On this page

Golden Lounge Casino Review

11Show Comments

Golden Lounge Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

11Show Comments

25 Feb 2018 - Due to excellent player value and player retention that 32Red and Roxy Palace enjoy TTRpartners will solely be concentrating on these two revenue driving brands. We will soon be decommissioning the other brands

Introduction

Golden Lounge is yet another quality online casino run by 32Red Plc. The group also includes sister sites 32 Red, Dash and Nedplay. The casino has been providing exceptional service since 2009.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€ 10(Credit/Debit Cards/E-wallets)/$/£/€ 100(Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £120,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Golden Lounge Casino Video Review

Software Providers

Golden Lounge boast over 500 Microgaming and Games Global games available for both download and Instant Play. Generally speaking, a wider range of games and improved quality come with downloading the software.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Golden Lounge Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Golden Lounge Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Golden Lounge Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Golden Lounge Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Golden Lounge Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.png
Asian Beauty
booty-time.png
Booty Time
major-millions.png
Major Millions
lots-a-loot.png
Lots-a-Loot
playboy.png
Playboy

Microgaming frequently releases new Slot Games. In fact, it's not uncommon to expect two to three new games each month. Cash Splash, King Cashalot, Major Millions and Mega Moolah are just a few of the progressive jackpot Slots available.

Comp Point Program

Golden Lounge players have the opportunity to make the most of their play by earning Loyalty Points for casino play.

  • $10 wagered on Slots = 1 Loyalty Point
  • $20 wagered on Roulette = 1 Loyalty Point
  • $100 wagered on other games = 1 Loyalty Point

Once you accumulate 100 points you may convert them into $1; however this cash redemption is subject to wagering requirements. Specifics are available in the terms and conditions.

Licence Information

Golden Lounge holds a license issued by the government of Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

Golden Lounge Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

Golden Lounge also has a Live Casino, Mobile Gaming and Bingo available at 32Red.

Player Issues

Players have not reported any major complaints associated with this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Golden Lounge Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Golden Lounge Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo December 11, 2017 18:10

Wow, it has been a while since I played at Golden Lounge casino. I recently visited their website and I saw that they too also added flash version of their casino. This is a Microgaming only casino, that means they do not have other games than Microgaming.

Wow, it has been a while since I played at Golden Lounge casino. I recently visited their website and I saw that they too also added flash version of their casino. This is a Microgaming only casino, that means they do not have other games than Microgaming. Wild Jackpot made a smart decision of adding more games from other games providers such as NetEnt. This way they will attract more players. Golden Lounge is a good casino but I think I never played there anymore because I lost interest in Microgaming. I really hope they too add more games in the future because I really think they have to close their doors if they don't but with those positive feedback I think they will. Expand Golden Lounge casino, expand!

Read more
herlis

herlis August 24, 2017 12:49

Golden Lounge Casino another Microgaming Software Casino offers a welcome bonus and if you have played at 32Red Casino already and liked it there well the same people runs this casino and whe it comes to support they are very helpful and withdrawals are fast and you'll have no problem. Good Luck!

tanunax

tanunax June 24, 2017 03:36

Golden Lounge Сasino is probably one of the best casinos from the provider Miсrogaming.A lot of bonuses on the first few deposits with adequate wager requirements (х40).Quality design and instant support. The minimum deposit and withdrawal of funds is only 10 euros. Excellent casino!

nashek

nashek March 16, 2017 15:10

Awesome golden lounge casino a part of microgaming site network, offering variety of games from table to slots and more, really nice layout, easy sign up and fast running client is all what you need while playing slots , good choice

varvero

varvero February 24, 2016 11:07

Sister of 32red and DASH, one of the best and most reputable "Microgaming only" platforms, just as good as the others of this group. Im registered at all three of them and they are equally good. However, GoldenLounge stopped sending me reload bonuses cuz I was winning too much. But I can still claim them at 32red.

Sister of 32red and DASH, one of the best and most reputable "Microgaming only" platforms, just as good as the others of this group. Im registered at all three of them and they are equally good. However, GoldenLounge stopped sending me reload bonuses cuz I was winning too much. But I can still claim them at 32red. Recommended!

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon September 1, 2015 14:26

Despite they don`t have any no deposit bonus or free spins I decided to play at this casino to take advantage of first deposit bonus 100% up to 100euro. But that is not all. They give you more on your second (25% up to 50 euro) and third deposit (50% up to 50euro). They have exclusive slots tournaments every day.

Despite they don`t have any no deposit bonus or free spins I decided to play at this casino to take advantage of first deposit bonus 100% up to 100euro. But that is not all. They give you more on your second (25% up to 50 euro) and third deposit (50% up to 50euro). They have exclusive slots tournaments every day. Daily it runs a 250$ freeroll.

Read more
keza

keza June 28, 2015 23:58

Only difference between this place and 32red is that you lose more money here, dont know why that is but thats just my experience, Trustworthy aswell.

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 17, 2015 05:27

Looks like a good casino with all the usual great slots. They have a good concept with the bonus wheel, all you do is select the amount you want to deposit, spin the wheel and you could win a huge bonus.

Looks like a good casino with all the usual great slots. They have a good concept with the bonus wheel, all you do is select the amount you want to deposit, spin the wheel and you could win a huge bonus. There is also the chance to win nothing of course but its still better than nothing having the chance to win something when you deposit. The games seem to run fine and the live chat is very speedy with there replys!!

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 16, 2014 08:41

Part of 32red group, awesome casino with top notch support, and very fast withdrawals, one minus - no weekend payouts.

Lootva

Lootva April 24, 2013 09:21

Seems I can't stay away from Microgaming sites for long, so I ended up playing in Golden Lounge Casino.

Seems I can't stay away from Microgaming sites for long, so I ended up playing in Golden Lounge Casino. What you need to know is that this is the classic Microgaming site, offering all there is to see and play with this platform: downloadable (only PC) and instant games, no mobile site version, huge number of games, and on top of everything, a Live Casino. If you haven't tried that one before, I do recommend it, as it is as close to real casino as you'll ever get, sitting in your chair at home. No Free No Deposit bonus in here, and to get the regular new player bonus, you have to register a new account and deposit at least $20. Then, your first three deposits can get you up to $200. This is not that impressive, but in my experience, the lower the starting bonus is, the better chance you have of winning anything.

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Golden Lounge Casino