On this page

CoinSaga Casino Review

CoinSaga Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

CoinSaga Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

CoinSaga Casino is an online casino jointly owned between NewLinetec B.V., a company based in Curacao that is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao, and Trinitydigi Ltd, a Cyprus-based firm.

This casino opened its doors in 2020 and quickly became ‘the one to talk about’ with its great gaming library, plenty of promotions and a superb VIP Program for the most loyal players!

When you first access the site, you'll notice a modern layout with all of the functions accessible right away. It is available in 4 different languages - English, Russian, Chinese and Japanese

You will be able to play all of your favorite games on your smartphones or tablets because the casino features a great mobile version of the website. Every single product is available on Android, iOS, and Windows, and the website looks exactly the same as on larger screens. You won't need to download any additional apps; instead, you'll be ready to enjoy all of these carefully chosen products through your mobile browser.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time The processing time for withdrawal requests is up to 2 business days after verification.
Cashout Times Grade C++
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Start your gaming adventure in this fantastic casino with a great Welcome Bonus that includes a matched deposit and additional free spins.

It’s extremely important to realize that if you're already a member of this online casino, you can enjoy promotions on a daily basis including Live Casino bonuses, Wager-Free Spins, Happy Hours, Deposit Bonuses, and more.

In the list below, check out all currently offered bonuses and promotions!

Software Providers

The casino offers a wide selection of games powered by 50 software providers! Among them, you can find some of the biggest names in the iGaming industry such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger...

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


CoinSaga Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about CoinSaga Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


CoinSaga Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about CoinSaga Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

The casino offers a fantastic gaming library that encompasses a wide range of slots, the most popular table games, video poker games, and a wide selection of live dealer games. There are over 2,500 different titles so even those pickiest punters will find something to their liking.

Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

European Roulette

Double Exposure

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Betting screen

Wheel screen

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Roulette

Baccarat

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Baccarat

Dice

Bet on Poker

War of Bets

Wheel

Dice Duel

Lucky 5

Lucky 6

Lucky 7

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Double Exposure

Blackjack Switch

Muertitos

Heidi's Tavern

Carnival in Rio

Planet 67

Park of Zoltan

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Heads & Tails

High Striker

Thimbles

Rock Paper Scissors

roulette

baccarat

Oasis Poker

Oasis Poker Classic

Russian Poker

Four Aces

Roll the Dice

Red Queen

MoreLess

Neon Roulette

Lucky Spin European Roulette

Commission-free baccarat

Baccarat-standard

Baccarat Supreme

Baccarat Supreme No-Commission

Russian Poker

Hold Em Poker

High Hand Hold Em

Sic bo

Wheel of Fortune

Roulette

Baccarat

Insurance baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat

baccarat 3

Dragon Tiger

sic bo

Win Three Cards

Win Three Cards 2

Bullfight

Niu Niu

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

sic bo

Dragon Tiger

Super 6

baccarat

San Gong

Neon Keno

Xi You Mario

DJ Mario

Dessert Mario

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

HD

Live Automatic

Triple Crown

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Baccarat VIP

Mini Baccarat

American Roulette

French Roulette

VIP Roulette

European Roulette

16

Twin Balls

Teen Patti

Roulette

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Dragon Tiger

Andar Bahar

Roulette

In Between

Spin the Wheel

Teen Patti Pro

Teen Patti Rapid

Andar Bahar

American Roulette

European Roulette

Let em Ride

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Book of Keno

Crown and Anchor

Magic Wheel

War

Dragon Tiger

Baccarat

JetX

Personal Roulette

Bonus Roulette

Sic Bo

Personal Mini Roulette

3 Card Poker

Fast Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold Em

keno

Cappadocia

Honey World

Drag Race

Lightning Blackjack

Dragon Roulette table

Dragon Roulette wheel

Teen Patti

Teen Patti Rules

Teen Patti 20-20

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The company wants its players to enjoy their time spent with them and have a fun experience. For this reason, they are committed to responsible gaming and offer several solutions for punters that have potential problems.

All players can get in touch with customer support and set daily, weekly or monthly deposits limit, or request account closure for a certain period.

