On this page

EatSleepBet Casino Review

16Show Comments

EatSleepBet Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

16Show Comments

EatSleepBet Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

EatSleepBet Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2017 by Flavidus, and is the sister site to casinos like Boss Casino and others. The casino has a retro look and feel to but manages to bring in some modern games and services to punters. The site has a pretty solid banking system, although there are some limited terms and conditions and some of the bonuses aren’t great. Still, EatSleepBet is a decent place to play at and we recommend it to players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$3,000 Weekly/€/£/$5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at EatSleepBet Casino.

Software Providers

EatSleepBet Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Wazdan, GameArt, Betgames, Pragmatic Play, Felt Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Fugaso, Swintt, SpinPlay Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Wizard Games, Pariplay, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamomat, BF Games, betiXon, Slotmotion, ReelPlay, Hacksaw Gaming, Half Pixel Studios and Eurostar Studios, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. This means that there’s no software to download, and you play games through your internet browser. Mobile play is also available, allowing punters to play via smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


EatSleepBet Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about EatSleepBet Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


EatSleepBet Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about EatSleepBet Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

EatSleepBet Casino is also home to 154 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-2.png.jpgdouble-zero-roulette-1.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgbrave_mongoose.png.jpgcarosel.png.jpggrand_sumo.png.jpglapland.png.jpgrussian_slot.png.jpgsea_underwater_club.png.jpgshake_it.png.jpgtrump_it.png.jpgwarlocks_book.png.jpgwild_rodeo.png.jpgneon_roulette.png.jpglucky_spin_european_roulette.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given a page on the EatSleepBet website and is full of information on the topic. The casino also has an array of different limits that can be placed on your account, including deposit limits, play limits, timeouts, and self-exclusion. Information on third-party groups that offer counseling services are also available.

Customer service is available via live chat from 10am through 9pm as well as through email. While it would have been nice to see support available 24 hours, the team was fast to respond to my help requests. The site’s staff was able to answer my various bonus and banking questions adequately, which is about all I expect from the bottom tier support.

Security is addressed using the industry-standard 128-bit SSL encryption technology that’s common across the betting world. Encryption means that your information is scrambled and unreadable by anyone that doesn’t have permission.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at EatSleepBet, there isn’t anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is pretty decent at EatSleepBet, with the casino offering deposits and payouts through bank wire, iDeal, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, Trustly, GiroPay, Moneta, and SOFORT. The casino does have a 48 hour pending time on winnings, and eWallets are paid out instantly thereafter. Credit and debit cards are paid out within 3-5 days. There is a relatively low $3,000 weekly and $5,000 monthly withdrawal limit on winnings.

Slots

There are more than 1,000 slots on offer at EatSleepBet, with games from several large developers available to play. There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won, which is always a nice touch. As always, mobile slots are available, letting you spin from your phone or tablet.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place, which earns you points when you wager at the casino. These points do reset after four months of inactivity, which is a bit of a punitive measure.

Licence Information

EatSleepBet is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

EatSleepBet Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Ecuador, Florida, France, Georgia, Greece, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Saint Martin, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

EatSleepBet Casino also offers a live dealer product to their customers, as well as a full sportsbook.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how EatSleepBet Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

EatSleepBet Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 16

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

EatSleepBet Casino

EatSleepBet Casino July 31, 2018 05:13

Hi Dunc, Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Hi Dunc, Thanks a lot for your feedback. Welcome Bonus is indeed unfortunately not claimable when depositing with Skrill or Neteller due to high volume of bonus abusers we've experienced. However, none of the payment methods available at EatSleepBet Casino (including Skrill and Neteller) is restricted from our special bonus on every deposit, which is available for all the players and varies between 10% and 30%, depending on player's VIP level. Hope this won't put you off from playing with us and we'll see you around again at EatSleepBet soon!

Read more
mariod

mariod July 25, 2018 22:33

i think this casino is ok...but i dont know why if you deposit via skrill,neteller, you can not claim Welcome Bonus ? because deposit via skrill,neteller is the best, easy in my country.

EatSleepBet Casino

EatSleepBet Casino May 21, 2018 05:29

@fredos386 - Hi Frederic, we offer a 5 eur casino chip in LCB SHOP, which is basically a no deposit registration bonus for the new players. However, we can see on your account you didn't claim it after your registration on 18th May.

@fredos386 - Hi Frederic, we offer a 5 eur casino chip in LCB SHOP, which is basically a no deposit registration bonus for the new players. However, we can see on your account you didn't claim it after your registration on 18th May. Could you please be more specific about what "felt wrong" in our terms and conditions? Players from Canada can deposit and withdraw with credit card and via bank transfer too. We never had a case of unpaid winnings in the last 2 years we've been online. We're sorry, but have to insist on your review being untruth.

