On this page

CasinoRoom Review

117Show Comments

CasinoRoom does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

117Show Comments

CasinoRoom has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino Room is a very unique looking online betting site that just seems to ooze style, but is deeper than its looks may lead to you believe. The casino is owned and operated by Ellmount Gaming Ltd and has a lot of different games from some of the world's best developers, giving punters a betting site that is very close to being elite as we have seen in a long time.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$10
Minimum Withdrawal Grade A-
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 3 business days; Bank Transfer: up to 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$10,000 Weekly/€/$30,000 Monthly
Cashout Limit Grade B++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

CasinoRoom Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Room.

Software Providers

Casino Room is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Fantasma Games, SYNOT Games, Kalamba, Skywind, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Bulletproof Games, All41 Studios, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Swintt, TrueLab Games, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Aristocrat, NextGen, NYX Interactive, Tom Horn Gaming, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive, Authentic Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, PearFiction Studios, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelPlay, BB Games, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Bang Bang Games, Half Pixel Studios, Peter And Sons and Eurostar Studios, which gives the casino hundreds of games that can be accessed through the casino's web-based platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


CasinoRoom Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about CasinoRoom's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


CasinoRoom Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about CasinoRoom's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

CasinoRoom is also home to 105 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgfu-fish.png.jpg3-card-brag.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpg10p-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgturbo-roulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkenow.png.jpgkenow_jackpot.png.jpgblitz-keno-sums.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg49-gold-rush.png.jpg7-11-21.png.jpgcrazy-chicken-classic.png.jpggears-of-fortune.png.jpgsnakes-and-ladders.png.jpglotto_boss.png.jpgred_card.png.jpglotto_machine.png.jpgblitz_lotto.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpgbananarama.png.jpgbuild-your-dream-home.png.jpgcash-and-car.png.jpgdouble-double.png.jpgdream-car.png.jpgeggstravaganza.png.jpgelfmeter.png.jpggold-hunt.png.jpgheat-wave.png.jpgkolle-alaaf.png.jpgkroten-wanderung.png.jpgmagic-million.png.jpgrubbel-den-star-sophia-thomalla.png.jpgrubbel-die-katz.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette-diamonds.png.jpgroulette-diamonds-vip.png.jpgroulette-ultimate.png.jpgroulette-ultimate-vip.png.jpgroulette-platinum.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Casino Room provides a full page pertaining to responsible gaming on its site, and includes a self-assessment that lets you know whether you’re at risk of problem gambling behaviors. The site also has tips to promote responsible gaming, free counseling sessions, and referrals to new organizations that can assist you should a problem arise. This makes Casino Room one of the most responsible gaming operators we have seen when it comes to gaming behavior responsibility. Customer support at Casino Room is available through Skype, live chat, email, and telephone, and can be reached at any time of the day. Reps are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable when it comes to promotions, games, and banking. Security is a top priority at Casino Room, and visitors will find the casino encrypts all information being sent to and from the site using SSL technology, which protects your personal and banking information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Casino Room, there is nothing that strikes us as being out of the ordinary with how Casino Room conducts its business. Banking at Casino Room is pretty solid, as the casino accepts deposits and withdrawals through Bank Wire, EntroPay, GiroPay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Visa Debit, and WebMoney. Paysafecard and Paylevo are also available for depositing at the casino. While deposits are handled instantaneously and withdrawals are processed in a fast manner, the casino does have cash out limits of $30,000 monthly, which is a bit low from what we see at some other sites. Withdrawal times for eWallets take about 48 hours on average, while credit cards can take up to four business days, and bank wires coming from Casino Room can take up to five business days to arrive in your account.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgsheng-cai-you-dao.pnggoddess-of-8-directions.png.jpgzhao-cai-xiong-mao.png.jpgpanda-vs-goat.png.jpgmermaid-jewels.png.jpgorca-iceberg-penguin.png.jpgbig-lion.png.jpgku_xuan_cai_chen.png.jpgcai_chen_ye.png.jpgthree-sisters.png.jpgsymphony-of-diamonds.png.jpgsheng_long_bao_shi.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgspin-lotto.png.jpglink.png.jpg7-up.png.jpgjingle-up.png.jpgdragon_sisters.pngmr_illusio.png.jpgrumpel_thrill_spins.png.jpgwizards_shop.pngfrequent_flyer.jpg.jpgignite_the_night.jpg.jpgla_fiesta.jpg.jpgmega_flip.jpg.jpgrumble.jpg.jpgerik_the_red.jpg.jpgarmed_and_wild.png.jpg88_pearls.png.jpgbook_of_secrets.png.jpgdice_rush.png.jpgdragons_of_fortune.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfire_witch.png.jpgfruity_gold.png.jpgmoonlight_fortune.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
There are numerous video and classic slots on offer at Casino Room, and we can list numerous classics within the casino's library. Whether it is the 3D classic games from BetSoft, or the great licensed games from Microgaming, you are sure to find a slot that suits your fancy at Casino Room. There are also progressive jackpots available to be won, offering big prizes to punters at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Casino Room does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Casino Room is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Curacao, Malta, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

CasinoRoom does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Currently there are no-known player issues pertaining to how Casino Room conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

CasinoRoom earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with CasinoRoom.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 117

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

ghostpop

ghostpop January 29, 2022 17:41

This casino used to be one of my favourites.Im not sure if it's just South African service that has deteriorated or if it's a general issue but nothings the same.Bad support, less enticing bonuses and and all round general unpleasant time lately...just don't enjoy sessions there anymore.

