On this page

32 Red Casino Review

215Show Comments

32 Red Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

215Show Comments

All Kindred Group casinos have been placed on our warning list for unethical business practice. Their affiliate program is refusing to pay our current marketing fees and all future earnings owed to us, in light of this we cannot trust them to pay players and therefore we cannot recommend them. If they are cheating their marketing partners then they are capable of cheating their players. Please proceed with caution.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

32 Red Online Casino is a top-rated casino, boasting a reputation that is ‘second to none,’ having come a long way since first opening their virtual doors in 2003. New players can opt for either instant play or a fast and easy download for the ultimate casino experience. Powered by Microgaming, 32 Red greets players with attractive welcome offers and over 500 games to choose from.

Our sister site Latest Casino Bonuses conducted an interview with Justin Daich from 32Red, which sheds some light on the casino's operations, and can be read here.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/$/£10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$/£10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 3 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All withdrawals that exceed £100,000 will be divided into installments
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

32 Red Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at 32 Red Casino.

Mission146 at the Wizard of Vegas recently analyzed promotions offered at 32Red Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 32Red Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 150% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €150 and a wagering requirement of 50xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €. 7 days expiry.

Software Providers

Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, playson, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Shuffle Master, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Design Works Gaming, Games Global, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, Push Gaming, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Red7Mobile, CORE Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, 4ThePlayer, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, SilverBack Gaming, Eurostar Studios, Lucksome Gaming and Area Vegas power the large selection of games at 32 Red. Microgaming is well-known for being one of the oldest suppliers of online casino software in the industry. In fact, they are believed to have developed the first genuine casino software in the 1990s. Microgaming powers both the instant casino as well as the downloadable software. Of course, the download will give players access to more games, topping out at 488, but the instant version isn't a bad deal, giving gamers the chance to play up to 418.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


32 Red Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about 32 Red Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


32 Red Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about 32 Red Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

In addition to Blackjack, 32 Red is also home to all variants of online Roulette, 3-Card Poker, Craps and Baccarat. As a result, they are regarded as one of the leading online casinos for casino games.

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpghit_me_baccarat.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

32Red Casino covers responsible gaming by dedicating a page to the topic, noting that they fight underage gambling and offer extensive support when it comes to identifying problem gambling behavior and offering connections to groups that can assist you. Furthermore, the site also has the ability for players to set betting and deposit limits as well as offering self-exclusion services for those who need longer breaks.

Customer support at 32Red is available 24/7 via telephone, snail mail, or live chat.

Security is handled through SSL encryption technology, which supports you by scrambling your personal and financial information being sent to and from the casino.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through 32Red’s terms and conditions, there is nothing out of the ordinary or predatory, and we are confident the casino acts in a fair manner.

Banking at the casino is handled through credit card, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, EntroPay, Paysafecard, UKash, and Wire Transfer, with deposits handled instantly and withdrawals processed quickly, although there is a 24 hour hold on winnings.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbeat_the_bobbies.png.jpgbeez_kneez.png.jpgcaravan_to_cairo.png.jpgfluffy_favourites_fairground.png.jpghappy_mushroom.png.jpgheartburst.png.jpgkiss_me_clover.png.jpgpast_the_post.png.jpgpiggy_payout.png.jpgpuggy_payout.png.jpgunicorn_bliss.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg

A variety of Slots are featured at the site, ranging from 9 to 30+ paylines, plus Fruit Machines, all amounting to a grand total of 250. More classic games as well as those loaded with additional features like Free Spins, Bonus games and Scatters are all accessible. Players can choose to access the Slots via Free Play or for real cash. Top titles include My Slot, Tomb Raider, Mega Moolah and others. Though house edge information has not been released by 32 Red, the house edge for individual games appear to range from 1.14-12%.

Comp Point Program

All members will automatically be a part of the Red Ruby Rewards loyalty program. Each time you play a game at the site, you will earn Red Rubies, a.k.a., loyalty points. The amount of points received is dependent on the particular game you play. From there, your cumulative stake will be calculated and the respective amount of points awarded. Each set of 1000 points can be redeemed for 10 Free casino chips. There are four tiers: Bronze, Silver, Gold and Club Rouge.

Licence Information

32 Red Online Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

32 Red Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

The site covers virtually all gaming outlets, further offering an arcade, mobile casino, Poker, Bingo and Sports Betting.

