On this page

Deuce Club Casino Review

6Show Comments

Deuce Club Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

6Show Comments

Deuce Club Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Deuce Club Casino is an online betting site owned and operated by Conan Gaming Limited out of Malta. The casino was established in 2012, and in its time online has built up an impressive library of games and has a good reputation for offering decent bonus terms and reliable payouts, making Deuce Club a good choice for punters to wager at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €100
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 10 business days; Bank Transfer: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Deuce Club Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Deuce Club Casino.

Software Providers

Deuce Club Casino is powered by BetSoft, 1x2gaming, ELK Studios, lightningboxgames, Thunderkick, GameScale, Nektan and NextGen, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. This platform is available in both desktop and mobile formats, meaning that players can play from their home or on the go.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Deuce Club Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Deuce Club Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Deuce Club Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Deuce Club Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Deuce Club Casino is also home to 36 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpg

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
There are a large selection of slots at Deuce Club Casino, with the site offering dozens of video slots and a small selection of classic games. Punters will also find progressive jackpots on the roster, which can pay out prizes worth millions of pounds.

Comp Point Program

Players at Deuce Club Casino earn 1 comp point for every £10 wagered in the casino, and 100 points can be redeemed for £1 cash.

Licence Information

Deuce Club Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Deuce Club Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Deuce Club Casino offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Deuce Club Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Deuce Club Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 6

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 25, 2015 07:20

Deuce club has a very nice selection of games and back in the day when I first played here with a no deposit bonus that the casino was offering the casino had at that time a fairly good name on the net and amongst player forums since then however I've noticed the casinos reputation is suffering a tad these days with...

Deuce club has a very nice selection of games and back in the day when I first played here with a no deposit bonus that the casino was offering the casino had at that time a fairly good name on the net and amongst player forums since then however I've noticed the casinos reputation is suffering a tad these days with players complaining with either late or non payment it's a pitty as the casino has been around for quite a long time making it one of the old timers and most easily searched casinos on the Internet for players to find when first starting to play online All in all an average casino

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon September 1, 2015 14:05

It is the first time I see this casino. I took a quick look at their site and I like the interface. I don`t see any of my fellows romanian posting comments about this casino, so I think I will be the first who try this. I will tell you about my experience here later and I will come back to rate the casino.

It is the first time I see this casino. I took a quick look at their site and I like the interface. I don`t see any of my fellows romanian posting comments about this casino, so I think I will be the first who try this. I will tell you about my experience here later and I will come back to rate the casino. Wish me luck!

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp June 21, 2015 04:49

Deuce club casino is sister casino to Cosmik Casino and since i couldnt find any bad review or complaint here i decided to try their free chip.When i joined here they were having 15 euros free chip,so not bad free offer from BetSoft Casino.As i know they have great promotions as a welcome bonuses,but reload too.

Deuce club casino is sister casino to Cosmik Casino and since i couldnt find any bad review or complaint here i decided to try their free chip.When i joined here they were having 15 euros free chip,so not bad free offer from BetSoft Casino.As i know they have great promotions as a welcome bonuses,but reload too.I waste the free chip but had a lot of fun playing their games.As for live support ,i cant give them 5 because they need a lot of improvement,waiting for them to answer sometimes it take up to 15 minutes,so by me that is terrible support!

Read more
iDark

iDark September 27, 2014 09:37

Deuce club, BetSoft mostly powered casino, but has some unique games of not so popular GameScale games. I was curious to try some of them so Joined the casino when found exclusive no deposit bonus of 5 euro.. Offcourse, my journey was not too long but I tried some games, never played before and I liked it.

Deuce club, BetSoft mostly powered casino, but has some unique games of not so popular GameScale games. I was curious to try some of them so Joined the casino when found exclusive no deposit bonus of 5 euro.. Offcourse, my journey was not too long but I tried some games, never played before and I liked it. I know BetSoft games very well, but not the huge fan of them. After all, I am in the way of thinking to make a depsoit here and try the fun games again. Not so bad looking place for me which is lil bit different ;-)

Read more
Pico_de_gallo22

Pico_de_gallo22 August 16, 2013 10:03

Upon first glance, this site is sleek and clean smooth looking. The layout is nothing spectacular, but it still looks concise. One of the first things I noticed is that they give players the option of downloading their gaming software or opting to use the instant play version of the site.

Upon first glance, this site is sleek and clean smooth looking. The layout is nothing spectacular, but it still looks concise. One of the first things I noticed is that they give players the option of downloading their gaming software or opting to use the instant play version of the site. They have this right on their homepage so every player knows immediately that they have this option. The welcome bonus here is alright. It’s a matchup bonus deal based on your first initial deposit. I prefer a no deposit bonus but this one was not too bad. I ended up opting for the instant play and I was happy with their section of games available. They generously point out all of their newest games so that you know which ones to check out. In addition, they have tons of slots, video poker, card & table games and even more.

Read more
Lootva

Lootva May 15, 2013 09:31

This is a place I stumbled upon by pure accident, but even without finding any reviews, I decided to give it a go. The site looks good enough for a first look, not too much graphics on the first page, but enough information about promotions.

This is a place I stumbled upon by pure accident, but even without finding any reviews, I decided to give it a go. The site looks good enough for a first look, not too much graphics on the first page, but enough information about promotions. I was a bit puzzled to see GameScale as a new software provider, but it turned out to be great. Different looking games in 3D, and to tell you honestly, it is a welcome change to the usual games I play. Not sure how they compare with the payout rate, I had some luck, but then again easily lost it all, even though WR for slots is not that high. They were more than fair as far as bonuses count, and I got them without running into any problems. The support was also very good, polite and professional people doing the job the way they should. I hope I will win soon so I can see how fast I can get the money to my account.

Read more

Deuce Club Casino