On this page

River Belle Casino Review

River Belle Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Not honoring agreements, dishonorable management, not paying affiliates landed River Belle Casino on our Warning List. We urge players to avoid playing at this casino as they can face withdrawal issues.  

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

River Belle Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 1997. The casino is owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd, Malta, which also puts out many other casinos, all of which are nearly identical. The casino is well-regarded in the eyes of industry insiders and players alike, who enjoy the site's large gaming library, experienced management, and good banking system.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit €20
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit €4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

River Belle Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at River Belle Casino.

Software Providers

River Belle Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios, Eurostar Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which gives it a library of more than 400 games. The casino is available through both a downloadable software client as well as a web-based platform that allows you to play directly through your web browser. There is also a mobile site that allows you to play casino games through your tablet or smartphones.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


River Belle Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about River Belle Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


River Belle Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about River Belle Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

River Belle Casino is also home to 71 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Roulette

Baccarat

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Fortune Finder 1

Fortune Finder 2

Fortune Finder 3

Vinny Jones 1

Vinny Jones 2

Vinny Jones 3

Sarati

Holly

Courtney

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Castle Builder

Classic 243

Dragons Myth

Forsaken Kingdom

Frozen Diamonds

Legend of Olympus

Moby Dick

Penguin Splash

River of Riches

Robin of Sherwood

Scary Friends

aurora wilds

Slots give River Belle Casino a gaming library that brings the casino's number of games into the hundreds, with tons of games that bring a lot of different features and themes. Microgaming brings a large amount of licensed properties to their slots, so players will have the chance to play slots like Jurassic Park and Tomb Raider. The casino also has many progressive jackpots, offering millions in prizes.

Comp Point Program

River Belle Casino awards comp points to their players, which can be redeemed at a rate of 100 points for £1 cash in the casino. Points are awarded at the following rates: classic slots, scratch cards, and keno earn 3 points for every £10 wagered; video slots, Pai-Gow, and War earn 2 points for every £10 wagered, Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Red Dog earn 1 point for every £10 wagered.

Licence Information

River Belle Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

River Belle Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malta, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zambia.

Other Products

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

River Belle Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

IWILLPLAY.online

IWILLPLAY.online September 13, 2018 01:38

A few years ago, River Belle was one of the best casinos with Microgaming desktop software. However, reports of dubious business practices on the part of the operator became more frequent. Therefore, the casino should be avoided. There are a lot of better casinos online.

iDark

iDark June 6, 2017 01:05

River belle casino is maybe one of the oldies of microgaming and I liked to play here. Good customer support and payouts are smooth. I don't play here anymore, but my experience is only the best. I've registered via LCB and got free spins offer , managed to go through and withdrew 100 euros 2 years ago maybe.

River belle casino is maybe one of the oldies of microgaming and I liked to play here. Good customer support and payouts are smooth. I don't play here anymore, but my experience is only the best. I've registered via LCB and got free spins offer , managed to go through and withdrew 100 euros 2 years ago maybe. Withdrawal arrived to my neteller account within 60 hours from request, in fact, there's 48 pending time. good casino, nice support!

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 July 30, 2016 18:34

Zero. Dont deposit here. After years that I closed my account, they keep on sending me mails, letters and adds of any kinds.... They are like crabs. By the way, I think that microgaming is a very nice and serious provider, but not them and as LCB said, they are probably mafiosi...

p66

p66 November 11, 2015 00:29

This is one of the first Microgaming casinos when I started to play years ago and still one of my favourites! Great promotions and overall solid place to play. As a regular depositor and player I dont wanna fall in to those problems affiliates may have. Doesnt consern me.

This is one of the first Microgaming casinos when I started to play years ago and still one of my favourites! Great promotions and overall solid place to play. As a regular depositor and player I dont wanna fall in to those problems affiliates may have. Doesnt consern me. About withdrawals they have a 24h pending period which isnt bad. After that you'll get your winnings pretty fast (2-12h) at least in Skrill and Neteller. Live chat is very friendly and almost every time they offer free spins along with your deposit or if you have had a bad run. Great casino overall !!

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp October 14, 2015 05:25

My first deposit here was a real Gem.Made small deposit took some offer they send me in y email for 100% and 30 free spins.I cashed out 950 euros.I hate their time frame of cashing out,it took almost 1 week.Although nice decent casino.

Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 3, 2015 03:52

I am a member at Riverbelle Casino, and have seen the warning above, it is also on Lucky Nugget. Never would I have thought I would see a warning like this at the Belle Rock Casinos.

I am a member at Riverbelle Casino, and have seen the warning above, it is also on Lucky Nugget. Never would I have thought I would see a warning like this at the Belle Rock Casinos. It is a SHOCK! it is a disappointment as well, they were a group of Casinos I counted on, I hope this warning is taken off soon and they go back to the great Casinos they use to be. That being said, I have lately played the free tournaments here a lot and have won without depositing, but have not managed to win a cash out so far, almost but not yet :) soon I hope. I was thinking to deposit here soon, but will wait until the warning is taken off, I hope it is.

Read more
shalom

shalom September 4, 2015 10:47

It's no secret that I love the Belle Rock Casinos - and River Belle is one of my faves (just love the intro music, lol). Have had several wins here over the years (cant remember how long I've played here but it's been aaaaages).

It's no secret that I love the Belle Rock Casinos - and River Belle is one of my faves (just love the intro music, lol). Have had several wins here over the years (cant remember how long I've played here but it's been aaaaages). It's always nice to get free bonus credits or free spins here and there - although I haven't had many in the last year...hmmm. If I had anything negative to say (not just about River Belle), but the Belle Rock Casinos as a whole) they are as follows: 1. The minimum deposit from Skrill accounts has increased from $5 to $10. This is annoying for a small time punter like me, especially when my local currency is a bit less than the available currencies. 2. I love Tournaments and Belle Rock Casinos have lots of them, BUT they've reduced the playtime on the daily tournaments to 2 minutes, whereas it used to be 5 minutes. It's annoying because you have to deposit in order continue playing to get a winners spot, There is the 500 euros freeroll with 20 free continues and the top 50 place-getters win 10 euros each, BUT I wish could get into the top 50 just once! 3. Since the changes in the tournaments, it is harder to win a place unless you pay to continue. Over the past year I've only ever won when paying to continue playing...kinda takes the fun out of the tourneys. I will continue playing at River Belle though because (just like the other Belle Rock Casinos) I know they pay when I withdraw and the guys and gals at live chat are always friendly and helpful.

Read more
Makerik

Makerik June 7, 2015 13:25

This casino group is great. The freeroll tournaments has had great impact on free cashouts. I have withdrawed many times hundreds of euros from the tournee win moneys.

This casino group is great. The freeroll tournaments has had great impact on free cashouts. I have withdrawed many times hundreds of euros from the tournee win moneys. The wagering of bonuses is high for 50x but yesterday the live chat agent told me you can withdrawal before meeting the wagering requirements!?? I wonder how long have they had that update, but that a super good thing!

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe March 9, 2015 00:32

I had an account at RiverBelle a few years ago and shut it down, I never won, and I put in a fair amount of money I thought. I now decided to give it another chance, I belong to its sister casinos and have been lucky at them.

I had an account at RiverBelle a few years ago and shut it down, I never won, and I put in a fair amount of money I thought. I now decided to give it another chance, I belong to its sister casinos and have been lucky at them. I opened a new account, and am depositing, and playing free tournaments, I actually won in a tournament, not a lot but it was something. I have had some good times so far, and maybe this will be lucky for me, I have heard others win here and decided to tryagain.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 8, 2015 12:35

Riverbelle is a pretty nice microgaming casino, probably also part of jackpotcity, since they offer same promotions trough out emails;) but it's a really good casino! also mobile casino is nice to try! welcome bonus is nice but wager of 50x is bit high in my opinion! site is good designed, things are easy to find, and...

Riverbelle is a pretty nice microgaming casino, probably also part of jackpotcity, since they offer same promotions trough out emails;) but it's a really good casino! also mobile casino is nice to try! welcome bonus is nice but wager of 50x is bit high in my opinion! site is good designed, things are easy to find, and there customer support is also friendly and good! they also have agents in my language where i can ask my questions! always super friendly! they offer also on most of your deposits some spins if you ask for them! they are really easy with that. they dont give out so much goodwill bonuses:( sadly enough. the payment methods are great, and withdraws are processed quite quick under 24hrs most of the times to my e-wallet:) very good casino to play and excellent service from them!

Read more
Show remaining 9 comments

River Belle Casino    Visit Casino