On this page

Gaming Club Casino Review

Gaming Club Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

We advise you to avoid Gaming Club Casino! Different affiliates have reported non-payment issues and a bad business practice. For this same reason, players can also experience issues with their payments, which won't be sorted out easily or at all. 

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Gaming Club Casino is one of the oldest online betting sites in existence. The casino was founded in 1994 and has continually stayed ahead of the curve when it comes to its software and games. Gaming Club Casino is considered to be one of the best online casinos, and players regularly praise the casino's library of games as well as its stability and fast banking processes.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24-48 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-6 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days; (No withdrawal processing over weekends)
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Weekly (this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Gaming Club Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Gaming Club Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Gaming Club Casino.

Deposit $1 Get 30 Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 30 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. 30 Bonus Spins on Book of Oz – Yours for $ 1 Only! All new players have 7 days from the date their account was opened to claim their new player sign-up bonus. The Bonus amount is subject to a minimum play through (wager) of 200 times (200x) by you before it can be transferred from your Bonus Balance to your Cash Balance.

Software Providers

Gaming Club Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which gives it a library of several hundred games. The casino is available through an instant-play platform on the site, which allows you to play directly through your web browser. A mobile site is also available, allowing play via a smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Gaming Club Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Gaming Club Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Gaming Club Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Gaming Club Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Gaming Club Casino is also home to 71 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Roulette

Baccarat

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

aurora wilds

Slots make up the largest portion of games at Gaming Club Casino, with hundreds of games available. Most of the games are video slots, but traditional 3-reel games are also available to players as well. There are also large number of progressive jackpots available, giving customers a shot at winning prizes that can exceed a million dollars

Comp Point Program

Gaming Club Casino offers comp points to their customers, awarding 3 points for every £10 wagered on slots, 2 points for every £10 wagered on Roulette, Video Poker, Pai Gow, and War, and 1 point for every £10 wagered on other table games. Once players reach 200 points, they can redeem points for £1 real cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Gaming Club Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Gaming Club Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Gaming Club Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 39

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

zorro

zorro July 20, 2023 15:15

I have been a member here since 2010. I've never had a problem with them regarding withdrawals. Live chat support is slow and you will always wait for a free operator if you contact them. The bonus offer is average. Basically an average online casino

JennJennca

JennJennca June 14, 2021 23:47

This casino is a total joke LOL. I havent played here since 2017 and I wanted to look around in my account and check some things out. I asked support for help they asked me last 4 digits of card I used. I said well whatever card i used over 4 years ago is long expired and gone.

This casino is a total joke LOL. I havent played here since 2017 and I wanted to look around in my account and check some things out. I asked support for help they asked me last 4 digits of card I used. I said well whatever card i used over 4 years ago is long expired and gone. They then asked what is the last slot you played in our casino in March 2017. I said what...how would I remember and they said "sadly you are banned from our group for failing our verification system". WOW are these casino group this rich to ban a player because of THIS????!!!!!????? hahaha holy!!!

Read more
vigilance88

vigilance88 August 31, 2019 17:51

This one is just another microgaming clone casino.... I found it exactly the same as Jackpot City... just with a worse reputation. The customer support was so so... but definitely not friendly. All in all, I was underwhelmed with this one...better choices out there.

maiwen63

maiwen63 August 2, 2019 16:51

I played at this casino when he had only microgaming games, I think today we also find Netent games. It's been a long time since I've made a deposit. it was a good casino.

blmt

blmt February 2, 2019 02:48

Many years ago Gaming Club Casino was one of the best and most my favorite on the Microgaming platform. And I withdrew a lot of money from there. I do not even know what happened to them that so many negative reviews.

IWILLPLAY.online

IWILLPLAY.online September 13, 2018 02:02

A few years ago, Gaming Club was one of the best casinos with desktop software from Microgaming. However, reports of dubious business practices on the part of the operator became more frequent. Therefore, the casino should be avoided. There are many much better casinos online.

fredos386

fredos386 May 17, 2018 15:14

I played there for years in the past when i didn't know much about online casinos. I would literally always fail the wagering or maybe 98% of the time. They kept saying it was 50x the bonus amount but there was no way to verify it anywhere. I had to ask support to tell me the wager left.

I played there for years in the past when i didn't know much about online casinos. I would literally always fail the wagering or maybe 98% of the time. They kept saying it was 50x the bonus amount but there was no way to verify it anywhere. I had to ask support to tell me the wager left. After a few years one day i just did a 10$+7.50$ deposit and i gambled a few hundreds then i asked support what was my wager left. I should have started with 7.5x50=375$. Support told me i had something like 437$ left to wager. I told them it was impossible and fought 1h on chat but they would always escape the question. Then i calculated and realized that from the beginning they were putting 70x wager on the bonuses and NOT 50x. Pure scam. Now i know why there is no way to look at our wager left by ourselves. Never returned.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 25, 2018 19:06

This was the first microgaming casino that I deposited at and since I was new to online gambling I didn’t mind playing here. I actually really enjoyed it. When I read other people’s reviews I realized that I was making a mistake playing here.

This was the first microgaming casino that I deposited at and since I was new to online gambling I didn’t mind playing here. I actually really enjoyed it. When I read other people’s reviews I realized that I was making a mistake playing here. If there’s a chance I won’t get paid out than why bother making another deposit. I can’t say I recommend this casino but I also can’t say that I don’t.

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 21, 2017 09:00

I dont recommend this casino because of slow payments and weak support. I rate it with 2 point because 3 years ago I made a withdrawal and got it after 2 weeks. Bad bad but at least paid. Of course, I will never play here again also. Because they got worse than before from what I hears

mazdacutie323

mazdacutie323 September 21, 2017 13:49

the male live chat operaters were good. always fixed the problems I'd have with casino offer spins on jungle Jim. always good compensation bonuses but didn't have much luck otherwise.

Show remaining 29 comments

Gaming Club Casino    Visit Casino