On this page

Fenix Casino Review

20Show Comments

Fenix Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

20Show Comments

Fenix Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Fenix Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2014 by Flavidus Limited. The casino was formerly named Casino-for-Me, but re-branded itself to be like the legendary bird rising from the ashes. The casino has generally garnered favorable reviews among punters, who praise the site for friendly support staff and fast payouts of winnings.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €30 (E-wallets)/€50 (Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$/£/CHE 1,000 Weekly/€/$/£/CHE 4,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Fenix Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currenlty being offered at Fenix Casino.

Software Providers

Fenix Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Oryx, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, NextGen, Intervision Gaming and HollywoodTV, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on the go.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Fenix Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Fenix Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Fenix Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Fenix Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Fenix Casino is also home to 108 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg
There are hundreds of slots available to play at Fenix Casino, with some of the world's best developers provided classic and video slots. There are also a bevy of progressive jackpots up for grabs, which feature prizes ranging from a few thousand to over a million dollars in value.

Comp Point Program

Players at Fenix Casino earn 1 comp point for every $1 wagered in the casino. 100 points can then be redeemed for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Fenix Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Fenix Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Alderney, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Belarus, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cameroon, Colorado, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, DC, Delaware, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zambia.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Fenix Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Fenix Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax June 20, 2017 04:35

Fenix Casino except the casino is also a sportsbook. But I'm not very interested. I registered there when they offered a no deposit bonus of 10 euros. I played for a long time and unfortunately I lost everything. But I really liked the site. Excellent design and easy navigation on the site.

Fenix Casino except the casino is also a sportsbook. But I'm not very interested. I registered there when they offered a no deposit bonus of 10 euros. I played for a long time and unfortunately I lost everything. But I really liked the site. Excellent design and easy navigation on the site. They have a lot of bonuses for first deposits but they have a very big wagering requirements.

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 August 2, 2016 08:37

Its a good site the payouts are quite fast. The staff is friendly. And also, they have very good providers with nice slots.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 29, 2016 06:47

So they have many of games to offer players but i like only betsoft,netent and microgaming here.Their site looks very simple and but logo is great and they using some nice looking backgrounds.

So they have many of games to offer players but i like only betsoft,netent and microgaming here.Their site looks very simple and but logo is great and they using some nice looking backgrounds. No deposit bonus here and also 150% first's deposit bonus is not for me because wagering requirements are 35x bonus+deposit amount. Also they have sportsbook but in my view it's very poor.

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 March 3, 2016 12:18

this one like many before it in my books got buried in the endless pour of netent casinos. i took the nd and looked around and there were nothing there to make me deposit.

this one like many before it in my books got buried in the endless pour of netent casinos. i took the nd and looked around and there were nothing there to make me deposit. i dont think it will last for me to deposit one day? but if it goes thru a makeover and adds functions and showers me with wager free spins, then maybe?

Read more
barebones

barebones January 17, 2016 22:50

I have mixed feelings about Fenix casino. From one side I think they have really good game selection and promotions are good too.

I have mixed feelings about Fenix casino. From one side I think they have really good game selection and promotions are good too. But then again, I remember I once made a deposit and wanted to receive the bonus too, but support told me that my country was restricted from any free spin promotions (bonus consisted of match+free spins). I understand when there is a bonus restriction, but when you can get only certain parts of bonus it seems weird. I lost all my money that time and I won't deposit there again.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit January 9, 2016 09:32

There have been many complaints against Fenix Casino about non and delayed payments and that has prevented me from actually doing a real cash deposit so far but I have played the no deposit Freespins they periodically have available to newly Regestred members , the casino has great games on a mobile and instantplay...

There have been many complaints against Fenix Casino about non and delayed payments and that has prevented me from actually doing a real cash deposit so far but I have played the no deposit Freespins they periodically have available to newly Regestred members , the casino has great games on a mobile and instantplay versions but until thier current reputation improves I'm gonna be holding back on any deposits

Read more
linastante

linastante August 11, 2015 16:45

I have never cashed out, but the live agents are quick and friendly, add the bonus you can claim. Also very good weekly promos plus the navigation is easy peasy, I like the range of slots from many providers ! Don't like the too high wagering on the welcome bonus.

keza

keza June 28, 2015 06:35

Im a player here, and they do pay out very quick, support has been really nice to me and have offered no deposit bonuses at random which i love, sorry to hear about other players having issues with them, i have issues with other places that some dont, but over all i would recommend them, every gaming session i have...

Im a player here, and they do pay out very quick, support has been really nice to me and have offered no deposit bonuses at random which i love, sorry to hear about other players having issues with them, i have issues with other places that some dont, but over all i would recommend them, every gaming session i have has been fun, i would always have the chance to keep playing because the games would pay out, and i dont take deposit bonuses only because i dont like having to wager but this place is worth a try :)

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis June 6, 2015 17:01

Fenix, not one of the fastest casino's that's how i start my review on them;) waited for 2 withdrawals weeks! and that was so badly! since i only have good experiences with netent casino's for fast pay-outs etc.

Fenix, not one of the fastest casino's that's how i start my review on them;) waited for 2 withdrawals weeks! and that was so badly! since i only have good experiences with netent casino's for fast pay-outs etc. but sometimes payments stuck a bit on fenix, but i must say my first 4 withdrawals always went under 4 hours on e-wallet so that is perfect, and they offer superbig welcome bonuses with really good and fair wagering requirements on it;) so that's highly appreciated for me! enough games to have fun, played mostly on mobile there, in smoking break, and on mobile enough games too choose from and enough luck to grab for me there;) very nice support staff, fast with helping and always good solutions, because for me delayed withdrawals i got big free bonus and extra spins as goodwill! so i do appreciate that;) so good to try them out for sure!

Read more
Makerik

Makerik May 31, 2015 09:00

This casino should be avoided ! I Waited my first withdrawal over 3 weeks!! Allot of lies from support ( your money will be paid tomorrow morning don't worry ) And this keep going on the 3 weeks :D.. Was about to give up, but the money did eventually arrive..

This casino should be avoided ! I Waited my first withdrawal over 3 weeks!! Allot of lies from support ( your money will be paid tomorrow morning don't worry ) And this keep going on the 3 weeks :D.. Was about to give up, but the money did eventually arrive.. Amazed to read from other users that they received their money in few days. If you dont want to risk your withdrawal taking 3-30days, just play at better places :)

Read more
Show remaining 10 comments

Fenix Casino