On this page

Casino Del Rio Review

51Show Comments

Casino Del Rio does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

51Show Comments

Casino Del Rio has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino Del Rio is a Playtech-powered, online gaming site which offers a downloadable casino as well as live dealer games. This particular site is one of a total of thirteen owned by Zirconium Gaming Limited. Players can access a variety of games, including Slots, Video Poker and Table Games as well as a welcome bonus upon registration and 24/7 customer support.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Antigua And Barbuda
💰 Min Deposit £20 (UK players)
💸 Min Withdrawal £50 (UK players)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$9,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Casino Del Rio Video Review

Software Providers

This casino delivers gaming powered by Playtech software, the leading online gaming supplier. All of their products make up a unified platform, originally developed in 1999. Playtech is used for both the download and instant play casinos available at the site.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Casino Del Rio Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Casino Del Rio's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Casino Del Rio Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Casino Del Rio's Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Del Rio is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png

Popular reel games featured at the site include Starburst, Hot Gems and Full Moon Fortune. Their complete collection consists of traditional reel games, Progressive Slots and multi-line selections. There are 126 Slots accessible via the instant play version of the casino and 144 via the downloadable software.

House edge information has been published by Playtech, regarding their Slot games. They range from 0.68% to 9.07%, with the lower house edges being strategy dependent.

Comp Point Program

Players will earn 1 comp point for every 1 unit of currency wagered. In addition, for every 100 points earned, members may choose to convert those into 1 currency unit.

Licence Information

Casino Del Rio are licensed by both the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and Antigua and Barbuda Directorate of Offshore Gaming. You can find contact details for these organizations at https://certificates.gamingcommission.ca/KGCCertificates.aspx?id=28f25ba9-0c2f-4bce-9c17-534de01d7217 and http://www.antiguagaming.gov.ag/SealValidator.asp?ID=2287110810.

Countries not supported

Casino Del Rio does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, Serbia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

Additional products include Sports Betting, Poker and Bingo.

Player Issues

Reports of player issues include unnecessary requests for notarized IDs from players, fund confiscation for 'abusive play,' harsh term enforcement, no response to player complaints, Progressive Jackpot withdrawal limits, and a suspected copied set of terms and conditions.

For references see Winner Group Player Issues

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Del Rio has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 51

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

varvero

varvero March 19, 2016 18:20

Used to play here very much but unfortunately i noticed bad changes in the recent past. I had a probelm with a withdrawal here as they insisted I broke a term which I'm sure I hadnt. This was enough for me. Also, withdrawal times take too long for my taste in general. I can think of better casinos!

master.gambler.18

master.gambler.18 February 20, 2016 13:54

ive had no dealings with del rio but winner casino is a decent place regular free 5 chips with 20x wager ive deposited 40gbp and cashed well over a 1000 at least 400 from free 5chips, del rio however once downloaded floods you with pop ups to deposit and is very hard to remove.

elise.evers

elise.evers January 18, 2016 19:15

so this one I went to for the NDB this was easy enough thoug to speak with chat I had to download the casino and the contavct details were tricky to locate, this one is like other playtech casinos and nothin really stood out and nothing really bad either so

jingdrag

jingdrag December 15, 2015 11:28

Good reputed casino. I used to play a lot at this casino. But I could withdraw once only from this casino then I stopped playing here. But overall nice casino. I am feeling I should try my luck again here. SO I have decided to deposit here again.let's see if this time I get Lucky here.

bobaie

bobaie October 18, 2015 14:51

Casino del rio is not available anymore for romanian players because this was added on the romanian blacklist. If i try to open the casino page, appear a warning from the ONJN gov.

Casino del rio is not available anymore for romanian players because this was added on the romanian blacklist. If i try to open the casino page, appear a warning from the ONJN gov. Seems the internet operator block the ip adrress and restrict us for playing there! So admin update the review for this casino, no romanian are allowed to play here!

Read more
Wish4Wins

Wish4Wins October 17, 2015 02:21

For many years, I played, enjoyed and had a good time at Casino Del Rio. It was one of my favourite Playtech casino at one time, along with its sister 7Regal Casino. Made many deposits, made many withdrawals too, and withdrawal times were usually 4 or 5 days as per Playtech standards.

For many years, I played, enjoyed and had a good time at Casino Del Rio. It was one of my favourite Playtech casino at one time, along with its sister 7Regal Casino. Made many deposits, made many withdrawals too, and withdrawal times were usually 4 or 5 days as per Playtech standards. However, since the year 2014, their casino management team seemed to have gone from good to bad! Every time when I was offered a nice 30% or 40% Cash Back offer, I could not get it straight away. Why? Because the support team could never find that corresponding email offer in my account. So I had to go through the hassles of taking a screenshot of that specific cash back offer, send it over to the casino's Support team, then wait for a confirmation. I always got it confirmed, or course, but my question is, wtf is the right hand doing that the left hand doesn't know???!!! What kind of management is/was that? After several similar identical happenings at both Casino Del Rio and 7Regal Casino, I just blew my top one day and closed both accounts. If a casino team cannot even run the casino properly, can you really trust them at all?! Not to me, thank you!

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 September 27, 2015 08:39

Affiliated to the winner casino group is automatically a dodgy warning singe, but I didn't know at the time and even referred a friend to the casino and when it came to claiming it they gave us all kinds of hell, we had to beg and fight for the stupid bonus and support was the same unfriendly , unsupportive cs I've...

Affiliated to the winner casino group is automatically a dodgy warning singe, but I didn't know at the time and even referred a friend to the casino and when it came to claiming it they gave us all kinds of hell, we had to beg and fight for the stupid bonus and support was the same unfriendly , unsupportive cs I've ever experienced I don't recommend this casino at all

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 September 16, 2015 17:45

They always want you to deposit and they insist a lot... I dont really like it...

Gambinobit

Gambinobit August 3, 2015 13:21

Not much to say about this casino, it's part of the winner group and have terrible terms and conditions for winnings won on progressive jackpots you will get paid in increments I'd be careful here

bobaie

bobaie July 15, 2015 10:32

I have here an account, when they have a great no deposit bonus of 50 euro, and that had a maxcashout of 200 euro! I did deposited here once 50 euro and withdrew the 200 euro, since than, i never deposited, didnt received any free chips or spins, i forgot my login details, so I must recover my login details.

I have here an account, when they have a great no deposit bonus of 50 euro, and that had a maxcashout of 200 euro! I did deposited here once 50 euro and withdrew the 200 euro, since than, i never deposited, didnt received any free chips or spins, i forgot my login details, so I must recover my login details.I waited 10 days for my cashout,maybe now they will proceed faster payouts! Cheers

Read more
Show remaining 41 comments

Casino Del Rio