On this page

Major Tom Casino Review

14Show Comments

Major Tom Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

14Show Comments

Major Tom Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Major Tom Casino was founded in 2013 and is named after the famous David Bowie song of the same title. The casino is owned and operated by Digimedia, who also puts out nearly 20 other casinos. Major Tom is highly regarded among punters, who praise the casino for its large game library, great service, and excellent casino management. On April 16th, 2015 Fortune Affiliates revealed that they are closing Major Tom Casino effective April 23rd, 2015. All player accounts at Major Tom will be transferred to Red Flush Casino, and all logins will be the same.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-48 hours; E-wallets: 1-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business dyas; Check: 5-14 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Major Tom Casino.

Software Providers

Major Tom Casino is powered by Microgaming and Games Global, which provides punters with hundreds of games as well as an excellent platform, which is easy to navigate for punters. Major Tom has a web-based platform as well as a downloadable software client that puts all of the games directly on your computer. There is also a mobile casino site that allows players to play via their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Major Tom Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Major Tom Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Major Tom Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Major Tom Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Major Tom Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.png
Asian Beauty
booty-time.png
Booty Time
major-millions.png
Major Millions
lots-a-loot.png
Lots-a-Loot
playboy.png
Playboy

Slots are the largest component of Major Tom’s gaming library, and include hundreds of games ranging from Jurassic Park to the house designed game Immortal Romance. There are also several classic slots available, which compliment the complex and immersive video slot. There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won at Major Tom Casino, including the huge Mega Moolah jackpot, which pays out prizes of several million dollars when it is hit.

Comp Point Program

Major Tom awards loyalty points to players who play in the casino. Punters will earn 1 point for every 10 Euros wagered on slots, while table games earn 10-20% of that total, meaning that you have to wager more to earn points. 1,000 points is the minimum total that can be redeemed. Players who advance up to higher VIP tiers can earn loyalty points at a faster rate.

Licence Information

Major Tom Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Major Tom Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, California, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Since its launch a few years back, Major Tom has proven to be a reputable online casino, and there are currently no-known issues pertaining to how this casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Major Tom Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Major Tom Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bgdadu

bgdadu January 25, 2015 06:43

I've heard lots of bad things about this casino.The strange part is that it's sister casinos are good.Maybe they have some problems, I don't know.I deposited here only once, without any deposit.I didn't cash out and I didn't send my documents for verification, so I don't know how this works here.

I've heard lots of bad things about this casino.The strange part is that it's sister casinos are good.Maybe they have some problems, I don't know.I deposited here only once, without any deposit.I didn't cash out and I didn't send my documents for verification, so I don't know how this works here.Anyway this casino looks nice to me, I haven't had yet a bad experience with it.

Read more
Shelleylynn

Shelleylynn October 19, 2014 17:23

I have been gambling online for close to 20 years with absolutely 0 problems. I have always had very good experiences at Fortune Lounge casinos, Casino Rewards, Belle Rock and many others. Major Tom casino Completely and 100% RIPPED ME OFF.

I have been gambling online for close to 20 years with absolutely 0 problems. I have always had very good experiences at Fortune Lounge casinos, Casino Rewards, Belle Rock and many others. Major Tom casino Completely and 100% RIPPED ME OFF. I had only been gambling with them for maybe 4-6 weeks and did many deposits using 2 different credit cards, when I tried to do a withdrawal. I did everything as normal when I was asked to send my documentation in. (Just as all casinos ask) I did that, then waited. I went to sign back onto the casino to see if my withdrawal had been processed when I found out my account was locked. After many many many phone calls and emails to this casino, they accused me of opening up more then one account and therfore would not recieve my withdrawal. I have NEVER EVER OPENED MORE THEN ONE ACCOUNT at this casino OR ANY OTHER CASINO IN 20 YEARS!! They even went so far as to give me names of people who are on my account. I have NEVER HEARD OF ANY OF THESE PEOPLE!! Not only do I live alone.....BUT....the computer I gamble on seldom leaves my home!! I do NOT use it at coffee shops and I only use my own internet connection. I also go in touch with my internet provider. They informed me that since I have used them there has NEVER been more then ONE person connected at any given time. I am still trying to resolve this problem. At this point I could really care less about the $2500 I was trying to withdrawal....BUT...I DO NOT LIKE BEING CALLED A LIAR, and I DO NOT like being accused of something I have not done! I'm also very angry about all the money I spent at this casino!! So yes...I guess it is about the money! DO NOT GAMBLE HERE!

