On this page

VIP Room Casino Review

29Show Comments

VIP Room Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

29Show Comments

VIP Room Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

VIP Room Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Danguad Limited. The site has an upscale look and feel to it, bringing with it a large series of games, millions of dollars in jackpots able to be won at any given time, a full live dealer casino, and reasonable bonus terms. These factors all combine to make VIP Room Casino an excellent spot for players to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€/£ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€/£ 50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 0-48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Card: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€/£2,000 Weekly/$/€/£5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at VIP Room Casino.

Software Providers

VIP Room Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, PlayPearls, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Asia Gaming, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Evoplay, SmartSoft Gaming, Games Global, Wizard Games, Pariplay, Tom Horn Gaming, Xplosive Slots, BF Games, HollywoodTV, Ganapati and SlotVision and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that loads up through your internet browser, rather than making you download cumbersome software. The site also has mobile compatibility built in, allowing you to play via your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


VIP Room Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about VIP Room Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


VIP Room Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about VIP Room Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

VIP Room Casino is also home to 170 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgasia_gaming_roulette.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpginsurance_baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-asia-gaming.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgsic_bo_2.png.jpgwin_three_cards_small.png.jpgwin_three_cards_2.png.jpgbullfight.png.jpgniu_niu.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgasia_gaming_roulette.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpginsurance_baccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-asia-gaming.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgsic_bo_2.png.jpgwin_three_cards_small.png.jpgwin_three_cards_2.png.jpgbullfight.png.jpgniu_niu.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s a responsible gaming page on the casino’s website. The information provided is very brief, but there are links to counseling groups that can provide assistance should you need it. The site does also have deposit limits, play limits, and self-exclusion should you need it.

The customer support team can be reached using email and live chat. I contacted the team through chat in the afternoon, and I had a rep helping me within a few seconds. The team was friendly and able to answer the various questions I had related to bonus terms.

The casino does encrypt player data using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is the industry standard for protection. This is important, as it keeps your information from being stolen by hackers. You should only play at casinos that encrypt your data.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward punters.

The banking system is good, with punters able to deposit and withdraw funds using credit cards, eWallets, and bank wire. There is a pending time of up to 48 hours on winnings, with eWallets paid out instantly thereafter. Credit cards and bank wires can take a bit longer to process. It should be noted that for a casino touting their VIP status, the casino has a low $1,000 per transaction limit.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfun-farm.png.jpgwild-school-95pt32.png.jpgbanana-king.png.jpghippie-roll.png.jpgocean-riches.png.jpgplay-pearls.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg

There is a huge slot library present here, with more than 1,200 games from big-name developers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, and more. You’ll find built in support for mobile slots, and there are also many progressive jackpots on offer, with millions of dollars in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program on offer at the casino, but the team is transitioning to a new program as of the time of this review.

Licence Information

VIP Room Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

VIP Room Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Georgia, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

There is a full live dealer casino on offer at VIP Room Casino, allowing punters to get in on webcast versions of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and more.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how VIP Room Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

VIP Room Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 29

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

hkatd

hkatd July 7, 2019 06:11

VIP Room casino is an amazing casino ! I won 50 euros from this casino and i was waiting one week to receive my winnings ! It lasts long time than other casinos but they pay ! Also when you are new player they give you a lot of free spins i got many free spins at carnaval slot machine !

WaroftheGods

WaroftheGods December 7, 2017 11:35

VIP Room is revamping their entire online casino, honestly I don't know what it was like before, but as they tell me, they are still working out some bugs.

VIP Room is revamping their entire online casino, honestly I don't know what it was like before, but as they tell me, they are still working out some bugs. One thing they should get finished as soon as yesterday in my opinion is their loyalty system, it's still not in place and/or working, right now it seems they only have bonuses, which don't seem to change very often, and the best part I think, is a whole ton of very popular providers and slots. Me being from Canada, Netent is restricted from me playing at most online casinos unless a particular license is held by that casino. These guys have it, so I get to play all my favorite Netent games I haven't been able too play in awhile. The minimum deposit of 25$ on my small budget is a bummer but to play most of my favourite games is well worth the price. I just received 20 No deposit spins in return for my feedback on the casino just yesterday, so they definitely at least think of the players here. Customer support has been easy to deal with as well I should add. If you haven't played here or use to but don't anymore, it mite be worth giving them a shot or another shot. I've enjoyed playing the last couple months, good luck everyone, maybe this casino will be the one you win big on.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 October 20, 2017 05:02

My account was closed because of the free bonuses, yet I used the codes I received by mail and I made deposits with only one withdrawal.

