On this page

Heaven Casino Review

9Show Comments

Heaven Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

9Show Comments

Heaven Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Heaven Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2005. The casino is owned and operated by InTouch Casino Ltd, and has become known for its big jackpots and fast payments, although players have complained about the casino having a policy of freezing your account for 30 days if you win or lose more than €10,000.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-6 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$10,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Heaven Casino.

Software Providers

Heaven Casino is powered by Microgaming, Quickspin, IGT and Games Global, which gives it a huge library of games that is accessible directly through your web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Heaven Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Heaven Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Heaven Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Heaven Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Heaven Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpg
Slots are available in abundance at Heaven Casino, with the casino offering hundreds of both video and classic slots on offer, including some of the biggest licensed properties in the world. The casino also does offer large progressive jackpots, including the Mega Moolah and Major Millions progressive prizes.

Comp Point Program

Heaven Casino has tiered comp points for their customers, with the initial level being bronze. The bronze level rewards you with £1 cash for every 400 points accumulated, and higher levels require less points for cash.

Licence Information

Heaven Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Heaven Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Canada, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Although Heaven Casino is considered to be an average online casino, the site does implement a rule in which it will freeze your account for 30 days if you win or lose more than €10,000.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Heaven Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

residenceNelis

residenceNelis July 6, 2015 08:00

i have played twice at heaven casino because of a very good affiliate offer that i found, i made minimum deposit because I was not sure of they were so reliable, but i got more then expected, i got a nice email that they are happy too see me as a new player, got credited even a nice bunch of free spins to have some...

i have played twice at heaven casino because of a very good affiliate offer that i found, i made minimum deposit because I was not sure of they were so reliable, but i got more then expected, i got a nice email that they are happy too see me as a new player, got credited even a nice bunch of free spins to have some fun! i was only one time lucky requested a withdrawal that time after verifying of documents and processing total took 3 days to get it on my skrill, for me it's a bit too long because i'm used to processing times of just few hours, but i was happy too see that i got updated and it's very good service there:) hope to come back there soon!

Read more
barebones

barebones March 30, 2015 19:32

I played there only once but I had a decent impression about them. I played with a bonus and didn't meet the wager. I did like the game selection and support seemed nice too, nothing really spectacular or bad about them, decent casino. Not really for my taste, I prefer bigger or more interesting bonuses.

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 17, 2015 07:16

Unfortunately this closed to UK players from the 31st October 2014 as they clearly didnt want to sign up to the new UK gambling commission for some strange reason, its a shame because when i was a member there they had good promotions with the casino and poker but not any more to uk players.

Unfortunately this closed to UK players from the 31st October 2014 as they clearly didnt want to sign up to the new UK gambling commission for some strange reason, its a shame because when i was a member there they had good promotions with the casino and poker but not any more to uk players. Although other european countries can still play here so good luck :)

Read more
iDark

iDark July 24, 2014 07:49

Heaven Casino is Quite new casino which is offering Microgaming and IGT software games. The site also offering Sportsbook, Poker and Live Dealer games. I have tried poker mostly and poker based casino games, Microgaming slots.

Heaven Casino is Quite new casino which is offering Microgaming and IGT software games. The site also offering Sportsbook, Poker and Live Dealer games. I have tried poker mostly and poker based casino games, Microgaming slots. I made several cashouts and money arrived to me aprox in 2 bussiness days, which is bit a long in my opinion, could be much faster, but it's all okay with that. Site layout is clean and nice looking, welcome offer good and has fair wagering requirements, there is good customer service as well. So good casino, all in all.

Read more
winner1177

winner1177 June 22, 2014 01:08

just a warning don't play here

winner1177

winner1177 June 12, 2014 03:11

how did i deposit her when it says no Canadians allowed

play3r211

play3r211 May 20, 2014 01:05

I have an account here for years but never used it for casino games,only poker until last year. They had games from boss in the casino in the past and because I don't like them I never played.

