On this page

mBitCasino Review

108Show Comments

mBitCasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

108Show Comments

Introduction

mBit Casino is one of a growing trend of casinos that focuses on offering their games and services using the virtual currency of Bitcoin. The casino is licensed and regulated, and has brought in some big name software suppliers from around the world, bringing an aura of authority to an area of online betting that is too often seen as the Wild West.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit 0.00035 BTC
Minimum Desposit Grade B+
💸 Min Withdrawal 0.00035 BTC
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B+
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: Up to 10 minutes;
Cashout Times Grade A++
🤑 Cashout Limit 3 BTC Weekly/10 BTC Monthly (All winnings that exceed BTC 10 will be divided into 10 installments paid with 10% every month until the full amount is paid out)
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

mBitCasino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at mBitCasino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at mBit Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of ₿1 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0.000722 BTC, 0.013 ETH, 0.13 BCH, 0.42 LTC, 313 DOG, 30 USDT, and 50 XRP. Max Bet: 0.003 BTC / 0.55 LTC / 0.10 BCH / 0.12 ETH / 10660 DOGE / 28 USDT / 42 XRP. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Book of mBit, Elvis Frog in Vegas, Domnitor's Treasure Hold and Win, Aztec Magic, West Town, Big Atlantis Frenzy, Wild Chicago, Aztec Magic Deluxe. Bonus is valid for 7 days and Free Spins for 3 days. 

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 100% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of ₿1.5 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 Minimum deposit: 0.000722 BTC, 0.013 ETH, 0.13 BCH, 0.42 LTC, 313 DOG, 30 USDT, and 50 XRP. Max Bet: 0.003 BTC / 0.55 LTC / 0.10 BCH / 0.12 ETH / 10660 DOGE / 28 USDT / 42 XRP. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Book of mBit, Elvis Frog in Vegas, Domnitor's Treasure Hold and Win, Aztec Magic, West Town, Big Atlantis Frenzy, Wild Chicago, Aztec Magic Deluxe. Bonus is valid for 7 days and Free Spins for 3 days. 

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 125% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of ₿1.5 +125 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Minimum deposit: 0.000722 BTC, 0.013 ETH, 0.13 BCH, 0.42 LTC, 313 DOG, 30 USDT, and 50 XRP. Max Bet: 0.003 BTC / 0.55 LTC / 0.10 BCH / 0.12 ETH / 10660 DOGE / 28 USDT / 42 XRP. PLUS 125 Free Spins on Book of mBit, Elvis Frog in Vegas, Domnitor's Treasure Hold and Win, Aztec Magic, West Town, Big Atlantis Frenzy, Wild Chicago, Aztec Magic Deluxe. Bonus is valid for 7 days and Free Spins for 3 days. 

Software Providers

mBit Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, Play'n GO, SOFTSWISS, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Wazdan, GameArt, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Belatra Games, Platipus Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, BGAMING, Evoplay, Mascot Gaming, TrueLab Games, SpinPlay Games, 7Mojos, SmartSoft Gaming, KA Gaming, Games Global, Reevo, Mr Slotty, Reflex Gaming, Wild Streak Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AvatarUX, Gamevy, SlotVision, Bang Bang Games, Gamzix, Peter And Sons, Absolute Live Gaming, Onlyplay and Gamebeat, which brings with it a library of hundreds of games to their players. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform, which lets you play the games directly through your web browser without downloading any form of cumbersome software.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


mBitCasino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about mBitCasino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


mBitCasino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about mBitCasino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

mBitCasino is also home to 183 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpg7mojo-roulette.png.jpg7mojo-baccarat.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpg7mojo-roulette.png.jpg7mojo-baccarat.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpgjet-x.jpg.jpgpersonal_roulette.jpg.jpgbonus_roulette.jpg.jpgsic_bo.jpg.jpgpersonal_mini_roulette.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpgfast_poker.jpg.jpgcaribbean_stud.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgvip_keno.jpg.jpgcappadocia.jpg.jpghoney_world.jpg.jpgdrag_race.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Banking options at mBitCasino

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgage_of_cleopatra.png.jpgbig_5_africa.png.jpgfortune_genie.png.jpgunderwater_adventure.png.jpgwild_bandidos.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgage_of_cleopatra.png.jpgbig_5_africa.png.jpgfortune_genie.png.jpgunderwater_adventure.png.jpgwild_bandidos.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgaztec_slot.jpg.jpgbirds_slot.jpg.jpggalaxy.jpg.jpgslot_dota.jpg.jpgevolution.jpg.jpg

Slots will be the largest portion of games that you will find at mBit Casino, but it appears that the games are region locked. That means that American players will have access to the BetSoft games, but not the Aristocrat or other titles currently being offered. Still, the games being offered to each region are generally quite good and you shouldn't have any issue finding a game that you will enjoy.

Comp Point Program

It does not appear that mBit Casino offers any sort of comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

mBit Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

mBitCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, Serbia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Thus far there do not appear to be any known player issues in regards to mBit Casino and how it conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

mBitCasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 108

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mead0wlea

mead0wlea May 7, 2024 10:12

Ive played here for many years, and I really enjoy this casino. I prefer to play with crypto and they have fast crypto deposits and withdrawals. The game selection is typical of all Dama casinos but the thing I like most is the design of this casino.

