On this page

Sin City Casino Review

25Show Comments

Sin City Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

25Show Comments

Sin City Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Sin City Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2012 by Flavidus Limited. The casino underwent a massive renovation in 2014, working to fix player issues that resulted in slow and non-payment of winnings in the past. The new site is something to behold, as it manages to mix in hundreds of casino games, decent customer support, and reasonable banking times, all of which make Sin City Casino definitely worth checking out.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$/£10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$/£20
⏱️ Cashout Time Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £3,000/€4,000/$5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Sin City Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Sin City Casino.

Software Providers

Sin City Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, Oryx, Quickspin, Rabcat, GameArt, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi, Games Warehouse, NextGen, RCT Gaming and HollywoodTV, and its casino games are provided via an instant play, web-based platform that allows you to play games directly through your web browser. Mobile support is also included, allowing you to play slots and table games directly through your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Sin City Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Sin City Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Sin City Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Sin City Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Sin City Casino is also home to 58 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Sin City Casino does not offer any information on responsible gaming, which I feel is a major misstep by the site, as I chide all casinos that don’t at least address the topic with their players. In this day it only takes a short time to make a page that educates players on the matter, and I really hope Sin City goes forward and resolves this in the near future.

Customer support is available through telephone, email, and live chat, allowing players to contact staff around the clock should an issue arise. I found that the staff picked up within a minute, and was happy to help me find an answer to their promotion terms.

Security is handled through 128-bit SSL encryption technology, with the site scrambling your data being sent to and from the casino, thus keeping it out of the hands of cybercriminals.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Sin City Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is pretty decent at Sin City, with the casino offering deposits and withdrawals through Visa, MasterCard, bank wire, Skrill, and Neteller, while deposits can also be made via Moneta.ru, SOFORT, GiroPay, iDeal, Yandex, and Poli. Withdrawal speed is solid, if not extraordinary, as payouts can take anywhere between 3-5 days. It should also be noted that there’s a $5,000 per month withdrawal limit.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg

There are hundreds of slots available to play at Sin City Casino, with the site offering games from some of the world’s top developers. In addition to desktop slots, players will find mobile games that can be played on their phone or tablet, and there are also several large progressive jackpots that can make you instantly wealthy should you hit the lucky combination.

Comp Point Program

Players at Sin City Casino earn comp points based on the amount of money they wager at the site. The casino allows players to redeem 250 points for $1 in cash, with points earned varying based on your status level.

Licence Information

Sin City Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Sin City Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Laos, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Slovenia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Sin City Casino also offers their players lottery games and live dealer services.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Sin City Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Sin City Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 25

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

maiwen63

maiwen63 October 23, 2017 06:40

In real casinos when you win you cash directly, on the Sin City Casino you always have to wait several days.

padrion51

padrion51 March 14, 2017 06:02

I cannot say truly as although this casino is supposed to allow UK players it states immediately when you try to sign up that jurisdiction not allowed . well I am in the UK so I guess that means little old me . Oh dear not again .

Miracle

Miracle December 31, 2016 02:29

I like that this casino`s software (microgaming and netent). So what can i say about this casino???Website and support of this casino is good! I took No deposit bonus and i really enjoyed playing this casino. I cant say something about payments i have not win yet.

I like that this casino`s software (microgaming and netent). So what can i say about this casino???Website and support of this casino is good! I took No deposit bonus and i really enjoyed playing this casino. I cant say something about payments i have not win yet. But i think this casino dont have problems with payments. I think i must to do deposit and check what about payments. Later i`ll say about payments! Good luck guys!

Read more
lindsaybee

lindsaybee April 8, 2016 21:25

This is one of my favorite casinos there is out there. The website platform is pretty neat and the game selection rocks with ample options to choose from. There welcome bonus n promotion is great. I'm not a high roller and usually bet the minimum and reached the wagering requirements quite quick.

This is one of my favorite casinos there is out there. The website platform is pretty neat and the game selection rocks with ample options to choose from. There welcome bonus n promotion is great. I'm not a high roller and usually bet the minimum and reached the wagering requirements quite quick. The customer service is non-robotic which is VERY important for me ... it makes or breaks whether i invest my time n cash! The part that rox is the casino does offer different currencies and if you're from Canada like me it makes it much easier and straightforward!! Love it here! Came for the Oryx games originally!

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 20, 2016 13:46

i would not name a casino sincity. not trust enhancing for me. sinners are not respectable to satan. so i hope you get your money from there.

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 January 26, 2016 09:56

I have not heard much about this casino so i am a bit careful. But so far it seems very nice and happy to see a live support that is working.

I have not heard much about this casino so i am a bit careful. But so far it seems very nice and happy to see a live support that is working. The only thing is i registered through a site that offered a bonus to try the casino but when speaking to live support they could not give me this bonus or any free spins even with the codes. Minimum deposit is 10 euro with neteller and they seemed very helpful and informative over the chat. i have sent my documents and await for the casino to verify the account. It looks amazing and hope it is not a let down. i will play and see what happens

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 13, 2015 17:24

Sin City Casino is a casino that keeps a bit of a low profile online and I mean that in a good way, the casino is trustworthy and very few complaints are ever submitted about them when I first discovered them they were offering a very generous no deposit bonus of 25€ which I just missed out on , so I deposited there...

Sin City Casino is a casino that keeps a bit of a low profile online and I mean that in a good way, the casino is trustworthy and very few complaints are ever submitted about them when I first discovered them they were offering a very generous no deposit bonus of 25€ which I just missed out on , so I deposited there but I do find the bonuses have very high wagering requirements so when I do play here I prefer to play bonus free , support is availble 24/7 and respond to emails very quickly they also have a great mobile and instant play desktop site , cool casino with a wicked name

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 August 31, 2015 06:20

Sin city casino is a very decent casino. it has many software provider and also very good welcome package, which gives deposit bonus for the first three deposits and if you get all 3 deposit bonuses you can claim 150 free spins on Twin Spin. Also the free spins are wager free.

Sin city casino is a very decent casino. it has many software provider and also very good welcome package, which gives deposit bonus for the first three deposits and if you get all 3 deposit bonuses you can claim 150 free spins on Twin Spin. Also the free spins are wager free. I have made only one deposit till now but i will definitely hunt the 150 free spins.

Read more
barebones

barebones April 11, 2015 11:31

I really like this casino. First of all, the name of it is great, it attracted me. Secondly, they have 3 softwares and 2 of them are my favorite. I really like their gme selection and so far I am very pleased with them, have made few withdrawals and haven't had any problems.

SinCityCasino

SinCityCasino April 9, 2015 10:34

Hello everybody! I would like to welcome you at our SinCityCasino! First of all, please let me give you the news, that we do offer Mobile casino: https://m.sincitycasino.com/en/ Also if you have any issues, questions or commentaries, please contact me: http://www.lcb.

Hello everybody! I would like to welcome you at our SinCityCasino! First of all, please let me give you the news, that we do offer Mobile casino: https://m.sincitycasino.com/en/ Also if you have any issues, questions or commentaries, please contact me: http://www.lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/direct-casino-support/sincitycasino/new/?topicseen#new Best regards, SinCityCasino.

Read more
Show remaining 15 comments

Sin City Casino