Read more
muzzbuzzz666

muzzbuzzz666 September 10, 2014 17:29

I been playing mainly the slots here for the last month and I've had maybe one win over 1000 and it took to long so i reverse withdrew it all. I've probably deposited around 3000 here and it just seems to eat all my money which sucks because I'm stubborn. The welcome bonus was good, and thats about it.

I been playing mainly the slots here for the last month and I've had maybe one win over 1000 and it took to long so i reverse withdrew it all. I've probably deposited around 3000 here and it just seems to eat all my money which sucks because I'm stubborn. The welcome bonus was good, and thats about it. Wouldn't recommend it to be honest, stick to one of the Fortune Lounge or Palace Group casinos.

Read more
dodozockt

dodozockt August 13, 2014 13:11

Still waiting for my withdrawal !!!! Live-Support can´t tell me any reason why , everytime i hear 24-48 hours waiting time we will check your documents ?? What takes so long to check ? Did they sent it to china and back or what ? Lets see what happend. I will report

dodozockt

dodozockt August 9, 2014 08:02

Made a deposit 50€ . Wagering was not a problem , win 550€ , now i send all documentes -- lets see how long will take to cashout .. i will post again .. but casino seems to be very good

ellaRa

ellaRa July 29, 2014 17:27

If you are a fan of Microgming slots( I am) ,well this is good casino to start playing. Major Tom is sister ))) casino from the Red Flush and La Vida casino. I get many promotional e-mail from them.

If you are a fan of Microgming slots( I am) ,well this is good casino to start playing. Major Tom is sister ))) casino from the Red Flush and La Vida casino. I get many promotional e-mail from them. They offer you a welcome bonus according to the deposit you make and they even have free spins to offer which I really love, because in free spins you do not have anything to lose. My experience with them was good.

Read more
plopp800

plopp800 July 23, 2014 10:28

i played there two times. but second deposit offer not given. no answer with email.. the games are all tight. never play again there.

Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 17, 2014 19:25

it a shame to hear what happened to you play3r211. I also get the same promotion via a spam email and I did get the bonus without any problems but i wasnt so lucky as you were. I lost all my bonus money within a half an hour playing the dark knight rises. that game was cold. ice cold to be precisely.

it a shame to hear what happened to you play3r211. I also get the same promotion via a spam email and I did get the bonus without any problems but i wasnt so lucky as you were. I lost all my bonus money within a half an hour playing the dark knight rises. that game was cold. ice cold to be precisely. I think this casino is good but its not the best microgaming casino. i dont think i'm gonna make a deposit at this casino because the last time i played at a microgaming casino i ended with zero penny in my account. microgaming is kinda dead right now. probably this not apply to everybody bit it's surely does to me. 3 stars rating and no more.

Read more
play3r211

play3r211 July 11, 2014 17:45

I made my account here from a spam email. Usually I don't do that but after I clicked on the link and seen that it is a microgaming casino I opened my account.The spam was sent bye them. I got a promo with 50 free EUROS. I made 800 euros from those sent the documents to them.

I made my account here from a spam email. Usually I don't do that but after I clicked on the link and seen that it is a microgaming casino I opened my account.The spam was sent bye them. I got a promo with 50 free EUROS. I made 800 euros from those sent the documents to them. But after waithing 6 days for an answer and nothing I played those money. I never got any answer to my email and there are months from then.

Read more
wscalley

wscalley June 9, 2014 13:00

I'm not 100pc sure the bonus offers shown on this page are correct - I'm sure I got a higher signup bonus when I first played here, though perhaps I am wrong. Major Tom is part of the same group as Red Flush and Casino La Vida. There a reasonably trustworthy business and you should not have any trouble getting paid.

I'm not 100pc sure the bonus offers shown on this page are correct - I'm sure I got a higher signup bonus when I first played here, though perhaps I am wrong. Major Tom is part of the same group as Red Flush and Casino La Vida. There a reasonably trustworthy business and you should not have any trouble getting paid. The games are excellent and no doubt fair, once again though past the sign up bonus there is little reason to recommend players choose to play here when there are better microgaming download casinos on the web. One thing this group do have going for them is the LCB slots freerolls, so for that reason alone it might be worth having at least one of these casinos installed on your computer for the occasional blast :)

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

Major Tom Casino