On this page

Play2Win Casino Review

Play2Win Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Due to predatory and player unfriendly terms and conditions, along with reports of slow payments and confiscation of winnings, we are placing this Casino on our warning list. LCB members please be aware of this term: All deposits €249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Play2Win Casino is one of three casinos owned and operated by CR Ltd, Curaçao, a group who is notorious for putting out rogue operations. The casino is blacklisted in our database, as the casino group has a long history of slow or non-payments of winnings, poor support, and management who threatens those who speak poorly of their sites.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Slow payments
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Play2Win Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Play2Win Casino.

Software Providers

Play2Win Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, both of which are developers that can be found at much better casinos. The casino is available through both a downloadable software client as well as through a web-based platform.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Play2Win Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Play2Win Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Play2Win Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Play2Win Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Play2Win Casino is also home to 49 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Spin the Wheel

Teen Patti Pro

Teen Patti Rapid

Andar Bahar

American Roulette

European Roulette

Let em Ride

Roulette

Andar bahar

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

888 Deluxe

Caesars Conquest

Cleo's Charms

Cricket Kings

Cyberpunk Wars

Racer Babes

Zombie League

Double or Nothing

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

Slots are the biggest portion of the casino's library, with classic slots, video slots, and 3D games available for play from both Rival and BetSoft.

Comp Point Program

Play2Win Casino awards comp points to players at a rate of 1 point for every $10 wagered. The casino then allows players to redeem 100 comp points for $1 real cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Play2Win Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Play2Win Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Algeria, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Play2Win Casino is blacklisted in our database for non-payment of winnings, support that doesn't to requests for help, as well as management that is both rude and threatening to players and affiliates. The casino also has predatory terms and conditions, which include: 5.1. All Deposits of 249 USD/EURO/GBP/AUS or less have a max withdrawal of 10X the deposit for that specific play session (all other currencies pegged to USD). Once a withdrawal is approved, the casino applies the 10X rule and corrects the withdrawal to accurately reflect the 10X rule. The remaining funds are deemed 'Non-Withdrawable' and are cleared from the player's balance. Deposit bonuses used during a play session that results in a pending withdrawal request, are also 'Non-Withdrawable' and can be deducted from that particular pending withdrawal. 5.2. Customers can submit their withdrawal request at anytime. The approval time may take fifteen - eighteen (15 - 18) working days starting the date authorization process was completed successfully. Processing a pending withdrawal requires authorization from the Fraud department as well.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Play2Win Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Joedee Thompsons

Joedee Thompsons December 6, 2022 01:51

Had a lot of trouble here so stopping playing at it sucked badly

SnowAngel

SnowAngel July 30, 2017 22:21

Cheap and Tacky graphics. The games are horrible and boring. Might as well throw your $$s away.

geemarie

geemarie June 28, 2016 12:28

I won at planet 7 in may and they still have not release my check. they lie and put the same people on the phone something is really wrong there. they keep telling me that the issue is escalated I know how checks are processed and they are lying so they should not be able to take players money.

I won at planet 7 in may and they still have not release my check. they lie and put the same people on the phone something is really wrong there. they keep telling me that the issue is escalated I know how checks are processed and they are lying so they should not be able to take players money. they are showing up as top casio pay out 2-4 days which is a lie mine has been a month also when i sent them my documents my credit card got hacked the same day. very upset please remove them.

Read more
bR0k3N0J0k3

bR0k3N0J0k3 March 19, 2016 22:36

As far as I've been told, Play2Win does accept USA players. They have a pretty good selection of gam slots available for instant play and even more if you download. They send no deposit bonuses quite frequently to your email. The chat representatives are very friendly. I haven't deposited at this casino as of yet.

As far as I've been told, Play2Win does accept USA players. They have a pretty good selection of gam slots available for instant play and even more if you download. They send no deposit bonuses quite frequently to your email. The chat representatives are very friendly. I haven't deposited at this casino as of yet. playing with the no deposit bonus I have one almost $5,000 from a $10 no deposit so the casino does have loose slots in my opinion. hopefully they're one of the casinos that keeps sending bonuses after deposit because that seems to be an issue with a lot of casinos.

Read more
timidi

timidi June 27, 2015 09:30

I am old member of this casino. I played here when they only offered Rival games and i must say that I never had problem with this casino. Also this is one of casinos where I cash out no deposit bonus and that is one more reason to love this casino.

I am old member of this casino. I played here when they only offered Rival games and i must say that I never had problem with this casino. Also this is one of casinos where I cash out no deposit bonus and that is one more reason to love this casino. So in last time I don't play here but only good memories I have for this casino.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 15:32

I am not a big fan of Rival casinos, but Play2win is a really decent one! I did like the download look, games were nice and support good. I played there with a free chip and didn't win anything but I actually got a very nice impression and I would think of depositing there. Nothing bad to say.

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 12:34

i dont like this layout of this casino, it just looks too confusing to work around, and they dont have paypal which is pretty dissappointing. how can they not use one of the biggest e wallets, strange.

i dont like this layout of this casino, it just looks too confusing to work around, and they dont have paypal which is pretty dissappointing. how can they not use one of the biggest e wallets, strange. plus it looks like they charge a percentage for withdrawals which is not on, overall for me it was a bad experience on here, customer service was poor and games kept freezing

Read more
udacia

udacia February 14, 2015 09:29

This summer i've made my first deposit with a 40% bonus without wagering and i won around 170€. Cashout was very difficult (not easy like the no deposit in few days) and i waited two months and only with the help from a forum admin i got my money (with 3€ less).

This summer i've made my first deposit with a 40% bonus without wagering and i won around 170€. Cashout was very difficult (not easy like the no deposit in few days) and i waited two months and only with the help from a forum admin i got my money (with 3€ less). I wanted to share that because i've read of the same problems around in the last times and i think it's better for you to know that before depositing. Rockbet casino is part of the same group. So, pay attention.

Read more
Efti

Efti July 9, 2014 20:22

I have played a few no deposit offers at Play2Win and gotten some decent mileage out of a couple yet never gotten close to clearing the WR on any.

I have played a few no deposit offers at Play2Win and gotten some decent mileage out of a couple yet never gotten close to clearing the WR on any. Seriously considered making a deposit early on but the daily bonus emails with the same promos became too much, plus mixed opinions like those posted above made me less assured of being paid if I win.

Read more
iDark

iDark March 25, 2014 08:37

Agree that is Rogued one. Not really great experience with Rival group casinos. Few of them stoled my money and closed accounts without any explanations, after I succed from no depoist promotions. Staff is disguisting, delays and really cheap answers to emails.

Agree that is Rogued one. Not really great experience with Rival group casinos. Few of them stoled my money and closed accounts without any explanations, after I succed from no depoist promotions. Staff is disguisting, delays and really cheap answers to emails. not reccomend this one, but if You like Rival casinos and they tight games, go on :)

Read more
Show remaining 9 comments

Play2Win Casino    Visit Casino