Ive played here for many years, and I really enjoy this casino. I prefer to play with crypto and they have fast crypto deposits and withdrawals. The game selection is typical of all Dama casinos but the thing I like most is the design of this casino. I believe design really helps to find new games and old favourites, as well as that they have the RTP displayed on each game which shows them apart from the rest. Highly recommended

Read more
Collielynn

Collielynn March 6, 2024 16:16

This has been my go-to casino for many years now, but I feel like the changes they are making are causing me to think perhaps I should start looking elsewhere. They keep taking benefits away or make them harder to get.

This has been my go-to casino for many years now, but I feel like the changes they are making are causing me to think perhaps I should start looking elsewhere. They keep taking benefits away or make them harder to get. The VIP spins used to be given weekly, now if you don't deposit at least $20 per week you don't get them. Also the VIP program "resets" too frequently. I feel like once I earn that VIP level I shouldn't have to start from scratch every few months. I sure miss when they had a dedicated VIP team lead by Linda. She really went the extra mile for loyal customers!

Read more
SwiftKey123

SwiftKey123 February 23, 2024 13:45

Its my one of my favorite casino before but it turn into the point that all the casino related to Direx NV get banned in our country. My beloved country banned them and its really terrible because i got a great experience with this casino.

Its my one of my favorite casino before but it turn into the point that all the casino related to Direx NV get banned in our country. My beloved country banned them and its really terrible because i got a great experience with this casino. I won a lot here and it has a fast Withrawal transactions. Hopefully soon it will be back.

Read more
seanpdunn

seanpdunn November 21, 2023 10:29

If you play/gamble online, playing anywhere but here or a couple other is an absolute mistake. I get treated like I high roller with the VIP team when I'm a consistent player but avg amounts.

If you play/gamble online, playing anywhere but here or a couple other is an absolute mistake. I get treated like I high roller with the VIP team when I'm a consistent player but avg amounts. I have been playing here since 2016 and have never had anything but top shelf experiences with game play, cashing out, problem resolution and on it goes. Now that all the slots are playable in fiat there should be no reason to play here ESPECIALLY before a casino that makes you do absurd verifications and ridiculously long wait times

Read more
robertschneider80

robertschneider80 October 12, 2023 14:21

the casino itself it's fine, games are ok, but the service, customer support and payments department are terrible. won pretty big, submitted documents for the KYC after I received an e-mail from them, and I have been waiting since then for them to verify the account and let me withdraw the money...

the casino itself it's fine, games are ok, but the service, customer support and payments department are terrible. won pretty big, submitted documents for the KYC after I received an e-mail from them, and I have been waiting since then for them to verify the account and let me withdraw the money... it's been 2 weeks already, it's awful!!

Read more
mBit Casino

mBit Casino October 31, 2023 02:39

Hello Robert! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Hello Robert! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We understand your concerns, but please know that we are committed to ensuring a smooth and accurate verification process. Our team has reviewed your documents and reached out via email at the registered email address. Please check your inbox, and let us know if we can help with anything else. Thank you!

Read more
robertschneider80

robertschneider80 October 27, 2023 07:46

i sent you a few days ago the username but i still have no reply from you or the casino. the documents are sent to the casino from 3 weeks ago and are not verified.. this is truly a terrible experience

Berks

Berks October 13, 2023 02:33

Hello robertschneider80. Could you please send us your Casino Username via private message so we can reach out to Casino Rep in order to help you?

cajunmama

cajunmama September 9, 2023 17:02

I have to say, I have been playing here for a few years now and have never have any real issues. I do not like the fact that with the loyalty program, you are only rewarded your weekly spins at whatever level you are on IF you make a deposit that week. I don't get the point of that.

I have to say, I have been playing here for a few years now and have never have any real issues. I do not like the fact that with the loyalty program, you are only rewarded your weekly spins at whatever level you are on IF you make a deposit that week. I don't get the point of that. After you make a certain level, you should be able to have your weekly spins no matter what since you have obviously deposited and made it to that level. LOL Also, if you do get your weekly loyalty spins, even if you claim them or not, they are only there a short time. I have had many instances where by the time I could play them, they disappeared. So, if you get them, play them!!!! :)

Read more
nimesh parmar

nimesh parmar December 30, 2022 11:46

I m crypto lover deposit always in crypto if you are like me this casino is for you large coin method for deposit here best slots games and fast withdrawal here

Enigmausa

Enigmausa December 29, 2022 20:50

This casino is so much fun hours of fun here many different games to play with costumer service at the best reps like Arthur,Thiago,Mary ,etc list is long .Cash out very fast under 10 min never problem with the casino so 5☆ deserve. Kep the good work

cajunmama

cajunmama November 5, 2022 21:37

This is one of my top places to play! I love that you get paid quickly, have decent bonuses and loyalty rewards, and are Bitcoin. My only complaint would be that my weekly free spins stopped because my loyalty rewards started over again. Oh well, guess I need to go deposit!

mBit Casino

mBit Casino November 7, 2022 08:49

Hey there! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us. Regarding the weekly free spins - the Loyalty Program progress is reset at the end of the season, so players can start fresh.

Hey there! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us. Regarding the weekly free spins - the Loyalty Program progress is reset at the end of the season, so players can start fresh. However, we appreciate your feedback, and we'll look into it. In the meantime, we will continue doing our best, so you have an awesome experience while playing with us. Have fun!

Read more
jerrypit

jerrypit September 19, 2022 04:52

I like that there is a good starter deposit bonus package here. And I managed to win here a little. Like many casinos, they are bureaucratic and require proof of identity. It takes a little time, but you can get your winnings.

Show remaining 94 comments

mBitCasino    Visit Casino