On this page

Casino La Vida Review

Casino La Vida does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Casino La Vida has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Casino La Vida is one of Digimedia’s newer online casinos, having launched its operations in 2010. The casino is one of several put out by Digimedia, which holds a solid reputation in the online betting community. For its part, Casino La Vida is hailed for its great management, good services for VIP players, and huge game selection.

In 2018 we made the difficult decision to blacklist Casino La Vida. The ban is due to the management of the site, which is now run by Buffalo Partners. We urge all players to avoid playing at this casino, as unfair marketing terms are likely to spill over to players at some point.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-96 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-5 business days; Wire Transfer: 14 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$10,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available Yes

Casino La Vida Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino La Vida.

Software Providers

Casino La Vida is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming and Games Global, which brings with it hundreds of games spread out among slots, table games, and video poker. The casino is accessible through both a web-based platform as well as a downloadable piece of software. There is also a mobile site, which is accessible to punters who wish to play via their smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino La Vida Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino La Vida's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Casino La Vida Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino La Vida's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino La Vida is also home to 40 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

There are also hundreds of slots available at Casino La Vida, including several licensed games that are designed after popular movies. These games include Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Battlestar Galactica, Jurassic Park, and more.

Players will also find a large selection of progressive jackpots tied to various slots. These prizes range from a few thousand to well over a million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Casino La Vida enrolls all of its players in a rewards program, which doles out comp points based on the amount you wager in the casino. Points are earned most quickly on slots, with various table games and video poker titles taking more play to earn points. Once players reach 5,000 points, they can redeem their points for real cash, which is playable on games in the casino.

Licence Information

Casino La Vida is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Casino La Vida does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, California, Cambodia, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Player Issues

We have made the decision to blacklist Casino La Vida, and we recommend all players avoid this site in order to avoid being taken advantage of.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino La Vida has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 41

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

valente

valente September 28, 2018 00:17

After the beginning of its activities Casino La Vida had a dubious reputation. everyone who played with them had problems, including myself several times. Why did it take so long to say this ???

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo July 2, 2018 07:55

I got an an exclusive free €5 for signing up and it was't added instantly so I had to contact live chat regarding this, it took them about 1 hour to add the bonus money which I think a little bit slow. It is a Microgaming casino so all of their games are from..what else, Microgaming.

I got an an exclusive free €5 for signing up and it was't added instantly so I had to contact live chat regarding this, it took them about 1 hour to add the bonus money which I think a little bit slow. It is a Microgaming casino so all of their games are from..what else, Microgaming. I only made 1 deposit in the past and did not win anything from it but I had a solid 2 hours of fun playing at their casino.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 May 22, 2018 17:48

I discovered this casino with a no deposit bonus, won 100 euro and my withdrawal was accepted without making a deposit. it's a good casino with only microgaming games.

engrsc1

engrsc1 April 1, 2018 02:51

a microgaming software based casino, with a nice interface and design, a reliable and trustful casino but not so fast in cashouts.

AKQJT

AKQJT February 19, 2018 16:12

This casino I remember from years ago, i have tried it when i had 1$, they give you 20$ bonus at this time but now it have changed it s a microgaming casino and now i saw that netent games are now added.

This casino I remember from years ago, i have tried it when i had 1$, they give you 20$ bonus at this time but now it have changed it s a microgaming casino and now i saw that netent games are now added. i deposited many times and i have never withdrew but i received many free spins many free offers you have just to check from day to other and they have nice slot tournaments daily.

Read more
bothektieklive.nl

bothektieklive.nl July 7, 2017 04:45

Casino La vida and Redflush are from Major tom casinos group. They all have the same promotions. They have nice signup offers from time to time.

Casino La vida and Redflush are from Major tom casinos group. They all have the same promotions. They have nice signup offers from time to time. They even sometimes give away free chip offers.. If you stumble upon one of those offers you should give it a try because when you win and request a withdrawal you have your money in 3 days with verification progress included

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 15, 2017 00:01

This casino is very well known to players and of course I could not help playing it. Unfortunately, I lost my money. BUT. Casino La Vida won me over with its beautiful design, simple navigation on the site, and a huge number of ways to deposit and withdraw money.

Red Net

Red Net February 17, 2017 12:34

microgaming casino with minimum deposit but high minimum withdraw my experience with this casino.. almost 3 weeks from request withdraw, verification until they pay :( sorry guys.. slow payout casino

KimPossible6

KimPossible6 November 12, 2016 02:37

They are always sending me game cards with free spins. Customer service is great.

AKQJT

AKQJT September 27, 2016 09:20

I tried this casino first i deposited a lot of times with neteller less than 10$ and they help me sometimes with free spins even after 2 years of depositing, i try my luck daily/weekly on their slot freeroll. it s not a bad casino for me. i m not sure if the minimum withdraw is 50$ because i never withdraw.

I tried this casino first i deposited a lot of times with neteller less than 10$ and they help me sometimes with free spins even after 2 years of depositing, i try my luck daily/weekly on their slot freeroll. it s not a bad casino for me. i m not sure if the minimum withdraw is 50$ because i never withdraw. serious customer service, but from few days it s hard to contact them i don t know why.

Read more
Show remaining 31 comments

Casino La Vida