On this page

VegasBerry Review

VegasBerry does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

VegasBerry has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

VegasBerry Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Danguad Limited. The casino has a particularly interesting name that makes no sense to me, and I can’t seem to find out the meaning behind it. With that said, the casino is a great choice for players, as it has a huge game library, decent bonuses, and instant payouts for winnings. If you’re looking for a good spot to play at with a strange name, then look no further than VegasBerry.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 30
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,000 Weekly/€5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone
👍 Download available No

VegasBerry Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at VegasBerry Casino.

Software Providers

VegasBerry Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Oryx, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Intervision Gaming, HollywoodTV and Slotmotion and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based platform that loads up directly through your internet browser. This means that you don’t download any software to your computer, which only older casinos seem to utilize these days. The casino also fully supports mobile play, letting players gamble on their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


VegasBerry Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about VegasBerry's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


VegasBerry Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about VegasBerry's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

VegasBerry is also home to 101 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s a brief responsible gaming section on the website, providing a brief blurb on how to avoid gambling addiction behaviors while also providing info on setting deposit limits for players. Interestingly the site urges you to contact a responsible gaming organization listed on the page, but provides no links or information whatsoever.

Customer support is available around the clock using live chat and email. The live chat support is fast to respond, with my test getting a response in 13 seconds. The team is helpful and able to answer most basic questions you throw their way.

VegasBerry Casino secures user data using 128-bit SSL technology, which effectively scrambles information as it is sent between your computer and the casino and vice versa. This is an important feature, as it protects you from thieves that want to steal your information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at VegasBerry, we couldn’t find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at the casino is very good, with the site accepting deposits and withdrawals through credit card, eWallet, and bank transfer. The casino does pay out eWallets instantly, with the other options taking a bit longer. The casino does have low withdrawal limits of €2,000 weekly or €5,000 weekly for players.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

There is a very impressive slot selection on offer at VegasBerry, with the site offering more than 1,000 different video and classic slots to players. There are no shortage of choices when it comes to themes or features, and there are a bunch of progressive jackpots that can also be won on the slots. Mobile slots are also available for play.

Comp Point Program

There is a loyalty program in place at VegasBerry, with players earning points based on their gameplay that can then be converted to cash. A VIP program is also in place for those who qualify.

Licence Information

VegasBerry Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

VegasBerry does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Laos, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Slovenia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard games, VegasBerry Casino offers a full live dealer casino to customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how VegasBerry conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

VegasBerry has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 35

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bruno234

bruno234 January 20, 2018 17:39

i asked about the 10 free spins not being credited, they said because of country restrictions players from portugal can not claim signup bonuses also, like we are not allowed to play netent games, no free spins bonuses for us, in other games/providers they dont give

Blaiyhot

Blaiyhot January 11, 2018 14:05

They were one of the most helpful I have spoken to and they actually gave me offers that are not part of the promotions to suit my deposit needs.

Anchi

Anchi December 6, 2017 15:59

Hi irinalep, We always do our best to keep all the information up to date. Our biggest problem is that the most casinos don't update their t&c regularly. Any help from our members is appreciated. You made a comment on VegasBerry casino, regarding 10 Free Spins.

Hi irinalep, We always do our best to keep all the information up to date. Our biggest problem is that the most casinos don't update their t&c regularly. Any help from our members is appreciated. You made a comment on VegasBerry casino, regarding 10 Free Spins. Australia isn't stated among restricted countries for that bonus in their t&c. So you can't blame us. We can't know if such information isn't in their t&c. In these situations, our members have an important role, by letting us know if something isn't good on our review pages so that we can check with the casino representatives and correct.

Read more
Markotik

Markotik December 6, 2017 09:14

Hi Aussies, Due to recent changes to Australian's gambling regulations, online casinos have begun withdrawing services from the country. We have already updated some of the reviews, but there's a lot of work ahead. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated, and we apologize for any inconvenience.

irinalep

irinalep December 6, 2017 06:59

i am from australia and ofcourse i registered and could not play on any of the three net ent games that are in the promotion.

i am from australia and ofcourse i registered and could not play on any of the three net ent games that are in the promotion. But either LCB needs to update all their promotions and exclude Australia in their list of countries or make a note stating that you can register but not get the promo or play microgaming or net ent games. I asked if they could put the free 10 spins on a another providers games but it was not possible apparently. That is a really weak response and Im sure something could have been done. So yeah just slightly annoyed that this keeps happening. I think maybe its time to move on from LCB as these promos are not relevant for me anymore. Boo to that been a member for years and years.

Read more
th1515m3

th1515m3 November 24, 2017 22:33

due to being australia i did not recieve any free spins or any offer on signing up

Tweeksta

Tweeksta November 15, 2017 13:04

the 10 free spins is promoted on the site so i went ahead and clicked the 'claimed' box here at lcb but wen i went to play piggy riches the game wdnt load. went to live chat and was told that australians can no longer claim the 10 free spins or any other welcome bonus :(

docentore

docentore September 3, 2017 20:56

VegasBerry is a trusted casino, very easy to contact customer service and has a great loyal player system where you can receive points to exchange for gifts. Great gaming experience with lots of promotions!

tonius51

tonius51 August 5, 2017 13:07

I just now tried to register in this casino but it keeps saying error pls contact the customer support of the casino. Upon checking in the forum this casino accepting players from Netherlands I have no idea why it keeps saying error. I tried 3rd time to register but it the same problem and no CS replying my question.

tanunax

tanunax April 26, 2017 22:04

Wager of course a bit too big. But there is my favorite Betsoft and so I made a deposit of 20 euros and refused the bonus on it. Played for several hours at a small rate of 10-20 cents and eventually won 70 euros. Maybe that's why I liked this casino. There are a lot of the best providers and excellent support.

Wager of course a bit too big. But there is my favorite Betsoft and so I made a deposit of 20 euros and refused the bonus on it. Played for several hours at a small rate of 10-20 cents and eventually won 70 euros. Maybe that's why I liked this casino. There are a lot of the best providers and excellent support. Money was paid for 2 days.

Read more
Show remaining 25 comments

VegasBerry