This casino used to be one of my favourites.Im not sure if it's just South African service that has deteriorated or if it's a general issue but nothings the same.Bad support, less enticing bonuses and and all round general unpleasant time lately...just don't enjoy sessions there anymore.Havent had a withdrawal opportunity so can't comment on that.

Read more
mcosta702

mcosta702 January 25, 2022 02:38

Just to get this out of the way, Casino Room doesn’t have any first deposit bonus or any engaging incentive for long-term players. The good part includes partnership with good game providers as well as good deposit and withdrawal processes.

BeGavin02

BeGavin02 January 20, 2022 12:11

I am highly impressed with this casino as the sign up offer is one of the best I have experienced. Very low wagering terms and customer support is helpful and super efficient. I haven't had much luck here but managed to withdraw on few occasions and received my money quicker than expected.

I am highly impressed with this casino as the sign up offer is one of the best I have experienced. Very low wagering terms and customer support is helpful and super efficient. I haven't had much luck here but managed to withdraw on few occasions and received my money quicker than expected. Verification is also quick and easy. Keep up the good work.

Read more
Tyrus Zaback

Tyrus Zaback April 18, 2021 11:47

Great on paying and they have a decent support solved my query fairly fast no issues beyond that. Lots of games clean layout

Peter Lems

Peter Lems April 7, 2021 18:46

simply one of my favorites.. faster payouts i have never seen.. no many questions, we need this or that, or a better this or a better that for a withdrawal.. no bullshit

JennJennca

JennJennca December 12, 2020 16:46

I have to lower my rating from 4.6 because of how dumb support is. Its actually mind blowing how dumb they are. I was trying to deposit and the system was blocking me saying i have too many depositing accounts. Then they tell me to email them and ask for some to be removed.

I have to lower my rating from 4.6 because of how dumb support is. Its actually mind blowing how dumb they are. I was trying to deposit and the system was blocking me saying i have too many depositing accounts. Then they tell me to email them and ask for some to be removed. Some what? SOme accounts? What? They couldnt even tell me what im supposed to request.

Read more
JennJennca

JennJennca November 14, 2020 15:07

One of the best casinos in terms of payments and verification. I won $600 and requested a first time cashout and ID verification. I was verified and paid within 5 minutes. Also, the bonus system is great as it's a parachute and if you dip into wager it's a very fair 35x the bonus.

One of the best casinos in terms of payments and verification. I won $600 and requested a first time cashout and ID verification. I was verified and paid within 5 minutes. Also, the bonus system is great as it's a parachute and if you dip into wager it's a very fair 35x the bonus. Big fan of this casino and will def return and play in the future. I would have gave it 5/5 but they need to add some more providers in order for me to do that. Excellent experience.

Read more
Bagsxxx

Bagsxxx January 27, 2020 03:27

One of the first casinos I played. Certainly solvent with a transparent bonus status. All bonuses from 10 euros deposit .Support is great, almost no waiting on the Live chat. Really cool Games and a lot of them

Alexa333

Alexa333 December 27, 2019 03:34

I don't like such casinos that have a lot of gaming providers such as CasinoRoom because it is difficult to navigate and play. The download version is not available for the players. Sometimes the casino offers good bonuses via e-mail. But If to be honest I'm not interested in it because it is hard to win there.

I don't like such casinos that have a lot of gaming providers such as CasinoRoom because it is difficult to navigate and play. The download version is not available for the players. Sometimes the casino offers good bonuses via e-mail. But If to be honest I'm not interested in it because it is hard to win there. I asked about the requirements of such bonuses which are complicated. I think it is better to play with no bonus codes.

Read more
mapluche

mapluche November 10, 2019 15:00

On one occasion I wanted to make a deposit to this casino but I had certain doubts and asked the live help, after a long wait and a very rough treatment they told me that my country could only deposit with more than $ 50 US dollars, because it is from Mexico , and I saw that in other countries they were asked for a...

On one occasion I wanted to make a deposit to this casino but I had certain doubts and asked the live help, after a long wait and a very rough treatment they told me that my country could only deposit with more than $ 50 US dollars, because it is from Mexico , and I saw that in other countries they were asked for a minimum of $ 20, after this rough treatment I decided not to play because I don't know why being a Mexican I never really super but I have that terrible experience.

Read more
Show remaining 107 comments

CasinoRoom