On this page

EypoBet Review

20Show Comments

EypoBet does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

20Show Comments

EypoBet has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

EypoBet is an online casino that was opened in 2014 by Altair Entertainment N.V., an online betting firm that is licensed in Curacao. The casino has proven to be popular for its full betting services, but has been derided a bit for its low daily withdrawal limits.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €30 (Skrill)/€50 (EcoPayz)
⏱️ Cashout Time Withdrawal issues
🤑 Cashout Limit €1,000 Daily / €5000 per month
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

EypoBet Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered by EypoBet Casino.

Software Providers

EypoBet Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Games Global and NextGen, which gives the casino a large library of titles. EypoBet is playable directly through your web browser, and you will also find a mobile site that is compatible with both smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


EypoBet Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about EypoBet's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


EypoBet Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about EypoBet's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

EypoBet is also home to 41 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
Slots are the largest section of casino games available at EypoBet, and players will find hundreds of titles from some of the world's top developers. There are also several large progressive jackpots available to be won, including Microgaming's Mega Moolah progressive.

Comp Point Program

EypoBet does not offer comp points to their players.

Licence Information

EypoBet Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

EypoBet does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, Georgia, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Player Issues

Although EypoBet is a solid online casino to play at, the site does have withdrawal limits as follows: $1,000 daily, $5,000 weekly, or $20,000 monthly.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

EypoBet earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with EypoBet.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

jarno2000

jarno2000 February 14, 2016 15:41

they seem nice when they give free spins. ive always played those when they handed them but havent won anything. maybe it is for the better?

Allstarmikey

Allstarmikey February 7, 2016 11:54

Terrible casino! Never was able to get in contact with the costumer service about my questions ... Im so happy that I didnt decide to give depositing a try here.

RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA October 4, 2015 09:03

No Portugal

salemnalle2

salemnalle2 August 29, 2015 07:04

Oh the horror... How can these guys still be in business? I deposited just to be able to cash out on the many freespins they give out. But i deposit, play it up to €180 and gonna request a withdrawal. Then the site said "no deposits have been made by Neteller". My money is stuck in a system that does'nt update.

Oh the horror... How can these guys still be in business? I deposited just to be able to cash out on the many freespins they give out. But i deposit, play it up to €180 and gonna request a withdrawal. Then the site said "no deposits have been made by Neteller". My money is stuck in a system that does'nt update. I talk to the support and they said "just wait". Now i played it up and WARN others to deposit here.

Read more
zuga

zuga April 5, 2015 05:18

This casino was placed on LCB warning list for the reasons of non payments and poor customer support. More detail: http://www.lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/direct-casino-support/eypobet-casino/ The player was eventually paid in full ( it took 4+ months ) but we still consider this as unacceptable practice.

This casino was placed on LCB warning list for the reasons of non payments and poor customer support. More detail: http://www.lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/direct-casino-support/eypobet-casino/ The player was eventually paid in full ( it took 4+ months ) but we still consider this as unacceptable practice. We are also re-evaluating their T&Cs which seem to be very player unfriendly and predatory. But more about that in next few days. We have also publicly invited the EypoBet management and decision makers to contact us directly as the representative who was "handling" the forum and complaint was unresponsive and unprofessional. If you ask why the public invite, it is because the forum Rep refused to forward our concerns to the upper management. For now We advise our visitors to play elsewhere.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp September 4, 2014 03:04

Still didnt deposit there,but t this moment from Sunday 7th September ,they have facebook promo for 10 free spins of your choice on any Netent game,so I liked their page ,before that I sign up,because that promo is for all players ,new and existing ,so waiting for the free spins,after that I guess I will have to...

Still didnt deposit there,but t this moment from Sunday 7th September ,they have facebook promo for 10 free spins of your choice on any Netent game,so I liked their page ,before that I sign up,because that promo is for all players ,new and existing ,so waiting for the free spins,after that I guess I will have to deposit,so I can try their games and casino,although I think they are nice casino at least they are Malta licence .So far so good!

Read more
wanlyeme

wanlyeme September 2, 2014 14:01

got the bonus..only after making deposits..hhuhu..that is not a NDB..thats a DB..huhuh..

yapro123

yapro123 September 1, 2014 07:48

Tried this casino once, with smallest possible deposit, because to be honest i am always see on new casinos with a bit caution, and preffer take welcome bonus with small deposit, and then see what happens. My luck does not allow me to try withdrawals, but i rate casino with 3 stars, it looks good.

winner1177

winner1177 August 20, 2014 07:14

Armi 4 stars pretty high for not really knowing this casino in my opinion, i deposited over 500 here and never another cent i do not trust this site for many many reasons

winner1177

winner1177 August 19, 2014 22:39

Armi can you get a hold of anybody there the live chat hasn't been on in days and no reply to emails

Show remaining 10 comments

EypoBet