but it is rather pathetic, with a single screenshot for every game group, so not really much to look at. I didn't win squat here, and whether it is my bad luck or not, will thing twice before coming again.

Read more

Club Dice Casino