On this page

Betzest Casino Review

31Show Comments

Betzest Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

31Show Comments

Betzest Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Betzest Casino is an online betting site that’s come together with the goal of providing players with a full betting solution. You’ll find a full sportsbook, live casino, and standard casino (which features a lot of slots). The site appears to be an average slot to play at, although there are some factors that may give you pause if you’re looking for something great here.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: Within 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €1,000 per transaction
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Betzest Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below you’ll find a list of promotions currently being offered at Betzest Casino.

Software Providers

Betzest Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, Espresso Games, Evolution Gaming, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, playson, Rabcat, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, TrueLab Games, Games Global, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Just For The Win and Fortune Factory Studios and the games are accessible via the Betzest web-based platform, which loads up directly through your internet browser, rather than through software that you have to download to your computer. The site does support mobile play, which lets you access all facets of the site via your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Betzest Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Betzest Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Betzest Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Betzest Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Betzest Casino is also home to 74 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpg12_number_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgpowerballs.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpg12_number_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgpowerballs.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is handled with its own dedicated page that can be found in the Betzest footer. The site provides players with information on fighting problem betting behaviors, as well as reality checks, deposit limits, and self-exclusion policies if you need to use them. There aren’t any links to outside counseling groups, which is unfortunate.

The Betzest support team can be reached using email and live chat. I asked the staff some bonus questions and got fast responses to my questions. I found the team to be eager to help and they were very friendly.

The casino does protect player data by utilizing 128-bit SSL encryption technology. This is the standard technology used by almost every site that transmits data, which is good, as it protects you from having your data intercepted by hackers or thieves. We only recommend that you play at casinos that encrypt their sites.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there’s nothing at Betzest Casino that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system here is a bit of a letdown. You can deposit and withdraw funds using credit cards and eWallets, which is fine, but any withdrawal over $20,000 will result in your payout being issued in segments. This is a shame, as it makes it a chore to remove your money if you win big. The site also has slower than expected payout times, with up to a 72 hour pending time and a further 72 hours to get money through eWallet. Credit cards can take up to five business days to receive winnings.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgboobies_and_booties.png.jpgbullets_for_money.png.jpgescape_from_mars.png.jpggood_and_evil.png.jpgleprechaun_rama.png.jpgmad_4_easter.png.jpgsex_on_the_beach.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgboobies_and_booties.png.jpgbullets_for_money.png.jpgescape_from_mars.png.jpggood_and_evil.png.jpgleprechaun_rama.png.jpgmad_4_easter.png.jpgsex_on_the_beach.png.jpg

There is a slot selection of hundreds of games at Betzest Casino, with the site offering games from many top developers. You’ll find no shortage of game themes or features, and a search bar makes finding your favorite game easy. Mobile slots can also be played, letting you spin the reels on the go.

Comp Point Program

There doesn’t appear to be a comp program in place at Betzest.

Licence Information

Betzest is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Betzest Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, American Samoa, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Australia, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, California, Cayman Islands, China, Christmas Island, Colorado, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Liechtenstein, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Monaco, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, Tokelau, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to standard games, punters will find a full sportsbook and live dealer casino at Betzest.

Player Issues

There are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how Betzest conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Betzest Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 31

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gonnawinwin

Gonnawinwin June 6, 2022 04:09

Don't waste your time. The don't offer any bonuses or free spins at this time.

F4MP

F4MP April 16, 2021 16:19

WORST experience in my life...

WORST experience in my life... Fist of all documents verification,i can understand sending copies of id,bill and credit card,but to ask on top of that bank statement of deposit, like they wouldn't see deposit on my account and picture of me holding A4 paper with todays date and betzest written on it? Almost sent a video of me dancing with it. Second problem,what money i won from free spins it was 1.6 euros something, with it i kept playing and won 188 euros, which was taken away from me because it was not allowed to keep playing, i mean why!?! Then i deposited with Visa to keep playing and won,wanted to withdraw through Visa... But Nooo, got an error saying i need to deposit first,after 6 hours of battleing with myself to stay calm they found a solution.. Deposit through trustly, then you can withdraw,what else could i do? Deposited and tried to withdraw 10 euros less than full amount to play after i have withdrawn... BUT NOOO, I had to withdraw all my money from the account, according to them it has something to do with the free spins win and they can't remove it, after asking them what has the second deposit to do with that... The answer was the same, like an autobot was answering my question.Waiting monday to see if the money will be transferred to my bank

Read more
ashana00

ashana00 February 3, 2021 04:16

Really good bonuses especially at Christmas. Wager free too with lots of different game providers and a ton of deposit methods available. Pretty much weekly free spins on new games for depositors. Happy hour bonuses as well.

