On this page

Tipico Review

Tipico does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Tipico has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Tipico Casino is an online betting site that has been in operation since 2011 and is operated out of the jurisdiction of Malta. The casino focuses on offering a full betting experience to players, and has a full sportsbook and live dealer casino alongside a traditional casino that you may be used to. Featuring a good banking selection and reasonable bonus terms, Tipico Casino is a good choice for those looking to play games online.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €25(Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit € 100,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Tipico Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Tipico Casino.

Software Providers

Tipico Casino is powered by Microgaming, Playtech, BetSoft, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Oryx, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Booming Games, Stakelogic, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, SYNOT Games, TrueLab Games, Games Global, Wizard Games, EveryMatrix, NYX Interactive, Pariplay, Push Gaming and Authentic Gaming, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based platform that allows you to conduct all gaming operations directly through your internet browser. This applies to banking, registration, and gameplay, and is quite convenient. The casino also supports mobile gaming, which means you can play games from your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Tipico Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Tipico's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Tipico Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Tipico's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Tipico is also home to 115 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Roulette

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette Diamonds

Roulette Diamonds VIP

Roulette Ultimate

Roulette Ultimate VIP

Roulette Platinum

Golden Chip Roulette

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The casino has a page dedicated to promoting responsible gaming, with the site offering tips on identifying and fighting problem gambling behaviors. Additionally, there are ways to prevent minors from accessing the casino and self-exclusion policies are in place to help those who need it most when it comes to problem gambling. The casino has support available through live chat and email 24 hours a day. I paged support to inquire as to where I could find some general details on bonus terms and conditions, and found that help picked up within seconds and was able to get me an answer to my question very fast. Security is handled at the base level of the site’s address using 128-bit SSL encryption technology. This security choice sees player information taken and scrambled as it is sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. This data is then only readable by casino staff, which keeps it away from those who may victimize you.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms at Tipico Casino, I cannot find anything that is predatory toward players. The banking system at Tipico Casino is decent, with withdrawals and deposits handled via MasterCard, Visa, Neteller, and Skrill, while deposits can also be made via SOFORT and Paysafecard. Payouts can take anywhere between 3 and 7 business days to be processed, and there is a £100,000 weekly withdrawal limit.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Dragon Sisters

Mr Illusio

Rumpel Thrill Spins

Wizard Shop

Frequent Flyer

Ignite the Night

La Fiesta

Mega Flip

Let's get Ready to Rumble

Erik the Red

Armed and wild

88 Pearls

Book of Secrets

Dice Rush

Dragons of Fortune

Fire

Fire Witch

Fruity Gold

Moonlight Fortune

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

Deadwood

Dragon Tribe

Oktoberfest

Poison Eve

Sushi Mania

Tomb of Akhenaten

Starstruck

There are a good number of video and classic slots to play at Tipico Casino, which include excellent games from Net Ent, with classics like Jack Hammer, Gonzo’s Quest, Frankenstein, and more all in the library. There are also a selection of progressive jackpots on offer, which give you the chance to win large cash prizes with a single click of the mouse. Mobile slots can also be found, allowing you the chance to play anywhere you can grab a data connection.

Comp Point Program

Tipico Casino does not currently offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

Tipico Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Tipico does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Tipico Casino offers live dealer and full sportsbetting services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Tipico Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Tipico has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 25

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Linda77777

Linda77777 April 23, 2020 11:02

I deposit once at this casino and receive regarly no deposit bonusses or free spins after that. They have a wide variation of games, and sports devision as well. Fast payouts and friendly support via chat! Likes a lot like B-bets, Unibet, etc. I like to play there!

Aizkalt

Aizkalt November 24, 2019 06:09

Nice game selection. Friendly support. Both Android / iOS App avaiable. But a laggy Website.

Doggydog187

Doggydog187 September 21, 2019 14:55

The Casino is very cool. But sometimes i will not get the Bonuses or freespins. I deposited a lot. Dont know whats wrong. Support doesnt know at all, nobody will give me boni. dont know if i want play there again. Thats my story about tipico. ps. long loading screens :(

RolexRalle

RolexRalle June 3, 2019 09:58

often getting freespins no deposit via email good promotions but sometimes you need to reload to appear freespins unfortunately, but oh well

Dbac130579

Dbac130579 April 6, 2019 16:26

some good game provider and sometimes no deposit freespins, e-mail support is fast

vomvom12

vomvom12 January 1, 2019 23:12

tipico is a sportsbook provider in the first place...the casino is just ok .. it's nothing special.

Maniski

Maniski November 10, 2018 04:07

Tipico is an decent casino with limited amount of slots. They send very often free spins(ND) via email. You can get 25 free spins no wagering when using their New casino for the first time. I have not yet deposited there nor did an withdrawal(often wagered the free spins but got greedy and got busted).

Tipico is an decent casino with limited amount of slots. They send very often free spins(ND) via email. You can get 25 free spins no wagering when using their New casino for the first time. I have not yet deposited there nor did an withdrawal(often wagered the free spins but got greedy and got busted). I will update this review as soon i request an withdrawal.

Read more
steef25rdam

steef25rdam September 11, 2018 03:30

I wagered my bonus here. When I payed out it said I had to verify again Tried to do that but they disabled my account I liked the casino so I found it unfortunate. I gave it a 2.9 out of personal experience.

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo July 14, 2018 15:07

It is not a bad casino but it's not the greatest either. I do liked their free spins offer upon sign up no wagering on the winnings. I liked the games they have and therefore I made few deposits to try my luck but apparently luck wasn't there.

It is not a bad casino but it's not the greatest either. I do liked their free spins offer upon sign up no wagering on the winnings. I liked the games they have and therefore I made few deposits to try my luck but apparently luck wasn't there. Their games are up to date and you don't have to worry about them no having your favorite games. I haven't made any deposit for a couple of months now and I don't think I will return since I never had any luck.

Read more
Allstarmikey

Allstarmikey June 3, 2018 06:53

Registered today at Tipico because they offer 25 cashspins for new and excisting players ... got a few winnings and now have 58 euro in withdraw. Only could select banktransfer (prolly because I never deposited) ... Now I hope those funds will actually reach my bank soon ...

Registered today at Tipico because they offer 25 cashspins for new and excisting players ... got a few winnings and now have 58 euro in withdraw. Only could select banktransfer (prolly because I never deposited) ... Now I hope those funds will actually reach my bank soon ... Would be awesome and ofc will improve my rating greatly

Read more
Show remaining 15 comments

Tipico