On this page

Vegas Days Review

Vegas Days does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Due to predatory and player unfriendly terms and conditions, along with reports of slow payments and confiscation of winnings, we are placing this Casino on our warning list.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Vegas Days Casino is an online betting site that came into existence back in 2009. The casino is owned and operated by TVMUK Ltd, the same group who puts out the casino Rockbet. The casino has faced scrutiny in the past for providing poor customer service to punters, so we urge players to use caution when playing at Vegas Days Casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time 1-2 months or more
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Vegas Days Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Days Casino.

Software Providers

Vegas Days Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii and Dragon Gaming, which allows punters the opportunity to play casino games through an instant play model as well as a downloadable piece of software.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Vegas Days Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Vegas Days's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Vegas Days Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Vegas Days's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Vegas Days is also home to 49 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Spin the Wheel

Teen Patti Pro

Teen Patti Rapid

Andar Bahar

American Roulette

European Roulette

Let em Ride

Roulette

Andar bahar

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

888 Deluxe

Caesars Conquest

Cleo's Charms

Cricket Kings

Cyberpunk Wars

Racer Babes

Zombie League

Double or Nothing

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

Slots are available for play at Vegas Days Casino, with the betting site offering up video and classic slots. The highlight of the slot genre at Vegas Days Casino is without a doubt the BetSoft 3D slots, which bring with them a bunch of excellent game features and high production standards.

Comp Point Program

Vegas Days Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Vegas Days Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Vegas Days does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Belarus, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

In the past players at Vegas Days Casino have complained about rude customer service and slow and non-payment of winnings. Because of this we urge players to use caution when playing at Vegas Days Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Vegas Days has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

iDark

iDark June 6, 2017 01:08

I remember these promotional emails, they pissed me off * sossry for my words *, but they really explode my mind, so I call them and tell never ever send me damn mails or even call me for promotional purpose. After my direct call, they stopped, surprise. This casino, is bad experience and very poor suport.

I remember these promotional emails, they pissed me off * sossry for my words *, but they really explode my mind, so I call them and tell never ever send me damn mails or even call me for promotional purpose. After my direct call, they stopped, surprise. This casino, is bad experience and very poor suport. They never let You know, what really happening with Your withdrawal or what a damn bonus wagering left. Just offering You more promos and willing You to deposit more there. Terrible. I dont reccommend this place to any player.

Read more
hkatd

hkatd November 28, 2016 12:14

i played many times at this casino with no deposit bonuses but i did not win nothing ! The minimum withdrawal is 100 euros and you need to pick it up to 100 to claim winnings ! That's why it is so difficult to deal ! This is one of negatives at this casino ! The games are cool such as money magic, world of oz, whale...

i played many times at this casino with no deposit bonuses but i did not win nothing ! The minimum withdrawal is 100 euros and you need to pick it up to 100 to claim winnings ! That's why it is so difficult to deal ! This is one of negatives at this casino ! The games are cool such as money magic, world of oz, whale o'winnings, gushers gold and diggin deep !

Read more
bobaie

bobaie September 6, 2015 04:12

the useless games on all providers online: Betsoft and Rival! And also licensed in Curacao! This CRAP MUST STAY IN BLACKLIST FOREVER!! Many players acuse them of stoled money, accounts closed without any reason or notice at all... so PLAYERS around the world just AVOID THIS CRAP, ROGUE and RUDE casino!

skyeboy1998

skyeboy1998 August 23, 2015 02:51

If you join through LCB they advertise a $10 no deposit bonus. well they lied and you have to make deposit. People don't waste your time on this casino!!!

irishgilly

irishgilly June 20, 2015 19:23

Every week-end I receive an email offering a free $10 chip. I have received the chip a few times. Today I received the email again. I logged in and I spoke to a person named David. David was unbelievably rude, crude, and socially unacceptable in his treatment of me. First he tried to "bully" me into making a deposit.

Every week-end I receive an email offering a free $10 chip. I have received the chip a few times. Today I received the email again. I logged in and I spoke to a person named David. David was unbelievably rude, crude, and socially unacceptable in his treatment of me. First he tried to "bully" me into making a deposit. I spoke with David for several minutes, and with each comment he became even more rude. Finally, I had enough. I wanted to give David the benefit of the doubt though. I worked with the public for over 30 years and I understand that one can have a bad day. So I told him: "David, you owe me an apology. I do not appreciate being bullied". His reply? "I am sorry. I am sorry I ever offered you any free chips". Charming, just charming. I might have deposited at this casino, but after speaking with this jerk, who incidentally told me he is the manager, I have realized that their "free chips" come with invisible strings attached, and that they have earned their reputation of being untrustworthy.

Read more
mikino

mikino December 24, 2014 10:53

Vegas days is scam. They stole my money 3 times (together cca.300€) and after they lock out my account without reason.

iDark

iDark August 8, 2014 06:33

Vegas days has poor reputation and stole my money twice. Never gonna play here again...

gypsyraven2001

gypsyraven2001 February 9, 2011 16:12

hey

RockbetJohn

RockbetJohn January 12, 2010 09:18

www.ewalletxpress.com is the top payment processor for most US accepted casinos. Livechat can help with any questions if you get stuck.

warmquilt

warmquilt January 11, 2010 21:06

so far, i have gotten my freeplay bonus with no trouble at all. I like the slots that I have played so far. I am thinking i will make a deposit. The only thing is that in the past i have had difficulties depositing due to being a us resident. Any suggestions?

Show remaining 9 comments

Vegas Days    Visit Casino