JennJennca

JennJennca January 15, 2021 03:49

This casino has a restricted games list and i missed 1 or two games and played them by accident. I didnt really win anything while playing them. They dont have bet blocker in place or a term that says if you play them it just wont count towards wager. So what did they do? Steal my money and tell me too bad.

This casino has a restricted games list and i missed 1 or two games and played them by accident. I didnt really win anything while playing them. They dont have bet blocker in place or a term that says if you play them it just wont count towards wager. So what did they do? Steal my money and tell me too bad. Do not play on this casino. Its too easy to make a mistake and then they just rob your money and do not try and give you a break. They actually seem happy to rob you. Very very poorly run casino with very bad terms and management.

Read more
Fiekie247

Fiekie247 January 5, 2021 14:03

Betzest is one of the best casinos I play with. You regularly get free spins that are wager free. Their weekly promos that is mixed with match money and wager free spins are really good. I have made a couple of deposits and withdrawals as well. Withdrawal to my Skrill takes around 30 minutes which is very good.

Betzest is one of the best casinos I play with. You regularly get free spins that are wager free. Their weekly promos that is mixed with match money and wager free spins are really good. I have made a couple of deposits and withdrawals as well. Withdrawal to my Skrill takes around 30 minutes which is very good. I hardly claim their bonuses, so cannot comment on their bonus terms, but I would jump for wager free spins any day. I like their Wednesday Free offer, if you have deposited as well as the previous promo where you can claim 50 spins on Thursdays if you deposited the previous week. What would make them even great is if their max cash out on wager free spins could be bigger like 20 euros or slightly more, as 10 euro is very little for a max cash out - I understand the free spins are wager free, but the other day I got 50 free spins on Vikings and won 200 euro during free spins, then I could only cash out 10 euro. Also the fact that you have to make a deposit of 10 euro every time you cash out free spins winnings. Just make the cash out 20 euro and problem solved!

Read more
CASINOS.CODES

CASINOS.CODES December 9, 2020 07:09

The bonus system is a tragicomedy. For example, I got free spins no deposit, from which I won $ 1, then he gave me $ 100 from that dollar ... And the best thing after requesting a withdrawal order - all the cash was removed with the information that I will get this $ 1 when I deposit: D

dangeraut

dangeraut November 30, 2020 22:19

a lot of bonuses, a good choice of providers but the bonus policy is useless completely .. they just want our deposits!

mapluche

mapluche October 21, 2020 00:40

A few weeks ago I was very happy in the casino but I am a player who likes to demand my rights and I do not like abuse by casinos and if they ignore me I like to express my opinion to prevent other players, a few weeks ago I received promotions of 100% bonus every week and a supposed "second chance" with 100 free...

A few weeks ago I was very happy in the casino but I am a player who likes to demand my rights and I do not like abuse by casinos and if they ignore me I like to express my opinion to prevent other players, a few weeks ago I received promotions of 100% bonus every week and a supposed "second chance" with 100 free spins and these free spins without wagering requirements which seemed very good to me, several times I took this bonus but when I wanted to withdraw the winnings of the free spins they They canceled it and they argued that I had to make a new deposit and play it once and if I won I could already ask for up to a maximum of 10 euro of the winnings of the free spins, well several times I asked for help here at the lcb forum and they helped me and me They paid for errors in the promotions, but a few weeks ago I received promotions again which I took with pleasure but in the chat I received a very rough treatment and I decided to close my account definitively, I think it was because I closed claims and for this reason they excluded my account to receive bonuses and for this reason I closed it. Explaining this reason. That was my experience in this casino I hope it serves other new players.

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN October 20, 2020 15:29

Hi Rikesh Kayastha, We received your casino username the casino will be notified. We'll let you know what seems to be the issue with your winnings.

Rikesh Kayastha

Rikesh Kayastha October 20, 2020 10:26

they always give me no deposit spins but today I won some amount and played with it and tried to cashout the winnings. They removed all my balance. They told that you can't play with free winnings. The promotions were written no wagering, no maximum cashout keep what you win, there were no rules written.

they always give me no deposit spins but today I won some amount and played with it and tried to cashout the winnings. They removed all my balance. They told that you can't play with free winnings. The promotions were written no wagering, no maximum cashout keep what you win, there were no rules written. Pretty messed up. I don't like this casino. This term was not written and against the rules of the gaming. Please avoid playing in this casino.

Read more
Show remaining 21 comments

Betzest Casino