On this page

Bertil Review

Bertil does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Bertil Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2010 and is owned and operated by Bonnier Gaming Malta Ltd. The casino is focused on the Swedish gaming market, and is only available in the Swedish language, which does limit its reach. Still, players do enjoy the casino for its solid management and big progressive jackpots available.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: few minutes; E-wallets: up to 10 minutes; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 (E-wallets)/€3,000 (Credit/Debit Cards) per transaction
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bertil Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Bertil Casino.

Software Providers

Bertil Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, 1x2gaming, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic, Oryx, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Realistic Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Felt Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Electric Elephant Games, Bulletproof Games, Gluck Games, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, GONG Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Greentube, NextGen, Push Gaming, WMS, SG Interactive, Gamomat, Red7Mobile, Scientific Games, Side City Studios, Reel Time Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Foxium, Betdigital, Just For The Win, Reflex Gaming, Storm Gaming Technology, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, STHLM Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio, High 5 Games, ReelPlay, Alchemy Gaming, BB Games, Snowborn Games, Boomerang Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Bang Bang Games, Peter And Sons, Eurostar Studios, Aurum Signature Studios and Lucksome Gaming, which gives it a healthy library of games that you can access directly through your web browser. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on their tablets and smartphones.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Bertil Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Bertil's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Bertil Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Bertil's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Bertil is also home to 112 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Baccarat

American Roulette

American Roulette -- Wheel View

European Roulette

Realistic Roulette

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Sharp Shooter

Six Shooter

Odd One In

Jackpot Keno

Keno

Keno Kickoff

Keno Lab

Kenotronic

Astro Roulette

Chinese Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Roulette Master

European Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Betting screen

Wheel screen

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Sic Bo

TXS Hold 'Em

Baccarat

Casino Wars

Three Card Poker

Blackjack Player's Choice

Caribbean Stud Poker

Racing form

Virtual racing

Virtual Champions

Rugby scores

Tennis

Poker dice

Treasure Tomb

Race the Ace

Darts 180

Super Rally Championship Hi Lo

Betting slip

Shootout

Scratch Soccer

Rugby Riches

Go for Gold

Off Scratch

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

10p Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Turbo Roulette

Keno

KeNow

KeNow Jackpot

Blitz Keno

Double Exposure

Pontoon

49 Gold Rush

7-11-21

Crazy Chicken Classic

Gears of Fortune

Snakes and Ladders

Lotto Boss

Red Card

Lotto Machine

Blitz lotto

Spin Lotto

Bananarama

Build your dream home

Cash and car

Double double

Dream car

Eggstravaganza

Elfmeter

Gold hunt

Heat wave

Kolle Alaaf

Kroten Wanderung

Magic Million

Sophia Thomalla

Rubbel die katz

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Golden Chip Roulette

Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

Bullseye

Colour of Money

Double Bubble

Great Pyramid

High Rise

Hot Cross Bunnies

It Came from the Moon

Jackpot Cherries

Over the Rainbow

Pentagram

Pirate Radio

Randall's Riches

Riverboat Gambler

Six Appeal

Snakes & Ladders

Snap Shot

Sunrise Reels

Sunset Reels

Super Graphics Upside Down

Tutankhamun

Wild Safari

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

Kick A$$

Halloween Horrors

Red Dragon

Legendlore

Yule Be Rich

Mamma Mia

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Spin Lotto

Link

7 up

jingle up

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

aurora wilds

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

Slots are a huge portion of Bertil Casino's library, thanks to Net Entertainment's presence on the site. The games are mostly video slots, with the odd classic slot thrown in for good measure. Progressive jackpots are also available, offering huge prizes on games, which can reach into the millions of dollars.

Comp Point Program

Bertil Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

Bertil Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Bertil does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years Bertil Casino has become a trusted place to play at, and there are no player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts their operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Bertil earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Bertil.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 16

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

TiluCrew

TiluCrew November 24, 2023 17:22

Parachute bonuses. Used to be redbets sister site. Very nice rtp and all rhe best slots. Deposit and withdraw methods are pretty wide library too. I like bertil vety muchomango!

Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 18, 2016 08:52

Bertil Casino offers a great welcome no deposit bonus to its players and I tried to jou this casino last year some time as many affiliates advertise that South Africans can play with them but LCB is the first one I have come across that is indeed correct by saying that SA players cannot register here, the casino would...

Bertil Casino offers a great welcome no deposit bonus to its players and I tried to jou this casino last year some time as many affiliates advertise that South Africans can play with them but LCB is the first one I have come across that is indeed correct by saying that SA players cannot register here, the casino would most defenitly do very well if they did two things, add English to the casino regestration and Lobby and allow more country players to play and register with them as they have a great mobile and instantplay desktop casino with the latest and leading software providers on the market

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 4, 2016 17:38

Casino is created basicly for swedish players. And created horrible. Just look at their website. Very pragmatic style, not attractive at all. Dont look like casino even. Casino has very short range of games selection and despite i love netent games i require casino to have much more.

Casino is created basicly for swedish players. And created horrible. Just look at their website. Very pragmatic style, not attractive at all. Dont look like casino even. Casino has very short range of games selection and despite i love netent games i require casino to have much more. And bingo rooms comparing with special bingo sites are lower mediocre. And no english language at the website. Even if i was swedish i will not play here because they do not offer even equal service like mediocre online casinos.

Read more
Krigholm

Krigholm February 21, 2015 11:34

Fast withdrawals I liked it

hoodie2

hoodie2 September 8, 2014 22:50

Awesome casino that have been around for ages now. Bertil offers you really good value for your money with daily deposit bonuses of high quality. This casino is always my first pick when my "gaming-wallet" is thin. Like I said, good value for the money. Thumbs up!

salemnalle2

salemnalle2 August 13, 2014 09:08

Always new deposit promotions and always at least 5 free spins on all new NetEnt releases makes this a good place to gamble. Fast and safe withdrawals.

gangstermax

gangstermax August 9, 2014 18:47

Hello there all fellow gamblers :D Im from sweden and this casino is legit. been around ever since i started playing also have free bingo 15.00 swedish time everytime half hour where u can win free cash too play slots from. As im from sweden im ofc used too netent .,..

Hello there all fellow gamblers :D Im from sweden and this casino is legit. been around ever since i started playing also have free bingo 15.00 swedish time everytime half hour where u can win free cash too play slots from. As im from sweden im ofc used too netent .,.. only been playing netent since i started lol :) But its a very legit casino fast payout 2 day tops... good selection of games not only netent ! Give it a try

Read more
iDark

iDark July 13, 2014 12:42

Bertil is new player in the market, scandinavian traditions and pure customer service, thats called Swedish casino. I would like to try this one for sure, but well, I'm not from Sweden... Great welcome bonus with nice ( only 35x wagering requirements) and offcourse, our beleoved Netent games...

Bertil is new player in the market, scandinavian traditions and pure customer service, thats called Swedish casino. I would like to try this one for sure, but well, I'm not from Sweden... Great welcome bonus with nice ( only 35x wagering requirements) and offcourse, our beleoved Netent games... If I had a possibility I would try this one for sure, so...Jealous for You, Swedish :-)

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 6, 2014 05:12

Some NetEnt casinos are not allowing my country to play at their casino and this casino is one of them, no worries because I am a member of a lot of NetEnt casinos. I like NetEnt games like Jack Hammer and Elements, they have a great graphics and enjoyable gameplay.

Some NetEnt casinos are not allowing my country to play at their casino and this casino is one of them, no worries because I am a member of a lot of NetEnt casinos. I like NetEnt games like Jack Hammer and Elements, they have a great graphics and enjoyable gameplay. I am still waiting for NetEnt video slot with a storyline (like Microgaming). I gave this casino a 3 star rating because I did gave other NetEnt casinos about that kind of rating too.

Read more
play3r211

play3r211 July 4, 2014 17:07

They don't let players from my country to register here. I very good looking site but until they will extend the market we will trie others

Show remaining 6 comments

Bertil    Visit Casino