On this page

Slots Jackpot Review

Slots Jackpot does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Due to predatory and player unfriendly terms and conditions, along with reports of slow payments and confiscation of winnings, we are placing this Casino on our warning list.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Slots Jackpot Casino is an online betting site that was established by Dragon City International and was founded in 2009. Operating out of Curacao, the casino uses a relatively mundane software set, and has earned a reputation as being predatory in its terms and conditions and being extremely slow to process payments to players. Because of this we strongly urge all players to avoid playing at Slots Jackpot Casino until these issues are addressed and resolved.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time 1-2 months or more
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Slots Jackpot Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Slots Jackpot Casino.

Software Providers

Slots Jackpot Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii and Dragon Gaming, and its casino games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that allows you to play casino games via your computer’s internet browser. The casino also supports mobile play, which lets you play casino games via your smartphone or tablet anywhere you have a data connection.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Slots Jackpot Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Slots Jackpot's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Slots Jackpot Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Slots Jackpot's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Slots Jackpot is also home to 49 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Spin the Wheel

Teen Patti Pro

Teen Patti Rapid

Andar Bahar

American Roulette

European Roulette

Let em Ride

Roulette

Andar bahar

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming is not addressed at all at Slots Jackpot Casino, which is a major lapse in judgment in our eyes. The casino has a responsibility to its players, and unfortunately that responsibility is not being met, putting players at a greater risk of falling victim to problem gambling. We sincerely hope that Slots Jackpot Casino gets its act together in this respect, as it’s a major oversight. Customer support is available through live chat and email, and the casino boasts that both are available 24 hours a day. When I contacted help though, I noticed that the staff wasn’t the fastest to respond… in fact I had a several minute wait before I was able to get through to anybody. When I did get through, I found the staff to be helpful and friendly, and able to answer my questions relatively quickly. Working through to the security side of things, Slots Jackpot Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption technology to ensure that player data is successfully protected from prying eyes.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms at Slots Jackpot Casino, the casino has several terms that make for unfair situations for players. The casino requires all players to be 25 years old and can disqualify any wins you get if you’re younger, and there are a number of bonus terms that are both unfair and predatory in our eyes. There are a healthy number of banking options at the casino including Visa, MasterCard, Ukash, Neteller, Moneybookers, Paysafecard, and wire transfer. The issue at hand with the banking system isn’t the number of options available, it’s the fact that the casino is incredibly slow at getting payments out. We have seen multiple instances of punters complaining of 1-2 month waiting times, which is simply unacceptable.

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

888 Deluxe

Caesars Conquest

Cleo's Charms

Cricket Kings

Cyberpunk Wars

Racer Babes

Zombie League

Double or Nothing

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

There are a decent selection of slots available, with both video and classic slots up for play. The casino does also offer progressive jackpots for some games, although you will be waiting a long time to get that money should you win it and clear the hurdles found on the site.

Comp Point Program

Players at Slots Jackpot Casino earn 1 comp point for every $1 wagered, and 1,000 points can be redeemed for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Slots Jackpot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Slots Jackpot does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Georgia, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

Slots Jackpot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Player Issues

Because of the history of slow payouts and predatory terms, there are numerous player complaints against this casino. As such, we highly recommend you avoid playing at this site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slots Jackpot has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 5

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 28, 2015 17:33

Slots Jackpot Pritty much falls under and had the same reputation as 99jackpots and mightyslots , they pay players very late if at all, will spam your inbox till the sun don't shine and try and lure into thier rouge casino by frequently mailing you and offering you a no deposit bonus or freechip, read the terms and...

Slots Jackpot Pritty much falls under and had the same reputation as 99jackpots and mightyslots , they pay players very late if at all, will spam your inbox till the sun don't shine and try and lure into thier rouge casino by frequently mailing you and offering you a no deposit bonus or freechip, read the terms and conditions just once carefully and you will quickly see that this casino is not one to happily pay the player should they request a withdrawal but rather make it very unpleasant and difficult , they love it when you deposit but really don't like it should you require some of your funds out

Read more
mrohacek

mrohacek July 29, 2014 00:07

Poor customer support ? I was having problems even to get in touch with them. And finally when I got, the supp was quite rude.. .low.

deb66

deb66 July 15, 2014 20:54

I used to play here often until one day I went to sign in and my account was locked. It said to contact customer service, but I didn't bother.

bonboyl

bonboyl April 28, 2013 19:36

MADE my computer shutdown after norton said it was ok!

tamtoad

tamtoad February 13, 2010 12:20

New to all of this, no comment at the moment. Oh, I was told that the \'CASINOS SECURITY\' was watching me!!?? I guess I\'ve played too many \'no deposit bonus\' sites. Or, at least that\'s what I think they mean. Bye for now, I\'ve got to get outdoors while the sun is shining.

New to all of this, no comment at the moment. Oh, I was told that the \'CASINOS SECURITY\' was watching me!!?? I guess I\'ve played too many \'no deposit bonus\' sites. Or, at least that\'s what I think they mean. Bye for now, I\'ve got to get outdoors while the sun is shining. We, here in MN are expecting some more snow, go figure!!! Have a great weekend everyone. THANKS

Read more

Slots Jackpot    Visit Casino