On this page

Kajot Casino Review

67Show Comments

Kajot Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

67Show Comments

Introduction

Kajot Casino is an online betting site that has been in operation since 2012, and is owned and operated by Kajot Casino Ltd. The casino boasts a different slate of games from what you may be used to, and excellent management alongside fast payouts make Kajot Casino a spot definitely worth checking out.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24 hours; Pending time: 24 hours; Processing time: 1-5 business days
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit €1,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade B++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Kajot Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 4 bonuses available at Kajot Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Kajot Casino.

No Deposit Bonus

No Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €5 and a wagering requirement of 25xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Get Free Chip upon registration. Max Bet : €5. Max Cashout: €50/ CAD 70/ CZK 1200.

Sign Up Bonus

A 100% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €400 and a wagering requirement of 25xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  Min. deposit: 10 €. Max Bet: €5,

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 75% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €200 and a wagering requirement of 25xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 Min. deposit: 10 €. Max Bet: €5.

3rd Deposit Bonus

A 50% 3rd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €150 and a wagering requirement of 25xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min. deposit: 10 €. Max Bet: €5.

Software Providers

Kajot Casino is powered by Habanero Systems, Pragmatic Play, Xatronic AG, Wild Streak Gaming and Reel Kingdom, and its casino games are provided through an instant play platform. Mobile support is available for those playing on Android smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

aceseights-5.pngall-american-1.pngbonus-deuces-10.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdouble-bonus-50.pngjacks-or-better-100.pngjoker-poker-1.pngtens-or-better-50-play.png
aceseights-5.pngall-american-1.pngbonus-deuces-10.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdouble-bonus-50.pngjacks-or-better-100.pngjoker-poker-1.pngtens-or-better-50-play.png

Kajot Casino Video Poker (Habanero Systems)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better Yes 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.54% No
All American Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-34-200-800 99.38% No
Bonus Poker Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better Yes 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus Yes 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Aces & Eights Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-50-80-70-800 99.09% No
Double Double Bonus Yes 1-1-3-4-6-9-50-80-160-160-50-800 98.98% No
Bonus Deuces Yes 1-1-3-4-4-8-18-40-80-25-200-400-800 98.65% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-1000 98.60% No
Deuces Wild Yes 1-2-2-3-4-13-16-25-200-800 96.77% No

More information about Kajot Casino's Habanero Systems Video Poker

Other Games

Kajot Casino is also home to 13 other games listed below:

european-roulette.pngblackjack.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngblackjack_multi-hand.png.jpgroyale_blackjack.png.jpgbasic_strategy.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpg
european-roulette.pngblackjack.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngblackjack_multi-hand.png.jpgroyale_blackjack.png.jpgbasic_strategy.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpg

Slots

disco-funk.png
Disco Funk
dr-feelgood.png
Dr. Feelgood
indian-cash-catcher.png
Indian Cash Catcher
mr-bling.png
Mr. Bling
tower-of-pizza.png
Tower of Pizza
treasure-diver.png
Treasure Diver

There are a small selection of slots available to play at Kajot Casino, with the site offering video and classic slots to players.

Comp Point Program

Kajot Casino gives players a 5% rebate on money lost throughout the month, with payouts issued on the 15th of each month.

Licence Information

Kajot Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Kajot Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, DC, Delaware, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Mali, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Panama, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Russia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Kajot Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Kajot Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 67

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nimesh parmar

nimesh parmar January 2, 2023 12:38

So much games like slots live casino and user friendly customer service, also fast verification. Nice casino overall/

honeylou.bantao123@gmail.com

[email protected] October 19, 2022 08:35

Hello...by the way after completing the wager can we directly withdraw the winning amount or we need to deposit for the withdrawal?

Kajot_Casino

Kajot_Casino October 19, 2022 09:06

Hi, if we're talking about the no deposit registration bonus, you need to make a minimum deposit of 10 eur and wager it once, to save the payment method in the system and be able to withdraw your winnings.

nicolaas

nicolaas October 17, 2022 00:23

i cant say anything bad and also nothing good,this was a boring eperience for me,i dont think il recommend this casino

Kajot_Casino

Kajot_Casino October 17, 2022 08:18

Hi nicolaas, Yes, our game portfolio is rather limited but that should change by the end of this year. Hope to see you back with us soon again.

Tabouli

Tabouli October 3, 2022 10:37

Look at thr low daily withdrawal limits! What the actual.. Absolutely ridiculous in the gaming world. Can't be bothered wasting my time for such a pittance potential reward

Kajot_Casino

Kajot_Casino October 5, 2022 03:34

Hi Tabouli, we state 1000 eur in our T&C. However, when it comes to high rollers and big wins, we treat every case individually and increase the limits.

Tdebeer91

Tdebeer91 September 8, 2022 18:33

I claimed 70 free spins and it was great an with low wagering. The only problem i there i only a few slots to play.

Kajot_Casino

Kajot_Casino October 5, 2022 03:36

Hi Tdebeer91, happy you enjoyed our no deposit registration bonus. Yes, our game portfolio is rather limited but that should change by the end of this year. So, stayed tuned ;)

lakakaka

lakakaka August 30, 2022 04:42

I wouldnt put my money here. They have only their own games, and they are not entertaining at all. They do have a strong Malta licence, but i dont understand how this place keeps continuing with their services.. I mean who plays here?

Kajot_Casino

Kajot_Casino August 30, 2022 06:47

Hi Ville, hope you're well. We're sorry to hear that our games are not your cup of tea. Is there any other issue we can help you with why you "wouldnt put your money here"?

Norman Ojavee

Norman Ojavee August 1, 2022 01:44

im member here for many years, but havent played much, i dont like that for Latvia there is just few games available, i like that site is very easy to navigate

Kajot_Casino

Kajot_Casino August 1, 2022 05:19

Hi Norman, happy you've been with us for long. Yes, our game portfolio is rather limited but that should change by the end of this year. So, stayed tuned ;)

Just2be

Just2be November 23, 2021 06:13

Awful site, frustrating navigation on mobile, paltry selection of games that look like they were designed in 1980 with terrible returns. I spent more time searching than playing my free spins or play through (4 minutes, maybe total?) to find where the real casino section was because I was sure I was missing something.

Awful site, frustrating navigation on mobile, paltry selection of games that look like they were designed in 1980 with terrible returns. I spent more time searching than playing my free spins or play through (4 minutes, maybe total?) to find where the real casino section was because I was sure I was missing something. How does this site have a 4.3??? It must be a joke.

Read more
thesassmachine

thesassmachine May 15, 2021 06:29

Claiming the bonus was easy and painless. Small selection of games only (at least on mobile) but the games were good and unlike any i’ve played on other sites. From my free spins I won 38 euro and got up to 88 euro at one point, lost it but had hours of fun.

Claiming the bonus was easy and painless. Small selection of games only (at least on mobile) but the games were good and unlike any i’ve played on other sites. From my free spins I won 38 euro and got up to 88 euro at one point, lost it but had hours of fun. I liked that the bet amount didn’t automatically jump up once the free spins finished. I would recommend this casino.

Read more
sanchya

sanchya April 16, 2021 02:22

im member here for many years, but havent played much, i dont like that for Latvia there is just few games available, i like that site is very easy to navigate, didnt got any freebie since 2014 year, not sure how about regular depositors, maybe they give a lot :)

Show remaining 51 comments

Kajot Casino    Visit Casino