On this page

Casino King Review

Casino King does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Casino King has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino King is owned by iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited with management by Global Gaming Net (GGN). Its years of experience as a Playtech powered casino make it a good option for online gamblers with its range of promotional offers and bonuses featuring fair wagering requirements. The casino also supports a wide range of languages and provides 24/7 support.

Auditing Service

It is a good sign when a casino uses an auditing services and makes the results public. In the case of Casino King, they use TST Fair Gaming. The monthly reports are available by clicking the TST icon in the footer of the Casino King web site. As an example, for the month of July 2014, the actual returns by type of game were as follows:
  • Slot machine games: 92.87%
  • Table games: 97.26%
  • Card games: 99.27%
  • Video poker games: 95.34%
  • Poker games: 107.53%
  • Fixed odds: 90.27%
  • Overall (All Games): 95.55%

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$5,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available Yes

Casino King Video Review

Software Providers

Casino King features Playtech and ProgressPlay software with games available for both download and Instant Play. Playtech is known for its wide selection of games specifically Slots and those featuring progressive jackpots.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Casino King Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Casino King's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Casino King Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Casino King's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Casino King is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise



Playtech Slot Games are offered in Classic, Video, Progressive and Branded.

Some of the most popular Slots from this software are the Marvel Classics. Disney purchased the brand and has refused to renew licensing agreements with several gambling software providers; however Playtech’s contract still has a few years remaining.

The house edge information is unavailable for Playtech.

Comp Point Program

Every $10 bet earns at least one Comp Point, depending on the game played. 100 Comp Points may be converted to $1 in cash, equating to a cash back rate of 0.1%. The more you play, the higher your VIP status, which equates to earning comp points at a higher rate.

VIP players can look forward to individual service and special treatment across all three tiers which include Emerald, Diamond and Black Diamond.

Countries not supported

Casino King does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino King has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 12

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 14, 2017 23:43

I played at Casino King about two years ago. I played only because there is my favorite provider Playtech. I unfortunately could not win, but I really liked the casino. In the first, simply excellent design, and secondly, instant and professional support.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 18:06

Casino King is one of my more favorite playtech casinos. It has nice designed website, solid, dark layout. I like that style. So it's compliment to web designers.

Casino King is one of my more favorite playtech casinos. It has nice designed website, solid, dark layout. I like that style. So it's compliment to web designers. Also they offer quite good welcome bonus however it's hard for me to wager at playtech because i cant catch many big wins:) After one big win a game stops paying and not the same things happens at microgaming for ex. But as always at playtech based casinos which one as well has long enough pending time for withdrawals. But after confirmation of withdrawal it pays quick enough. 3 stars from me.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 22, 2016 08:31

Defineltly a plus for this casino is that you usually get your skrill withdrawals within about 18 hours which is probably the quickest i have seen apart from stan james casino whuch do it within about half an hour. Good playtech slots but it is a shame they dont have some of the other slot softwares.

Defineltly a plus for this casino is that you usually get your skrill withdrawals within about 18 hours which is probably the quickest i have seen apart from stan james casino whuch do it within about half an hour. Good playtech slots but it is a shame they dont have some of the other slot softwares. but no other complaints frrom me. quality site :)

Read more
vicent.vega

vicent.vega August 9, 2015 01:27

Let me tell you something about casino King, the worst casino that i played, i earned 400€ but they didn't let me take the money so we agree to withdraw my inotial deposit of 100€ but only if i sent them high resolution photos from my id cards and otheral documents that are impossible to achieve... Thieves...

helena_kp

helena_kp June 22, 2015 04:02

I really enjoy playing Playtech games and since this is not new casino i really dont know how i didnt sign up here earlier.I really liked their welcome bonus,actually is an average one,but liked their wagering requirements of X 25 which we all know only few casinos offer that kind of bonus.

I really enjoy playing Playtech games and since this is not new casino i really dont know how i didnt sign up here earlier.I really liked their welcome bonus,actually is an average one,but liked their wagering requirements of X 25 which we all know only few casinos offer that kind of bonus.Played for a while but didnt had luck there.I only deposited here once ,but will try my luck again !

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 18:08

i agree with there name Casino king! there service is a big king!:) so good helped always there;) had some problems there was fixed fast always:) made lots of deposits there they never let me down there! great people and they stay professional! they paid me always fast and quickly without any problems, i love there...

i agree with there name Casino king! there service is a big king!:) so good helped always there;) had some problems there was fixed fast always:) made lots of deposits there they never let me down there! great people and they stay professional! they paid me always fast and quickly without any problems, i love there website! and always good promotions with nice wager;)

Read more
wscalley

wscalley June 22, 2014 12:15

I'd not heard of this casino until recently so am surprised to read they have been around for a while.

I'd not heard of this casino until recently so am surprised to read they have been around for a while. Its a very average playtech but I would not deposit here because of the rogue bonus terms they have in their t and c's, in particular the cap on progressive payouts that means they could take years to pay you your winnings in full.

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 May 14, 2014 05:39

Casino king is old playtech casino, i play there only two times and long time ago, and to be honest does not see any reason to come back there.

iDark

iDark April 8, 2014 17:00

Powered By Playtech, Casino king is quite old name in the online industry. Pop-up windows while visiting the site, not in my wihlist, because it's annoying. Standard looking site layout, with no big impressions.

Powered By Playtech, Casino king is quite old name in the online industry. Pop-up windows while visiting the site, not in my wihlist, because it's annoying. Standard looking site layout, with no big impressions. Like the other playtech's, casino offering 100% match up to 100$ with 40x bonus wagering, thats pretty familiar. They have good live support, which response quick and I like it. In games section, there's nothing new, because all playtech games are well-known, but it's okay. What else could You expect from playtech casino? Played some slots, when made my first deposit of 20$, got another 20 and had 1600 to wager, that was too much for me and money went down fast. Normal casino with no big exceptions.

Read more
Lootva

Lootva June 4, 2013 08:57

This site is one of those that take some template, and the site looks quite generic. Even the picture on the front page looks kind of 80s. Anyway, in under 15s, I got two download requests, and that is really not something I appreciate.

This site is one of those that take some template, and the site looks quite generic. Even the picture on the front page looks kind of 80s. Anyway, in under 15s, I got two download requests, and that is really not something I appreciate. Not that it is the only option, since you can play instant games too, and I am really sometimes tired of them pushing the downloads so much. The game choice didn't surprise me (if you played a playtech casino before, you will also notice well known games), and I'm ok with that since I like their games. I played mostly Slot games, and had some luck there, and seems that I spent the welcome bonus really well. I have yet a bit to win to get the WR, and I hope they have a fast payout. The support chat team was nice, and deserves a mention.

Read more
Show remaining 2 comments

Casino King