Trinzies

Trinzies August 30, 2017 11:31

Minimum deposit of AUD$25, bonus funds are for specific games. Network issues, game keeps dropping in and out and heir loyalty campaign isn't great either. There's a minimum you'd have to deposit before you can earn ANY loyalty points.

Minimum deposit of AUD$25, bonus funds are for specific games. Network issues, game keeps dropping in and out and heir loyalty campaign isn't great either. There's a minimum you'd have to deposit before you can earn ANY loyalty points. And live chat couldn't be sure how much you'd need "that depends on their marketing department". Not pleased VIP!!

Read more
pusgab667

pusgab667 June 27, 2017 05:37

Simply put, the casino is built on cheating players out of their money. I have deposited around 600 euros in May played some and had a balance of 347 euros which I wanted to withdraw.

Simply put, the casino is built on cheating players out of their money. I have deposited around 600 euros in May played some and had a balance of 347 euros which I wanted to withdraw. Went through the KYC identification process, sent in my documents and they have confirmed my identity and transferred me my 347 euros to my bank account. In June, I have deposited around 2000 euros and after a nice winning streak had a balance of 8972 euros and that is where the problems started. Right after my big wins, they froze my account without any notification. After a few email exchanges, it turned out they have changed their Terms & Conditions and included my country (Hungary) as a restricted country. The customer support sent me an email about this 3 days later and they promised to refund my deposits at least, even if my winning will be forefeited (which is basically theft on their part). I sent them a few email explaining how this qualifies as something entirely illegal and even in contrary to their own terms but they never responded. 15 days have passed and received no emails or my deposits. Altogether, I have deposited 2625 euros to my account and had a balance of 8972 euros when they decided to freeze my account and steal my money. Not just the winnings but my deposits as well. Because every detail of the above is fully documented, I am considering hiring a lawyer in Curacao and suing them for the money even if I am not in need of it, this incorrect attitude toward their registered customers, the lack of communication, the not-even-concealed intent of simply changing the rules and freezing account if they do not want to pay, this really makes me upset. I want to warn everyone: DO NOT register and DO NOT DEPOSIT any money to this site! They will simply steal your money and leave you hanging without any fair treatment or communication. VIP ROOM Casino is a cheater site with a very incorrect customer support and even worse payment policy. I have dozens of accounts at various online casinos and have been gambling on slots for years but I have never encountered such a fraudulent company. They are the nightmare of gamblers. Just imagine a casino where you hit the jackpot and then fall flat on your face because they deny your winnings.

Read more
Slickmustard

Slickmustard June 7, 2017 22:15

This casino is similar to betjoy with its set up and look, great games to chose from, live chat support, and fair bonuses.

elise.evers

elise.evers February 5, 2017 06:38

Ive played here and deposited here, ive wagered the free spins and withdrawn (capped at 50 euro) true to their word the withdrawal is within the hour and i generally enjoy playing there . The chat is often offline but that could be due to the varying time zones however i have found them to respond.

Ive played here and deposited here, ive wagered the free spins and withdrawn (capped at 50 euro) true to their word the withdrawal is within the hour and i generally enjoy playing there . The chat is often offline but that could be due to the varying time zones however i have found them to respond. I dont dep there often as play is in Euro and not AUD however my experience there has not been a deterrent, any place where i can wager a no deposit bonus and withdraw works for me

Read more
amartens

amartens October 25, 2016 11:41

It appears that this casino is a very scarry place to play. There are more than 500 online casino to choose from lots have been black listed and is posted on various sites todate. Many dont want to pay you or give you free spins or a bonus without wager requirements. Answering chat seems to be a big one.

It appears that this casino is a very scarry place to play. There are more than 500 online casino to choose from lots have been black listed and is posted on various sites todate. Many dont want to pay you or give you free spins or a bonus without wager requirements. Answering chat seems to be a big one. Ive waited many times myself in same similar situation. Been majorly ripped off by Spartan Slots. Never deposit there ever again. More regulations need to be proposed.

Read more
alexander.subbotin.1

alexander.subbotin.1 October 23, 2016 22:04

Account closed after I reached 100% wager playthrough no deposit bonus. And it looks like it was made like automatic system kick & ban those how reached 100%. I was checking the wagering playthrough time to time, and exactly at the moment I reached the hundred I was auto-kicked and not able to login again..

pusher777

pusher777 October 13, 2016 05:02

good rating from me for regular promotions. Big surprise after I lost the first deposit. I got 25 free spins instead of promoted 50 on medusa II slot. I asked them about it, and they changed the offer for me and give me 250 spins of Safari

Show remaining 19 comments

VIP Room Casino