On this page

Dash Casino Review

32Show Comments

Dash Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

32Show Comments

25 Feb 2018 - Due to excellent player value and player retention that 32Red and Roxy Palace enjoy TTRpartners will solely be concentrating on these two revenue driving brands. We will soon be decommissioning the other brands

Introduction

Dash is a sister site to 32Red Casino, both of which are owned by 32Red Plc. This group has built a solid reputation in terms of customer satisfaction with payment processing and customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$ 25
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Wire Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £120,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Dash Casino Video Review

Software Providers

Dash is powered by Microgaming, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Games Global and NextGen and with more than 400 games available in the download version of the casino. Players also have an Instant Play option with fewer games available. For the best quality downloading the casino client is the best option.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Dash Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Dash Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Dash Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Dash Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Dash Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg

Microgaming has some of the largest progressive jackpots available without requiring players to wager the maximum bet. Information regarding Slots from this software are available in the Microgaming software review.

Comp Point Program

Dash players earn Loyalty Points in the following manner:

  • $10 wagered on Slots = 1 Loyalty Point
  • $20 wagered on Roulette = 1 Loyalty Point
  • $100 wagered on other games = 1 Loyalty Point

Players may redeem Loyalty points in increments of 100 for $1 in cash subject to wagering requirements. See Dash terms and conditions for more information. Platinum Club members earn double points on Slot play.

Loyalty Points expire after 90 days if not redeemed.

Licence Information

Dash casino is licensed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission. You can contact their regulator at https://www.gibraltar.gov.gi/new/remote-gambling/.

Countries not supported

Dash Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, California, Central African Republic, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Laos, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

Dash offers Mobile gaming as well as online Bingo at 32Red.

Player Issues

No player issues have been reported that we are aware of.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Dash Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Dash Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 32

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

engrsc1

engrsc1 December 10, 2017 06:54

Same group of 32redcasino , with good graphics nice bonus policies, fast withdrawals less than 24 hours, very reputable and trustworthy casino. Interface similar to 32 red casino. Great support staff.Mobile friendly.

nashek

nashek June 28, 2017 11:01

Despite the fact the site is accepting quite high min deposits $25 + it's still nice and very well made, I liked the graphics and overally design of the site and the easiness of account creation, bonus scheme is also nice here and includes 1st deposit bonus - ewallets, wire, credit cards are accepted here and there is...

Despite the fact the site is accepting quite high min deposits $25 + it's still nice and very well made, I liked the graphics and overally design of the site and the easiness of account creation, bonus scheme is also nice here and includes 1st deposit bonus - ewallets, wire, credit cards are accepted here and there is a microgaming client with lots of games 4.5

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 23, 2017 01:28

A month ago I registered at this casino and made a deposit of 50 euros. I took a 100% bonus on the deposit and went to play machines from Microgaming. He played for a long time and eventually won 300 euros and fulfilled the conditions for the wager. I applied for withdrawal of funds and they came within 24 hours.

A month ago I registered at this casino and made a deposit of 50 euros. I took a 100% bonus on the deposit and went to play machines from Microgaming. He played for a long time and eventually won 300 euros and fulfilled the conditions for the wager. I applied for withdrawal of funds and they came within 24 hours. Even for documents did not ask! Respect!

Read more
ruicosta

ruicosta March 2, 2017 04:36

They are from the same group as the 32 red casino. Once you join and start playing you will realize it’s truly safe. You get almost instant withdrawals within 24 hours, great customer service. They have a large number of deposit options and I’m glad they offer Neteller deposits and withdrawals

irinalep

irinalep December 3, 2016 09:10

This casino is fine but I prefer when they allow you to deposit 10 and not 25 and that you can withdraw from 20 and not 25, in fact if you could deposit a min of 10 withdraw should be the same but I know a lot of microgaming make you withdraw at least 20. Thats a small complaint though.

maiwen63

maiwen63 November 11, 2016 04:29

Dash casino is part of 32Red group. Very good casino, i love the design. nothing bad to say about this casino. Great support staff.

RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA August 26, 2016 11:01

One of the first online microgaming casino that i ever played.Like most mcg casino it has a great variety of slots,good customer service,nice deposit and reload bonuses,free chips and once in a while free pins.

varvero

varvero February 24, 2016 05:51

sister of 32red casino. Used to play here even more often than at 32red because they gave me better reload bonuses on average, often 100%. However this has stopped some time ago and they have become more tight. Still one of the best Microgaming casinos as part of the 32red group.

sister of 32red casino. Used to play here even more often than at 32red because they gave me better reload bonuses on average, often 100%. However this has stopped some time ago and they have become more tight. Still one of the best Microgaming casinos as part of the 32red group. Has daily tournaments like 32red where you can earn free money.

Read more
p66

p66 November 11, 2015 08:12

A solid casino from 32Red. Both have very high reputation on the net. Great offers, live support is allways there to assist you and payments are pretty fast even though you cant flush your withdrawals anymore and there is 24h pending period.

A solid casino from 32Red. Both have very high reputation on the net. Great offers, live support is allways there to assist you and payments are pretty fast even though you cant flush your withdrawals anymore and there is 24h pending period. They have daily 250$ freeroll tournaments also and the prizes are pure cash not bonus.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag September 14, 2015 11:19

Although I don't try new microgaming casino but I really liked the name of the casino Dash. So I opened my account here and made a deposit. But as usual I don't win at microgaming casinos. I lost my money. But I really enjoyed my time here. Support is good.

Although I don't try new microgaming casino but I really liked the name of the casino Dash. So I opened my account here and made a deposit. But as usual I don't win at microgaming casinos. I lost my money. But I really enjoyed my time here. Support is good. I played their free roll tournaments for few days but I couldn't win their also. Then I uninstalled the casino.

Read more
Show remaining 22 comments

Dash Casino