On this page

Smart Live Casino Review

23Show Comments

Smart Live Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

Smart Live Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Smart Live Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2007. The company offers their customers a full betting solution that includes a full sportsbook, live dealer casino, and standard casino games. The casino has a good reputation among players, as it has consistently paid out to players in the past, has excellent bonus terms, and odds that keep it competitive with some of the biggest betting brands in the world.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 per withdrawal
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Smart Live Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Smart Live Casino.

Software Providers

Smart Live Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Games Global, NextGen and Smart Gaming Group, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows players to register, play, and deposit through your internet browser, rather than having to download a cumbersome piece of software. Players can also access the casino through their smartphones or tablets, which allow you to play games anywhere you can get an internet connection.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Smart Live Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Smart Live Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Smart Live Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Smart Live Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Smart Live Casino is also home to 46 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is handled through a dedicated page that ends up providing tips on fighting problem gambling. There are also self-exclusion and deposit limit policies in place if you need them, and links to outside groups can provide assistance should you need it. Customer Support is available through email, live chat, and telephone 24 hours a day. The staff is generally knowledgeable, and I never had to wait for the staff to pick up. My only questions were in regard to bonus terms, and I quickly had my answer and was back to gaming in no time. Security is provided by Smart Live Casino using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which helps ensure that any data you send to and from the site is safe from outside hackers or thieves who may steal that data.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Smart Live Casino, I can’t find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The casino’s banking system is pretty solid, with deposits and withdrawals processed through iDeal, Maestro, Giropay, Postepay, Bank Transfer, Visa, Poli, EntroPay, Neteller, Skrill, Diners, ecoPayz, SOFOFT, and Laser. Deposits can also be made by Paysafecard, MasterCard, and Solo. The payout time is ranges anywhere between 3-5 business days, after a 24 hour pending time. There is also a cashout limit of €5,000 per day.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
There are a large number of slots available to play at Smart Live Casino, with the casino offering big name games from developers like Quickspin, BetSoft, Net Ent, Microgaming, and NextGen. The games cover both unique and licensed properties, meaning that you can play games like Tomb Raider, Aliens, Scarface, and Jurassic Park. The casino also offers progressive jackpots, which have large cash prizes worth millions of Euros available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Smart Live Casino has a VIP club, which has a series of special promotions and gifts it awards to players based on the amount of money you wager at the casino.

Licence Information

Smart Live Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Smart Live Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Romania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zambia.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Smart Live Casino also offers its players a live dealer section as well as a full sportsbook.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Smart Live Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Smart Live Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

sanchya

sanchya July 27, 2016 06:10

They dont offer netent games and there is no more free spins available!

coolsongss

coolsongss February 4, 2016 06:35

I played in SmartLive Gaming casino before, with the Welcome bonuses and plus with deposits. The Welcome Bonuses are very good for the players of Live Casino games. They provide 4~5 Live Casino software. Very fortunately, I withdrew some winnings from their second welcome bonus.

I played in SmartLive Gaming casino before, with the Welcome bonuses and plus with deposits. The Welcome Bonuses are very good for the players of Live Casino games. They provide 4~5 Live Casino software. Very fortunately, I withdrew some winnings from their second welcome bonus. And as I remember, the withdrawal came into my e-Wallet account just in a few hours. The support is very responsive via Live Chat and emails, too. After some winnings and losses, I haven't played here for a while. At the beginning, they had weekly or bi-weekly reload up to 100% which was good. But, they seem to have stopped this reloads. But, anyway, this casino is good one.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit January 15, 2016 01:17

I've kind of got mixed feelings about Smart Live Casino in terms of trust because there are a few player complaints about non payments on some websites, I've played the no deposit free spins and really like the casino from just that , the mobile and desktop instant play versions run , look and feel great and are...

I've kind of got mixed feelings about Smart Live Casino in terms of trust because there are a few player complaints about non payments on some websites, I've played the no deposit free spins and really like the casino from just that , the mobile and desktop instant play versions run , look and feel great and are really easy to navigate , support was available to me through email and live chat and everything that i look for in a casino Smart Live definitely had , but until I start to see more positive remarks and player experiences with them ill be holding back on the depsoits

Read more
goranblack

goranblack November 12, 2015 21:04

players from croatia can not use free spins offers and bonus.That write on their site by terms.So please add Croatia on list restricted country. Otherwise casino seems veryprofssional

VaRiXD

VaRiXD October 22, 2015 12:32

players FROM CANADA AREN'T ALLOWED TO USE THIS PROMOTION ETHER one

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 September 29, 2015 03:07

Limited with just netent for players from South Africa this casino is one that I've only got to know through the freespins I played, the casino has a fancy and very interactive lobby and I find it ultra modern and easy to navigate, I will be depositing here soon it's in my list of up and coming casinos to play at just...

Limited with just netent for players from South Africa this casino is one that I've only got to know through the freespins I played, the casino has a fancy and very interactive lobby and I find it ultra modern and easy to navigate, I will be depositing here soon it's in my list of up and coming casinos to play at just delaying it in hopes of more games being available some time soon but it's one to defenitly keep an eye on

Read more
Garland Greene

Garland Greene July 25, 2015 07:06

I managed to win big here but there was some problems with cashing out my winnings and because i'm stupid i lost it all back. I haven't played here ever since.

linastante

linastante June 19, 2015 17:12

I did deposits there because of their welcome package. Unfortunately I never won there, lost money rather quick, I also get Freespins from time to time. I think there are a solid casino with offering decent bunch of games. There are better casinos, but also a lot of worse.

helena_kp

helena_kp September 4, 2014 08:32

This is Netent casino,which is the first Netent casino I sign up for the 15 free spins,which they were giiving on Starburst slot.I have made few deposits here,but so far didnt managed to cashout from them not even once.They have really nice promos every months a alots free spins for loyal players.

This is Netent casino,which is the first Netent casino I sign up for the 15 free spins,which they were giiving on Starburst slot.I have made few deposits here,but so far didnt managed to cashout from them not even once.They have really nice promos every months a alots free spins for loyal players.Nice and decent casino which can be trusted.

Read more
keza

keza August 16, 2014 11:42

Why arent Australians eligible for bonuses? its not like having a bonus to wager is going to increase our chances of a massive win or withdrawal, i might not be a bonus kind of gal but there are others who would like to last longer playing and having bonuses would help them do that. Not cool.

Show remaining 13 comments

Smart Live Casino