On this page

Slot Powers Review

23Show Comments

Slot Powers welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

September 2016 - Affiliate program suddenly shut and website displays a blank page. We were told in May 2016 that they were trying to sell the Refilliates brands and launching a new licensed casino BetReels. This casino and its sister brands are not to be trusted, please stay away.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Slot Powers Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2008. The casino operates out of Curacao and honestly looks unremarkable with its downloadable and web-based platform. With that being said, the casino does offer excellent wagering requirements on bonuses and also has good banking times, both of which make Slot Powers Casino a good spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time The approval time may take 15 - 18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Slot Powers Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Slot Powers Casino.

Software Providers

Slot Powers Casino is powered by Rival and Fresh Deck Studios, and its games are provided through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play platform, which allows for play via your internet browser. There isn’t currently any mobile play supported, which is a disappointment.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Slot Powers Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Slot Powers's Rival Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack


Slot Powers Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Slot Powers's Rival Blackjack

Other Games

Slot Powers is also home to 12 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Although responsible gaming is given a link through the site, there is no specific information provided through the casino itself. With that being said, the link does go to the Responsible Gaming Council, which is a big name group that does provide assistance to punters who find themselves or their families dealing with problem betting. Customer support is provided through telephone, live chat and email, with the casino offering their players assistance around the clock. The chat picked up very quickly, and I found the staff to be helpful, if somewhat aloof when it comes to some of the rules in place at the casino. Looking through the security on Slot Powers Casino, there doesn’t appear to be any security when it comes to protecting your personal and financial data. While this may be an oversight on our part, I still have contacted the casino staff to clarify as to whether this casino is indeed secure, and will update this paragraph as I get a firm answer.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Slot Powers Casino, there appears to be nothing out of the ordinary or unfair to players. The banking system is decent, with deposits and withdrawals available through Visa, Neteller, and Skrill, while deposits can also be made by MasterCard, Paysafecard, and UseMyBank. The banking times at Slot Powers is decent, with deposits being processed in a time frame of 2-5 days. It should also be noted that there is a $2,000 daily and $4,000 weekly withdrawal limit in place.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
Slots are the name of the game at Slot Powers Casino, with the site offering dozens of video slots that have an array of themes and features. There is also a small selection of classic slots available, although the number of games is not nearly as high as what you see with the modern 5-reel slots.

Comp Point Program

Players at Slot Powers earn comp points based on the amount of money they wager in the casino. Players earn 1 comp point for every $1 wagered in the casino, with 1,000 points redeemable for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Slot Powers Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Slot Powers does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Malaysia, Manitoba, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Western Sahara and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Slot Powers Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Slot Powers has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Bama25

Bama25 February 18, 2023 03:34

The sites ok and they will give bonuses but the terms and conditions are such that they have loopholes to deny withdrawals at every turn. Scam. Good luck

kellyvince37

kellyvince37 December 9, 2020 16:17

O.K. so, I haven't tried to withdraw anything yet from this casino, but I actually only deposited like once a while back. To me, it seems they mess with "some" of the slots, because the reels keep turning and don't stop for a while.When it doesn't do that at other casinos, even the same games.

O.K. so, I haven't tried to withdraw anything yet from this casino, but I actually only deposited like once a while back. To me, it seems they mess with "some" of the slots, because the reels keep turning and don't stop for a while.When it doesn't do that at other casinos, even the same games. I might deposit here again one day, but probably not until I read better reviews, because I have my other casinos that I know are loyal. Although, support is very kind and they are always putting $10 chips in my promotions. A few days ago, I went check them out and support had put $25 in my account, no wagering requirements. So, it is kind of iffy to judge this casino, when all they have been to me was kind. So, I guess I will go by my own experience, to determine their ratings. I know many player rate these casinos after not following the guidelines and it is unfair to me. If I did see better ratings, than that would help me to deposit again a lot sooner. I believe that this casino, could get themselves out of the blacklisted casinos.

Read more
Will90

Will90 May 16, 2020 21:02

Here's the thing. I really love rival software, so this casino had instant appeal to me. I gave it a go, despite the warnings, and wow was I disappointed. I really hope one day I will find a Rival powered casino that's legitimate and has reasonable cashout times.

Here's the thing. I really love rival software, so this casino had instant appeal to me. I gave it a go, despite the warnings, and wow was I disappointed. I really hope one day I will find a Rival powered casino that's legitimate and has reasonable cashout times. I've been bound to the same two casinos that I play at every day. Hundreds of dollars a week. Why just these two? Instant cashout! You just can't beat a place that will pay you your winnings literally instantly. Just tired of RTG software.

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 13, 2019 13:59

I love this casino. I won alot here. There customer service is very kind. they have alot of different bonuses to choose from. They have a lot of deposit options available. There withdrawals are quick and easy too.

I love this casino. I won alot here. There customer service is very kind. they have alot of different bonuses to choose from. They have a lot of deposit options available. There withdrawals are quick and easy too. Just dont forget to send in your id requirements and utility bills.They have a lot of slots if thats your thing if you play table games then u should play elsewhere.

Read more
LadyEnygma

LadyEnygma June 15, 2017 10:29

I played a free chip here and still have money in my account. I am not to sure if its worth making play through or not. Seems this Casino is bad mouthed here. Its also on the warning list. I won't be depositing here unless someone has a positive experience with this place.

mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 16:50

I really wanted to like this casino? But they have very little appeal to me :( They have very tight slots but have pretty nice staff/cs.You have to play a LOT to win anything and your "playthru" isn't posted outright and it's hard to keep up with by yourself lol. I do like the look of the site,it's just pretty average.

hkatd

hkatd December 4, 2016 09:15

i dont trust this casino and its sisters ! I have read many bad comments that they dont pay so i wont deposit there even if i am fan of Rival casinos and its games !!

Lily

Lily September 19, 2016 08:55

Hi starshinevenus, I just sent you a PM, pleas reply to it with your casino username so that we can check directly with the casino what happened to your no deposit bonus.

starshinevenus

starshinevenus September 19, 2016 08:14

I registered at the site, logged in went to cashier to claim my $10.00 no deposit bonus and..... they didn't have it for me. I'm certain that I did everything properly. What a bummer! two thumbs down. slowest customer service ever and never did get the lack of a bonus issue responded to let alone resolved.

Larry!!!!

Larry!!!! August 26, 2016 13:39

Could not get customer support to answer my first time, so I will STAY AWAY. I appreciated the no deposit bonus which is one of the reasons why I become a member at casinos in the first place, but my 2nd is customer service because your gonna' need them at some time. Not depositing from my bank account.

Show remaining 13 comments

Slot Powers    Visit Casino