Read more
fredos386

fredos386 May 19, 2018 14:06

I tried this casino after discovering it here. They offered a no deposit and i never say no to that. So i went and tried, figure the welcome offer was interesting so i thought about depositing. Then i read the terms and felt something was wrong.

I tried this casino after discovering it here. They offered a no deposit and i never say no to that. So i went and tried, figure the welcome offer was interesting so i thought about depositing. Then i read the terms and felt something was wrong. As i didn't feel safe depositing i googled some reviews and found out quick they can't pay people from my country (canada) and that they will take my deposits and won't tell me anything even if it's written in my infos where i am from. I read that it is comon practice for them so scam alert dont go there.

Read more
EatSleepBet Casino

EatSleepBet Casino May 7, 2018 11:34

Hi KvaDriK, players from Russia have no restrictions in our casino. It must had been some temporary issue. Please try to login again or get in touch with us on live chat.

KvaDriK

KvaDriK April 28, 2018 13:21

Registered in this casino, filled in the profile, confirmed the data. I decided to use the bonus from LCB shop . I received @mail stating that I had been credited with the bonus, I decided to go to the site and use it, but now a sign constantly pops up saying that my jurisdiction does not pass.

Registered in this casino, filled in the profile, confirmed the data. I decided to use the bonus from LCB shop . I received @mail stating that I had been credited with the bonus, I decided to go to the site and use it, but now a sign constantly pops up saying that my jurisdiction does not pass. It's strange, because the players from Russia are admitted and there were no any attempts at registration.

Read more
EatSleepBet Casino

EatSleepBet Casino January 3, 2018 11:25

Hi chohlet, our Welcome Bonus is unfortunately not claimable when depositing with Skrill or Neteller due to high volume of bonus abusers we've experienced. Regarding Sports Bonus, guess you refer to the maximum bet rule, which is now being reviewed, as some players consider it low.

Hi chohlet, our Welcome Bonus is unfortunately not claimable when depositing with Skrill or Neteller due to high volume of bonus abusers we've experienced. Regarding Sports Bonus, guess you refer to the maximum bet rule, which is now being reviewed, as some players consider it low. We will update you about any changes. We're happy to hear that despite these 2 downsides you encountered, you like to play with us and we thank you for your review. See you around at EatSleepBet!

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 20, 2017 19:55

Nice casino, unfortunetly i couldnt get deposit bonus with neteller, I dont know if they are restricted only for GER users or all but I dont like this rule. Anyways, I have to say I never had any problema with this sitecasino, actually its pretty good, also sportsbook avalibale which I like.

Nice casino, unfortunetly i couldnt get deposit bonus with neteller, I dont know if they are restricted only for GER users or all but I dont like this rule. Anyways, I have to say I never had any problema with this sitecasino, actually its pretty good, also sportsbook avalibale which I like. Terms for sports bonus are pretty bad in my opinion. Overall ok casino and sportsbook

Read more
EatSleepBet Casino

EatSleepBet Casino October 19, 2017 06:19

Hi nirvana, Aaaahh, i had that on my mind as well, but didn't think this could be the issue, as 48 hours is stated in our T&C but 99% of withdrawals is being processed within few hours, 24 max. The same applies for the withdrawals limits.

Hi nirvana, Aaaahh, i had that on my mind as well, but didn't think this could be the issue, as 48 hours is stated in our T&C but 99% of withdrawals is being processed within few hours, 24 max. The same applies for the withdrawals limits. We rarely stick with the ones stated in T&C and let go out much, much higher amounts. Play with us and see for yourself ;) And yes, we are a white label casino, you Sherlock :D

Read more
EatSleepBet Casino

EatSleepBet Casino October 19, 2017 06:07

Hello darkwin, yes, unfortunately due to high volume of bonus abusers you will find in the T&C right under the Welcome Bonus in promotion section, and in our general terms as well this sentence: "This welcome offer is not available to customers who deposit via Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller and PaysafeCard.

Hello darkwin, yes, unfortunately due to high volume of bonus abusers you will find in the T&C right under the Welcome Bonus in promotion section, and in our general terms as well this sentence: "This welcome offer is not available to customers who deposit via Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller and PaysafeCard." However, none of the payment methods available at EatSleepBet Casino (including Skrill, Neteller and PaysafeCard) is restricted from our special bonus on every deposit, which is available for all the players and varies between 10% and 30%, depending on player's VIP level. Regarding the KYC procedure, we consider ours as a standard one and we apologize, if something took longer than you would expect. Remember - Better safe than sorry ;) Please feel free to send us your username in a private message, so we can have a look into it and find out, what the issue was. Don't give up on us, darkwin! We're actually pretty cool ;)

Read more
Show remaining 6 comments

EatSleepBet Casino