On this page

Red Flush Casino Review

52Show Comments

Red Flush Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

52Show Comments

Red Flush Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Red Flush Casino was established in 2008 and has been offering Microgaming casino titles since that time. The casino is owned and operated by Digimedia, who also operates excellent online casinos such as All Slots, Wild Jack, and River Belle. Players at Red Flush generally praise the casino for its excellent support, big game library, and excellent VIP services for high stakes players.

Update: In 2018, the site's management was taken over by the Buffalo Partners group, which has been blacklisted for predatory behavior toward players. We have made the move to blacklist Red Flush Casino as a result and urge players to avoid playing there.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/£/€4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Red Flush Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Red Flush Casino.

Software Providers

Red Flush Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Games Global, Just For The Win and Fortune Factory Studios, which offers up hundreds of games as well as an excellent gaming platform that hosts all of the casino’s services. The casino is available through both a downloadable software client or web-based platform, and the two are pretty much identical in terms of features. There is also a mobile casino available for those who want to gamble on their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Red Flush Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Red Flush Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Red Flush Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Red Flush Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Red Flush Casino is also home to 52 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

If you enjoy slots, Red Flush Casino has hundreds available to play. There are games of all types and dozens of themes are available. Because it is powered by Microgaming, Red Flush customers can play licensed games such as Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, Jurassic Park, and many more.

There are also some big progressive jackpots available through slots like Mega Moolah, King Cashalot, and Treasure Nile slots.

Comp Point Program

Red Flush Casino players are automatically enrolled in the casino’s loyalty program, which awards comp points based on the amount of money wagered in the casino. Every 10 Euros wagered is worth 1 point, and 1,000 points can be redeemed for 10 Euros in the casino.

It should be noted that table games only award between 10-20% of the comp value that games such as slots award.

Licence Information

Red Flush Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Red Flush Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

Red Flush Casino has been blacklisted. We urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid getting taken advantage of.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Red Flush Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 52

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

VaRiXD

VaRiXD January 1, 2023 20:08

Yep red flag... Slot never pay, IF YOU EVER CASHOUT FROM ANY CASINO...run, close your account as they will surely block you from winning anymore.

mapluche

mapluche November 10, 2019 16:23

I am surprised to find this casino here since my past experience was very good they gave me 50 euros in my account without betting requirements and to be able to withdraw or play what I wanted and I had only made a single deposit in my life in this casino.

I am surprised to find this casino here since my past experience was very good they gave me 50 euros in my account without betting requirements and to be able to withdraw or play what I wanted and I had only made a single deposit in my life in this casino. I invite you to check your casino accounts here maybe you will get a surprise like me

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers January 30, 2018 06:16

Redflush casino has a nice name to it and I enjoyed my time playing here. It is very similar to the other fortune lounge casinos but has one of the better reputations. I really like their monthly promotions which are fun always changing. They also have a decent amount of slot tournament which include freerolls as well.

varvero

varvero May 7, 2017 12:09

Never had any issues during the years I have been registered here. Payouts were always paid on time, although they could be processed more quickly. But as this is a Microgaming-only platform, I think it’s still okay when compared to other MG casinos.

Never had any issues during the years I have been registered here. Payouts were always paid on time, although they could be processed more quickly. But as this is a Microgaming-only platform, I think it’s still okay when compared to other MG casinos. However, I stopped depositing here weekly some time ago and since then they stopped sending me regular offers like match bonuses, freespins and tournament invites. However on 3 or 4 occasions I got snail mails and offers by emil for a freechip, on of them being my birthday. I even did manage to win something off one of them, and the winnings were paid in a timely manner. So I think this is a good MG casino, although it could still improve.

Read more
sup3rhot

sup3rhot April 20, 2016 15:07

Microgaming is a nice software in general and Red Flush is one of the most popular casinos using this kind of soft.

Microgaming is a nice software in general and Red Flush is one of the most popular casinos using this kind of soft. I registered here years ago and got the no deposit bonus immediately :) Microgaming usually used to run very slow on my computer but now it seems that they have updated the software to a more light version and it runs very well! :)

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 07:21

I have joined them recently because when you are entering site a very beautiful girl meets you at the promotional window:) I would marry that blondie in red dress:) So but despite that barbie girls which casino is worth of attention. good welcome bonuses and i trust in them cause they are sister casino to Royal Vegas.

I have joined them recently because when you are entering site a very beautiful girl meets you at the promotional window:) I would marry that blondie in red dress:) So but despite that barbie girls which casino is worth of attention. good welcome bonuses and i trust in them cause they are sister casino to Royal Vegas. In royal vegas i have won with no deposit bonus and got my winnings without problem. So i think that Red Flush has the same business culture. I took their first deposit bonus but didnt have lucky enough and lost after some great time of gaming. Also i love theit loyalty program because you can combine points from other sister casinos. So if you make a deposit in all of them you will have amount needed to redeem them to money.

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD February 5, 2016 18:29

Sadly we can't buy another in LCB Shop the casino is not there I Should wish they add some MICROGAMING CASINO to help our poor Canadian with there 0.75c dollars lol

VaRiXD

VaRiXD February 5, 2016 18:15

Love RED FLUSH :) BEST CASINO Payout are good ! You can deposit at ease and they will take good care of customer that didn't win for a while and will do everything to push the luck, Free chips, Free spins witch are good to make a small wager, let say you win 5.

Love RED FLUSH :) BEST CASINO Payout are good ! You can deposit at ease and they will take good care of customer that didn't win for a while and will do everything to push the luck, Free chips, Free spins witch are good to make a small wager, let say you win 5.00$ the wager is only 150$ Win many time, catch Mega Moolah few times but was not lucky. There Withdraw are standard like 48hrs ( 24hrs pending ) not practical if you ask withdraw on Thursday you will have to wait until Monday but it's a good thing to slow you down, relax and the rewards come after. I had some bad luck because I bet low, I mean ridiculously low lol till I wake up. One day I deposit 9.$ was at 44$ play Games of thrones, bet 0.15 then I stop for some reason and want to bet more but only bet 0,30 of course next turn I hit 13 wilds out 15 win of 185$ Why why why I didn't bet 3,00$ grrr Anyway over all RedFlush Casino is a secure, honest, professional site few online Casino are operate like RedFlush Casino they're very very with players and do care :) 5 BIG STAR BEST PLACE TO DEPOSIT Without trouble Withdraw are reasonable could be faster Brand Microgaming new software not like those with rewards that use old version of Microgaming that you can't play full screen. Thx RedFlush Casino

Read more
galesann1

galesann1 December 28, 2015 20:49

Red flush is another microgaming casino part of Fortune Lounge group.You have a online flash site or you can download to pc. They have a loyalty program so you can exchane to cash, Good bonuses and promotions you can ask live chat for spins every deposit.

Red flush is another microgaming casino part of Fortune Lounge group.You have a online flash site or you can download to pc. They have a loyalty program so you can exchane to cash, Good bonuses and promotions you can ask live chat for spins every deposit. Many deposit options and withdravals.They have a min deposit 1 euro via paysafe what is nice, freeroll tournaments running all day. Good support I recommend this casino

Read more
ppshah

ppshah November 26, 2015 14:47

Is not very reliable. Delay payments. Bad support.

Show remaining 42 comments

Red Flush Casino