On this page

BetVoyager Casino Review

51Show Comments

BetVoyager Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

51Show Comments

Introduction

BetVoyager Casino is an online betting site that is based out of Curacao, and primarily services the European betting market. The casino is generally well-regarded, as punters enjoy the large amount of games to play, good banking services, and excellent customer support.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction United Kingdom, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €2
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal €1 (E-wallets)/€55 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A++
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: Few days; E-Wallets/Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days;
Cashout Times Grade C-
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

BetVoyager Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at BetVoyager Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BetVoyager Casino.

No Deposit - Casino Spins

No Deposit, Casino Spins bonus with 5 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Sign up now and receive 5 Free Spins on the Bastet and Cats slots. The maximum amount of no-deposit bonus winnings in stage 1 is equal to the amount of the bonus received.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €200 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Video Poker and Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack and Sic Bo
  • 10% for Roulette, American Roulette and Craps
  • 25% for Poker
  • 30% for Dragon Tiger
  • 100% for Video Poker and Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Zeus the Thunderer Deluxe Slot. Minimum deposit: €25.  For the welcome offer, maximum amount of the deposit bonus winnings in stage 1 is 1000 euros.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 75% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €300 +75 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots and Video Poker

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Sic Bo and Blackjack
  • 10% for Craps, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 25% for Poker
  • 30% for Dragon Tiger
  • 100% for Slots and Video Poker

Note:

Minimum deposit: €25. PLUS 75 Free Spins on Fruit Machine x25 Slot. For the welcome offer, maximum amount of the deposit bonus winnings in stage 1 is 1000 euros.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €400 +50 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots and Video Poker

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Sic Bo and Blackjack
  • 10% for Roulette, American Roulette and Craps
  • 25% for Poker
  • 30% for Dragon Tiger
  • 100% for Slots and Video Poker

Note:

Minimum deposit: €25. PLUS 50 Free Spins on Rocket Chimp Jackpot Slot. For the welcome offer, the maximum amount of the deposit bonus winnings in stage 1 is 1000 euros.

Software Providers

BetVoyager Casino is powered by Mascot Gaming, which delivers its games through a web based platform, which allows players the opportunity to play games directly through their web browsers. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on smartphones and tablets.

Slots

2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg
Purple Pill
2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg
Mermaid's Bay
2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg
Can Can Room
2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg
Wild Spirit
2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg
Gryphon's Castle

Blackjack

blackjack.png.jpg
Blackjack
 

BetVoyager Casino Blackjack (Mascot Gaming)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes No 99.54% 6 No


More information about BetVoyager Casino's Blackjack

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is addressed through the BetVoyager Casino website, with players being given information on how to identify problem gambling behaviors, how to set deposit limits or self-exclude from the site, and provides links to outside organizations that can provide counseling or other help if problem betting behaviors arise for you or somebody you know.

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, with the casino offering support through telephone, email, and live chat through Skype. Reaching the casino staff through Skype was very easy for me, as I was able to reach the support staff very quickly and found that they were friendly and able to assist me in finding answers to the banking questions I had.

Security is handled through 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which effectively scrambles your financial and personal data and keeps it out of the reach of thieves.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at BetVoyager Casino, there appears to be nothing out of the ordinary when it comes to how the site offers its betting services.

The banking system at BetVoyager Casino is pretty decent, with the casino offering financial services through Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Eco, WMZ, WME, Skrill, and Neteller. The casino has payment processing times of 1-3 business days, and there is a cash out limit of €5,000 daily, which can be a hindrance if you end up hitting the progressive jackpots on offer.

Slots

Slots end up taking up a large portion of BetVoyager Casino's gaming library, with the casino offering up a huge selection of video slots for punters to try out. The casino also features a large selection of BetSoft jackpots, which offer prizes worth up to $50,000 in cash.

There are also a number of mobile games available, which allow you to get to the 3D slots on your smartphone or tablet and play on the go. These games are specifically designed for the smaller screens of these devices, and the full feature sets of the games are present in the mobile platform.

Comp Point Program

BetVoyager Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

BetVoyager Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

BetVoyager Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, there are a number of side games on offer, which include pachinko, keno, scratch cards, and more.

