On this page

Fortune Room Casino Review

16Show Comments

Fortune Room Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

16Show Comments

Fortune Room Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Fortune Room Casino is an online betting site that has been in operation since 2001. The casino is owned by Digimedia Ltd, Malta, and has become known for its good casino management and fast payment history.

In July 2018 we made the difficult decision to blacklist Fortune Room and its sister sites. The move comes after the casino was rolled into the predatory Buffalo Partners group. We urge all punters to avoid playing at this site from now on.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; eCheck: 8 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Fortune Room Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Fortune Room Casino.

Software Providers

Fortune Room Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Games Global, Just For The Win and Fortune Factory Studios, which brings with it a huge selection of games available through both a web-based platform and downloadable piece of software. There is also a mobile site that allows you to play on the go from your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Fortune Room Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Fortune Room Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Fortune Room Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Fortune Room Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Fortune Room Casino is also home to 52 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots are a huge portion of Fortune Room Casino's library, as the casino offers up both classic and video slots. There are also a large variety of progressive jackpot games available to be played, with millions in prizes available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Fortune Room Casino offers comp points to their players, which can be redeemed for real cash in the casino. Points are earned in the following increments: 1 point for every 1 credit wagered on slots; 1 point for every 5 credits wagered on table games not mentioned later in this section; 1 point for every 10 credits wagered on roulette and Sic Bo; 1 credit for every 20 credits wagered on video poker, craps, baccarat and all the blackjack games except Classic Blackjack; 1 point for every 100 credits wagered on All Aces Video Poker and Classic Blackjack.

Licence Information

Fortune Room Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Fortune Room Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, China, Christmas Island, Colorado, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

This casino has been blacklisted due to predatory management that has taken advantage of marketing partners. We urge all players to avoid playing at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Fortune Room Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 16

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

herlis

herlis August 28, 2017 16:39

When i first played at Fortune Room Casio my first impression was that this is an old casino but i was wrong cause Fortune Room that time was one of the best casinos and reliable and trusted casino , i just thought it was an old casino maybe because of its color , The casino also uses Microgaming software , from what...

When i first played at Fortune Room Casio my first impression was that this is an old casino but i was wrong cause Fortune Room that time was one of the best casinos and reliable and trusted casino , i just thought it was an old casino maybe because of its color , The casino also uses Microgaming software , from what i know this casino has a sister casino but cant remember the name.Support is very helpful here . Good Luck!

Read more
nashek

nashek June 27, 2017 18:06

fortune room casino is offering a gret microgaming client, the site is full of microgaming games and you can simply play all of them , lots of great slots and attractive patterns for big players and as well for those smaller who can deposit really low amounts using ewallets or wire or even credit card, the site is...

fortune room casino is offering a gret microgaming client, the site is full of microgaming games and you can simply play all of them , lots of great slots and attractive patterns for big players and as well for those smaller who can deposit really low amounts using ewallets or wire or even credit card, the site is powerful and you can try your luck winning money here and cashing it out

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 21, 2017 02:25

Excellent casino with the main provider Microgaming. But there is also Evolution Gaming. Certified by Ecogra! And this is a very serious audit company. Conditions for wagering are normal (x40). There is a bonus for the first deposit of 100% up to 150 euros. The minimum deposit is only 1 euro!

MelissaN

MelissaN January 21, 2017 07:04

Oh, so sorry to hear that. Please PM me your casino username so that we can get in touch in touch with them.

harryhenker

harryhenker January 20, 2017 18:46

dont play here! i deposited some bucks and played immortal romance until i only need to get two times the bonus to unlock chamber of spins...i wanted to deposit the same evening but hey have close my account! support is giving me no reason! and security department wont contact me to solve the problem.

dont play here! i deposited some bucks and played immortal romance until i only need to get two times the bonus to unlock chamber of spins...i wanted to deposit the same evening but hey have close my account! support is giving me no reason! and security department wont contact me to solve the problem. microgaming casinos more and more become criminal assholes! few years ago it was much fun playing on this software!

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 29, 2016 07:13

Not bad looking casino from the first sight. Beautiful girls meets you at the background:) Bonus wagering is as usual - 40x bonus plus deposit. It's not what you will refuse but it's not what yo uwould love to take imeditelly. For me this is one of the best microgaming based casinos.

Not bad looking casino from the first sight. Beautiful girls meets you at the background:) Bonus wagering is as usual - 40x bonus plus deposit. It's not what you will refuse but it's not what yo uwould love to take imeditelly. For me this is one of the best microgaming based casinos. Site dont look ooudated and it is not similar to microgaming. Also they have fast enough payouts. 24 hours is not very big deal,but acceptable.

Read more
Makerik

Makerik June 8, 2015 01:48

Fortune lounges standard casino, so it has great offers great customer support (only 1 fortune lounge casino has had a bad support) Withdrawal took 2 days to neteller which is pretty slow but cant complain when money comes to you. Wagering could be a bit lower but the overall rating wont go down because of that

timidi

timidi May 13, 2015 04:23

I love this casino and I play on this casino almost every day. They best thing with this casino and reason why I play here so often is their minimum deposit limit. That is only 1 dollar. So every time when I have few dollars on my skrill left from something I deposit here and play.

I love this casino and I play on this casino almost every day. They best thing with this casino and reason why I play here so often is their minimum deposit limit. That is only 1 dollar. So every time when I have few dollars on my skrill left from something I deposit here and play. Few times I managed that two or three dollars turn into 40 or 50 and most of time I lost it all on first bet but never mind it is only few dollars :)

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 8, 2015 09:41

fortune room casino is a trustful microgaming casino! i never experienced any problems with them and they are super kind too me! there agents are really nice! and they like too reward your loyalty always good, with bonuses and spins almost every week they send a very cool promotion through email! only there wagering...

fortune room casino is a trustful microgaming casino! i never experienced any problems with them and they are super kind too me! there agents are really nice! and they like too reward your loyalty always good, with bonuses and spins almost every week they send a very cool promotion through email! only there wagering on welcome bonus is bit high 40X normally is like 25-30X thats the only bad point, and they are not so superfast with payments, but if you ask to speed it up the listen and it goes bit faster then normal, site is not very new design, but its a good place to play and relax;)

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 14, 2014 04:11

I have never heard of this casino until now, I never knew they belonged to the Fortune Lounge group either, I dont really like the look of the casino, compared to the new look of All Slots, or Go Wild, but it doesnt always mean that much I think, Lucky Nugget is the casino that pays me, has payed me the day I...

I have never heard of this casino until now, I never knew they belonged to the Fortune Lounge group either, I dont really like the look of the casino, compared to the new look of All Slots, or Go Wild, but it doesnt always mean that much I think, Lucky Nugget is the casino that pays me, has payed me the day I deposited $40, won $1200, and continue to play there and win, I think you just have to take a chance and see, about the casino, Gloriabe

Read more
Show remaining 6 comments

Fortune Room Casino