I have an account here for years but never used it for casino games,only poker until last year. They had games from boss in the casino in the past and because I don't like them I never played. When they put the microgaming poker and casino I played and made 100 euros from a 20 euros deposit.I used them like a bankroll on poker after that. I managed to make an withdrwal on my neteller in a copule of days.They payout process is taking to long in my opinion 2 even 3 days sometimes when you use ewallet.

Read more
Aditya.parihar

Aditya.parihar October 1, 2013 10:38

Heaven casino is a very average casino and nothing exciting here and i genuinely regret the day i had joined this casino and wheni joined this casino i was very new to all this online gambling and did not knwo a lot of about it.

Heaven casino is a very average casino and nothing exciting here and i genuinely regret the day i had joined this casino and wheni joined this casino i was very new to all this online gambling and did not knwo a lot of about it. So i ended up making an account with it this site is so slow that i felt like breaking my screen while the verification process was going on ad the support team is slow in getting back o the users that no wonder that they have so less users. When i made my first desposit i got a match up bonus and the games were so slow that in frustration i ended up losing all the money and the match up bonus as well. apart from all this the main problem that i had to face with this casino was that it had so less members that the tables were not filling at anytime and we had to wait for hours and hours for our tables to fill upp and so that we could start playing the games we want to. And when there was good traffic i couldnt be online because of the time difference. This was so annoying that when the tables you used to fill up i used to be so annoyed because of the delayed games that started playing in ager and eventually ended up losing all my money. I wish i had never joined this casino as this is genuinely one of the worst casino i have seen in my life. Slow games slow processing dull site bad support team long verification process and late replies what else does one need to understand that this casino is a mistake. i hope that my review has helped a lot of you from making this mistake and i advice everyone to sit this one out as it will be a big mistake to join this casino. And try to find some other casino as there a lot of options on LCB site.

Read more
Armage

Armage August 25, 2013 08:10

I have started playing here about 2 years ago. They attracted me with poker promotions, like freerolls and etc. Now they have a lot more freerolls ( from 100 $ to 1,000.). Now Poker heaven using Ongame poker client, then i started they had boss media client or very similar.

I have started playing here about 2 years ago. They attracted me with poker promotions, like freerolls and etc. Now they have a lot more freerolls ( from 100 $ to 1,000.). Now Poker heaven using Ongame poker client, then i started they had boss media client or very similar. I had deposited once, but lost very fast :D i had some success here on poker tournaments but after their migration i stop playing for awhile. Also i tried there and some casino games, most of them slots. They have different type of slots, an example : Immortal romance, Thunderstruck , The dark knight and etc.. i played some "popular" slots but didn't won anything ;/ i never made deposit to heaven casino only played if i got some money from poker freerolls. I remeber two times i finished in the money and reveiced 20$ ( top 25 players receives exactly 20$) , but minimum cashout is 25 euro or $, so i decided play some slots and once i reached that minimum i would stop playing and easily cashouted it. I was playing the new slot ( named CSI Las Vegas) and lost in 20 minutes.. :D i was little upset... i didn't hit any bonuses or free spins so money just disappeared. Lol i spent more then 3h in a freeroll and lost all money in several minutes, that was unfortunate :D second time i lost on Immortal romance.. i remember i have 3 spins left and got 3 bloody wilds but won from that maybe ~2$... so much hopes i left on this but bad luck caught me again. Now i stop playing here casino games, because of unluck. Sure it's not huge amount but i feel sorry for wasting my time on freerolls and losing on damn slots :D now if i reaching the money, i better spent it on cash games or sit&go. If you decided playing here you can look at the promotion page, they offering some bonuses for newcomers and some reloads too. I don't know about restrict, they didn't asked me any documents so about that i have no problems. They also have Vip program which gives cashback privilege. More about that you can read in their website, good luck.

Read more

Heaven Casino