On this page

Nedplay Review

29Show Comments

Nedplay does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

29Show Comments

25 Feb 2018 - Due to excellent player value and player retention that 32Red and Roxy Palace enjoy TTRpartners will solely be concentrating on these two revenue driving brands. We will soon be decommissioning the other brands

Introduction

Nedplay Casino has been part of the 32Red group since 2010. The web design won't grab you and pull you in, however, the gaming platform definitely will. Customer service is prompt and courteous. The Casino is eCogra approved.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit £,$,€10(Credit Card/Skril)
💸 Min Withdrawal £,$,€20(Credit Card/Skrill)/£,$,€10 (Neteller)/£,$,€100 (Wire Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £120,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Nedplay Video Review

Software Providers

Microgaming and Games Global software supplies all the games to the platform. The legendary software offers one of the largest library of products in the online gaming industry. Audits by eCogra certify games are fair and the Random Number Generator is up to standards.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Nedplay Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Nedplay's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Nedplay Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Nedplay's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Nedplay is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.png
Asian Beauty
booty-time.png
Booty Time
major-millions.png
Major Millions
lots-a-loot.png
Lots-a-Loot
playboy.png
Playboy

There is a huge selection of Slots with over 300 plus Progressive Jackpots. Monthly audits determine the return percentage of the games with published results. Compiling the monthly returns over a twelve month (Feb 2013 - Jan 2014) period, the averages were 96.0% which can be expected across all Microgaming Casinos considering odds are not configurable.

Comp Point Program

Ned Points are automatically earned during your game play. The point system varies depending on what games are played. Slots for example will earn one point for every 10 chips played. For every 1000 points accumulated 10 bonus chips can be exchanged with a 30x wagering requirement.

Licence Information

Nedplay Casino is licensed in Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

Nedplay does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

Nedplay offers an exclusive platform of Casino games.

Player Issues

There are not currently any reports of unethical business practice or legitimate unresolved player complaints.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Nedplay earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Nedplay.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 29

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

leonardo99

leonardo99 January 13, 2018 06:51

No Romanian players now.. But I deposited and played there in the past. Same good support, and decent payment times.

herlis

herlis August 30, 2017 04:01

Nedplay Casino is being managed by the 32Red Casino people who i know are very trusted people, that is why I highly recommend Nedplay Casino, they use the Microgaming Software that is very famous for the games they have and also have very nice graphics .

Nedplay Casino is being managed by the 32Red Casino people who i know are very trusted people, that is why I highly recommend Nedplay Casino, they use the Microgaming Software that is very famous for the games they have and also have very nice graphics . Nedplay also offers promotions and a welcome bonus offers to their new players. GoodLuck!

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 13, 2017 01:20

Very old and very famous casino with a good reputation. It's a pity that only one provider.

irinalep

irinalep December 3, 2016 08:56

i used to play there all the time, but honestly i cant remember why I stopped or how long ago I played there. It was most likely lack of good deposit match bonuses.

valente

valente November 5, 2016 00:08

Just a few words. Nedplay is a place to never play(again). It is a Casino for one single day. Before that, they games do not pay nothing( and to no one). I'm really sorry, but that is my opinion.

maiwen63

maiwen63 August 25, 2016 05:44

Nedplay Casino belong to the 32 Red group, before i sign up at this casino i have already played at 32Red Casino. Nedplay casino offer only the MIcrogaming slots and table games. For my first deposit I received a 100% bonus and I managed to make a withdrawal, cashout is really fast.

Anchi

Anchi April 12, 2016 02:19

Thank you leistat28. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

leistat28

leistat28 April 11, 2016 17:27

Now they don't accept italian players. I signed up but i remember well that it was different years ago and if you see my country is not listed in the page when you want to sign up.

Now they don't accept italian players. I signed up but i remember well that it was different years ago and if you see my country is not listed in the page when you want to sign up. In fact italian players can play on microgaming slots only on casinos with Aams license like 32red, betway, betflag, voglia di vincere and others.

Read more
bothektieklive.nl

bothektieklive.nl March 27, 2016 13:26

The software hasn't been updated in ages. It looks the same like it did 10 years ago but they are really reliable with your payments. I trust this casino as no other that there will be no funny bussiness with my money.

varvero

varvero February 24, 2016 17:08

Very good casino with good Bonus offers. All that you wish for a microgaming casino fast withdrawals ,good support ,Part of a reputable Group. Did cashout several times, it was absoluteky hassle- free. Has Daily tournaments where continues are restricted and you have a fair Chance of winning some free Bonus money.

Show remaining 19 comments

Nedplay