Also, for those who want to be permanently restricted from playing, they can also contact the customer support team that will meet their needs.

If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to contact the customer support team through email or live chat, which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Also, the casino has a very useful FAQ section where you can find all the most commonly asked questions and answers about Account info, Payments, Cashbacks, Bonuses, Casino Games, etc. 

This site uses the Secure Sockets Layer to ensure the safe transmission of your personal data. All your payments will be safe as well because the company uses one of the best software available today for secure commerce transactions.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

CoinSaga Casino is a crypto-friendly online casino that accepts Bitcoin. Withdrawals are free of charge and they will be paid out to your account via the initial deposit method. In cases when that method is not available, a withdrawal will be paid out via any other payment method that you used in the past. The company may ask you to provide documents for the KYC procedure if a withdrawal exceeds $1,000.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Disco Funk

Dr. Feelgood

Indian Cash Catcher

Mr. Bling

Tower of Pizza

Treasure Diver

Wild Shark

Big Panda

Book of Aztec

Bells on Fire

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

Christmas Charm

God's Temple

Secrets of Nefertiti

Halloween Witch

Fruiterra

Fruity Frost

Thunder Zeus

Kailash Mystery

Crazy Gems

Kang Aliens

Hunting Party

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Big Deal

Parrots of the Caribbean

Reign of Gnomes

Robin Hood

Wishes

Fairy Forest

Great Ocean

Jungle Spin

Richy Witchy

Arabian Tales

Magical Mirror

Power of Poseidon

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Asp of Cleopatra

Eastern Goddesses

Monte Carlo Glamour

Myrtle the Witch

Mystic Warrior

Legendary Red Dragon

Viva Las Vegas

Fun Farm

Wild School

Banana King

Hippie Roll

Ocean Riches

Dazzling Gems

Candy Dreams

Charming Queens

Epic Gladiators

Football

Elven Princesses

Fruit Burst

USSR Grocery

Brave Mongoose

Carousel

Grand Sumo

Lapland

Resident 3D

Underwater Sea Club

Shake It

Trump It

Warlock's Book

Wild Rodeo

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

Sumo show down

Juicy 7

Steam Vault

Bubbles Bonanza

Baby Pet

Bikini Beach

Dessert

Book of Dragons

Full Moon Festival

Golf Club

Hawaiian Tiki

Jin Ping Mei

Poker King

Selfie

Tricky Brains

White Snake

Pac Man

Christmas Joy

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

Book of Bruno

Hot Stars

Post Man

Templars Quest

Wizard

Purple Pill

Mermaid's Bay

Can Can Room

Wild Spirit

Gryphon's Castle

5 Fortune Dragons

Fa Fa Fa 2

Gangster Axe

Golden Fist

HoYeah! Monkey

Honey Hunter

Princess Wang

Shanghai 008

Triple Panda

Wow Prosperity

aurora wilds

4 of a King

Fairy Tale

Football Superstar

In Jazz

Jet Setter

Luxury Life

More Fresh Fruits

Taboo

Undine's Deep

Lucky Dice 1

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

888 Deluxe

Caesars Conquest

Cleo's Charms

Cricket Kings

Cyberpunk Wars

Racer Babes

Zombie League

Double or Nothing

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Aztec slot

Birds slot

Galaxy

Slot Dota

Evolution

Fifth under the Sun

It's a Joker

Light Dance

Monaco Fever

Pharaoh's Temple

Planet Rocks

Sugar Land

Fox Tale

Supa Crew

Comp Point Program

The online casino features a great loyalty program with the name ‘Coin Quest’. What is that all about? Let’s find out! 

There are 25 different levels and 5 sagas, where each 5th level leads to one of the sagas.

How to level up? It’s very simple! The more you play – the better are the chances! You will receive a specific number of points for each bet made on video slots. One point will be awarded for every $1 stake. 

Each Saga will provide you with unique rewards such as cashback deals and exclusive prizes! With only 1x wagering requirements, you will get your cashback automatically at the start of the month. Remember that you have seven days to use your cashback.

