On this page

Noble Casino Review

6Show Comments

Noble Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

6Show Comments

Noble Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

The iGlobal Media group owns Noble Casino. It is a brand under the umbrella of BWin Party Digital Entertainment launching online in 2009. Multiple currency and languages provide a global market of players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$20 (Credit Card/E-wallets)/€/£/$100 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available Yes

Noble Casino Video Review

Software Providers

Noble Casino is powered by Playtech software. Although it bears the seal Technical System Testing (TST), evaluation of the Random Number Generator has not been tested since September 21, 2005. Download software or Instant Play is available.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Noble Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Noble Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Noble Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Noble Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Noble Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png

Expect exceptional graphics and Slot features for Classic, Video, Branded and Progressive Jackpots. iGlobal Media Entertainment calculates payout percentages on a monthly basis with published results. Percentages are not determined by individual games rather all games within a category. Calculations were compiled by game play log files submitted by Playtech. Testing is kept current and at the time of this writing results for July 2014 Slot machine games had a payout of 93.84%.

Comp Point Program

Every $10 bet earns one Comp Point, depending on the games played. 100 Comp Points are redeemable for $1 in real cash equal to a cash back rate of 0.1%.

The VIP Club has three levels including Emerald, Diamond and Black Diamond. Comp point ratios vary depending on status.

Licence Information

Noble Casino is licensed in Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

Noble Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, California, China, Colombia, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

Noble Casino offers an exclusive platform of Casino products.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Noble Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek March 22, 2017 03:46

Strong and stable playtech client provided by Noble casino is a good place for you if you are a playtech games fan. Lots of games including jackpot games is a chance to score a big win, like everywhere else also here you have first deposit bonus option and probably some additional cash on your additional deposits.

Strong and stable playtech client provided by Noble casino is a good place for you if you are a playtech games fan. Lots of games including jackpot games is a chance to score a big win, like everywhere else also here you have first deposit bonus option and probably some additional cash on your additional deposits. Withdrawals might take bit longer due to verification. Everything else as for me is just fine here.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 07:09

Not very attractive casino but i wanted to play at new place my favourite playtech game "Cherry love" :) So i have joined them and used first deposit bonus.

Not very attractive casino but i wanted to play at new place my favourite playtech game "Cherry love" :) So i have joined them and used first deposit bonus. I have got free spins at cherry love but didnt win much and after lost them all on the same game:) But it was great hour of pleasure:) Nothing bad and nothing good can say about them. Didnt contact and support because there wasnt any problems.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 16:09

This is my latest favorite from Playtech. I play there at least 2 a month, I mostly play without bonuses so I don't have to wager anything. Support and games are good, withdrawals aren't fast but still safe and secure so I have nothing to complain about.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 8, 2015 11:54

Noble casino is a really great Playtech casino! to enjoy your time;) i love there welcome bonus with just 20x wager it's really awesome ! and very low! so makes it more easy to wager your bonus! support is wonderful and really good;) and every week the send out newsletter with more cool promotions that always come...

Noble casino is a really great Playtech casino! to enjoy your time;) i love there welcome bonus with just 20x wager it's really awesome ! and very low! so makes it more easy to wager your bonus! support is wonderful and really good;) and every week the send out newsletter with more cool promotions that always come with also a low wager! deposit few times and had some withdrawals, and they processed my withdrawals always quite fast to my e-wallet;) it's a really good and safe casino to play never had any problems with them:) and they have all of the playtech games! very nice website! i really recommend this one to play playtech games! excellent!

Read more
iDark

iDark July 24, 2014 10:25

Noble casino is Playtech standard casino with huge welcome bonus (up to 1000$) and matching Your deposit 100%. 40 Wagering is standard also, I would like to see 30x for sure, but there's maybe 1 or 2 casino's with these conditions, if we talking about playtech.

Noble casino is Playtech standard casino with huge welcome bonus (up to 1000$) and matching Your deposit 100%. 40 Wagering is standard also, I would like to see 30x for sure, but there's maybe 1 or 2 casino's with these conditions, if we talking about playtech. Made just one deposit of 20 bucks and got matchted by 20 instantly, went to Incredible hulk 25 lines, nothing special happens, lost money. Not sure how they do withdrawals , but I think 4 or 5 days, standard time for them.. My first time wasn't so lucky so I decided to try another bullet in the future.

Read more
Lootva

Lootva March 25, 2013 13:37

At first, they will bomb you with a downloadable option and a fake chat window taking you to the registration, so naturally I wasn't that eager to check it out. The games available in either instant browser based variant, or a classic downloadable software, I always hesitate to install.

At first, they will bomb you with a downloadable option and a fake chat window taking you to the registration, so naturally I wasn't that eager to check it out. The games available in either instant browser based variant, or a classic downloadable software, I always hesitate to install. They do have a EU gambling licence, but not all EU countries are allowed in, so better check that out before you try to register. The supported countries are Swedish Krona, AU Dollars, Euros, U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars, U.S. Dollars and South African Rand, and the casino interface goes with eleven languages, so you will run into a nice international community. Your first four promotions will get you a 100% Bonus up to $1,000 each, so there's a nice opportunity to start up with some nice amount. There are also Comp points you get with every $10 you deposit, and later on, you can exchange those points for real money.

Read more

Noble Casino