Player Issues

Over the years BetVoyager Casino has become known as a reputable online casino, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how this casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BetVoyager Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 51

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nandorka1977

nandorka1977 December 10, 2023 11:47

Although there is a Hungarian language on the site, I did not receive the 5 Euro no-deposit bonus after registration...

tough_nut

tough_nut December 11, 2023 02:20

Hello nandorka1977, we will double-check this with the casino representative and update you via private message.

LadyMurphyWin

LadyMurphyWin December 13, 2022 03:44

I'm not very much an experienced player, but this cassino looks like it was delivered by mail in a CD in 2002. You need to use Adobe Flash Player to be able to play most of their 12 or 17 options of games. Not coming back at all.

nashek

nashek July 15, 2022 01:20

Gameplay itself was a fun I made some free spins on a low stakes which gave me a decent win however I couldnt withdraw because didnt meet the wagering. The amount of games is low which definitely did not satisfy me, as a player I would expect something else. I dont really think I will stay there for longer myself.

Adrian Maciaszek

Adrian Maciaszek June 23, 2021 16:54

Highly Recommend this site to all Betsoft fans! I have had an incredible experience over the last few years with this caisno, The Banking needs only little improvement in pending time for E-Wallet Transfers. Polite Staff, Can be hard to reach. Bonuses are really good.

Highly Recommend this site to all Betsoft fans! I have had an incredible experience over the last few years with this caisno, The Banking needs only little improvement in pending time for E-Wallet Transfers. Polite Staff, Can be hard to reach. Bonuses are really good. free money offers and regular promotions offered to all. 10/10 Rating Always rewards when there is any kind of fault of issue like true Professional Business. Enjoy Playing here guys!

Read more
CASINOS.CODES

CASINOS.CODES December 7, 2020 16:59

I love this casino, despite the small selection of games. Sometimes the casino offers a lot of no deposit bonuses like roulette where you can win up to $ 300 and withdraw all by making a minimum deposit of 5% of the amount you won.

I love this casino, despite the small selection of games. Sometimes the casino offers a lot of no deposit bonuses like roulette where you can win up to $ 300 and withdraw all by making a minimum deposit of 5% of the amount you won. I have played in dozens of casinos, but I have not found such a good promotion anywhere. There was never a problem with the withdrawal of funds, and when there was a technical problem, I always received some kind of gratification, like extra cash, etc ...

Read more
oldwest

oldwest May 13, 2020 14:43

Slots Selection is limited. And I had to provide a verification code from my cell phone to activate the ND bonus. I wait an answer. I try to play at tournament free on European Roulette but only few minutes....because they ask me 2.- euros for other 10 minutes to play.. I hope I can change my feedback .

Joedee Thompsons

Joedee Thompsons April 20, 2020 16:20

I quite like this casino and have had no issues with any of the online options but I've only deposited so far so can't really make any accurate facts about withdrawing funds for anyone Australia

BlackjackLover

BlackjackLover December 21, 2018 21:27

This casino only uses the euro currency; doesn't have live chat, and sometimes doesn't respond to emails. The website doesn't look very professional.

Alexander Sosnovski

Alexander Sosnovski October 3, 2018 02:51

Playing with them for over a year, no problem. Great games, but slow support at times to get a reply. Great everyday bonuses and no problem with payouts!

Вася Пупкин

Вася Пупкин December 19, 2017 21:40

The average casino has its pros and cons, I'll start with a good one: 5 free spins for registration, a wide range of methods for making a deposit, a minimum deposit and withdrawal is not a big amount, a weekly freeroll every Wednesday at roulette, now they have 10 years anniversary and almost every day they are...

The average casino has its pros and cons, I'll start with a good one: 5 free spins for registration, a wide range of methods for making a deposit, a minimum deposit and withdrawal is not a big amount, a weekly freeroll every Wednesday at roulette, now they have 10 years anniversary and almost every day they are currently holding promotions for both a deposit and without a deposit, give different bonuses for free spins, a deposit bonus, a chip for playing in a casino. Of the minuses for himself noted: there are no my favorite games and slots from providers such as Microgaming Netent and the absence of other top software manufacturers, just a little big wager for bonuses, not very fast withdrawal of funds.

Read more
Show remaining 40 comments

BetVoyager Casino    Visit Casino