Player Issues

At this time, there are no issues to report regarding 32 Red's practices.

Wizard Endorsement Status

32 Red Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 215

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek July 15, 2022 06:03

I am a depositor there, once won£100 from 20 deposit but couldnt wait for the entire weekend for payout so I lost it. Made it all on micrograming slots. Now I am mostly using their free promos like daily free spins etc but never won anything from it just 1-5 free spins max.

I am a depositor there, once won£100 from 20 deposit but couldnt wait for the entire weekend for payout so I lost it. Made it all on micrograming slots. Now I am mostly using their free promos like daily free spins etc but never won anything from it just 1-5 free spins max. Chat was usually friendly when I needed help. Deposited with ewallets.

Read more
Shap0Mel0n

Shap0Mel0n September 7, 2021 12:46

I'm relatively new to this casino having registered not long ago. To test it out I deposited just £100 and was quickly up 120%. Since fallen back to about +60%. Requested a small withdrawal to check their payment speed and it took 48 hours with no ID check, which I thought wasn't bad for the first one. So far so good.

helena_kp

helena_kp August 10, 2019 17:05

What happened to this casino,i am really shocked.They used to be one of the nicest casinos to play,but i guess things has changed.Although i have very nice experience with them as bonuses,cashout ect.Didn't make deposit here for long time but this will make me think twice.

fcbfan1899

fcbfan1899 March 31, 2019 04:59

Registered. Got no activations email. So support was not helping me..im going back to OmniSlots;>

Trois ğ

Trois ğ February 19, 2019 20:03

It is too complicated. I tried registering with no deposit code, just to try it out, then I couldnt claim it without making deposit. Didnt make any sense. elektra-x avatar elektra-x 22/01/19 4.6 / 5 liked it In this casino I got more bonuses. I am a loyal player at 32RedCasino.

It is too complicated. I tried registering with no deposit code, just to try it out, then I couldnt claim it without making deposit. Didnt make any sense. elektra-x avatar elektra-x 22/01/19 4.6 / 5 liked it In this casino I got more bonuses. I am a loyal player at 32RedCasino. I used a 160% bonus and made $ 40 deposit. Then, $ 40 was huge money for me because I was a beginner. Although I lost money quickly on slots, it was an unforgettable experience. Today, with many years of experience, I use every single bonus, with much more success than this first.

Read more
Semir Gopo

Semir Gopo January 29, 2019 19:13

It is too complicated. I tried registering with no deposit code, just to try it out, then I couldnt claim it without making deposit. Didnt make any sense.

elektra-x

elektra-x January 22, 2019 12:59

In this casino I got more bonuses. I am a loyal player at 32RedCasino. I used a 160% bonus and made $ 40 deposit. Then, $ 40 was huge money for me because I was a beginner. Although I lost money quickly on slots, it was an unforgettable experience.

In this casino I got more bonuses. I am a loyal player at 32RedCasino. I used a 160% bonus and made $ 40 deposit. Then, $ 40 was huge money for me because I was a beginner. Although I lost money quickly on slots, it was an unforgettable experience. Today, with many years of experience, I use every single bonus, with much more success than this first.

Read more
shawnoshag

shawnoshag November 27, 2018 08:10

I haven’t played in some time but the casino looked well put together and the support was good !!

steeny70

steeny70 October 14, 2018 23:09

may be a big name but i have never come close to winning at 32 Red,maybe its just bad luck when i play but havent deposited for some time have found different casino were i find i have more luck

TheAverageGuy

TheAverageGuy October 1, 2018 17:20

One of the original MG powerhouse casinos that adapted with the times and the playerbase and doesn't feel completely antiquated and predatory. Daily promos, good selection of deposit options, active and helpful support, amazing reps, there is very little to complain about. Now.. my complaints..

One of the original MG powerhouse casinos that adapted with the times and the playerbase and doesn't feel completely antiquated and predatory. Daily promos, good selection of deposit options, active and helpful support, amazing reps, there is very little to complain about. Now.. my complaints.. ;-P Pending time... get rid of it.. (I hear this is happening) Game selection ...get more of it.. My personal RTP dial... turn it up please ;-)

Read more
Show remaining 205 comments

32 Red Casino    Visit Casino