Countries not supported

CoinSaga Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Arizona, Arkansas, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cuba, DC, Delaware, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, Georgia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritius, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Pennsylvania, Poland, Rhode Island, Serbia, Singapore, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

We didn’t find any player issues regarding this online casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CoinSaga Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 5

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

KrisKong989

KrisKong989 August 1, 2022 15:49

I dont like the fact that it says that players from Slovenia are accepted yet i cannot make an account , might want to change this.

Hayleybris

Hayleybris July 6, 2022 15:38

I was loving this site and playing it weekly until April when suddenly my wallet address changed and my deposits weren't being received into my site account. 4 deposits that didn't get deposited.

I was loving this site and playing it weekly until April when suddenly my wallet address changed and my deposits weren't being received into my site account. 4 deposits that didn't get deposited. First 2 were done same night as thought was some random thing and they told me to do it again, only took 3 days to receive my coin for them, 3rd was done after coins ran out and been told everything should be ok, that took 1 week to receive, and finally one was done 7th June as had been told by online support 👌, still have not received $, apparently the relevant department is looking into it but I haven't received any communication from site

Read more
Marinko Ševo

Marinko Ševo May 17, 2022 16:39

Refused to pay out winnings from deposit bonus, just returned me my deposited funds..

Collielynn

Collielynn April 22, 2022 02:18

This is BY FAR the worst casino I have ever played at, and with the exception of one agent on live chat, the customer service leaves a LOT to be desired. I made my first deposit here recently and was claiming the Welcome Bonus.

This is BY FAR the worst casino I have ever played at, and with the exception of one agent on live chat, the customer service leaves a LOT to be desired. I made my first deposit here recently and was claiming the Welcome Bonus. On their site's messaging I received a message telling me I qualified for an upgrade Welcome Bonus - 200% and 260 free spins (20 per day). The bonus did not apply upon confirmation of deposit so I contacted live chat. Only 100% was given and I explained I had received the message about an upgrade. They had NO IDEA what I was talking about. Said they did not offer any 200% bonuses. Despite having received the message ON THEIR SITE! I took a screenshot and sent it but to no avail. I finally gave up and said fine, just give me the 100% I guess. The free spins were offered on Betsoft's Quest to the West. Normally the minimum bet on whatever game is offered is what the rate is for the spins, in this case, it would have been .30 ubtc. But their free spins were only .10 ubtc, already at a disadvantage. But here's the most ridiculous rule I have come across in a long time - Since only one bonus is allowed to be played at a time, in order to play the winnings from the 2nd days' spins, they have to cancel your prior day's bonus/ balance if there is not a game that allows for bets as low as your balance. So for example I only won .30 ubtc. on day 1. None of the games allowed for such a low bet. So one would think you would get to keep the balance and add the 2nd days winnings to play. But they instead canceled my bonus and took the measly .30 ubtc. So on day 2, I also did not win enough to place any bets and on day 3 they took the small balance again and so you are only ever really playing with whatever you might win in 20 spins on a game that doesn't pay much because the bet rate is way below the normal. Also, while playing my free spins I noticed that on about a third of the spins my balance would decrease by the amount won, in essence charging me for the spin by the amount of my win so my balance would not increase! I contacted support and requested a history report showing all my free spins and the outcomes of them so I could show them what was happening. That was almost 2 weeks ago and I still do not have the history I requested and I will never get it. They are total scammers and I would STEER CLEAR of them!

Read more
delemarie83

delemarie83 July 24, 2021 13:29

really can't say anything bad about my experience here so far so good and as a person who digs good aesthetics it definitely works for me in that department, had a bit of luck, no withdrawals as yet but not been playing here for long enough yet, support has been super supportive and their promos are worth the sign up...

really can't say anything bad about my experience here so far so good and as a person who digs good aesthetics it definitely works for me in that department, had a bit of luck, no withdrawals as yet but not been playing here for long enough yet, support has been super supportive and their promos are worth the sign up for sure, it's one I have recommended to friends and I don't often find many casino's that are worthy so it says a lot.

Read more

CoinSaga Casino