On this page

Casino Fiz Review

27Show Comments

Casino Fiz does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

27Show Comments

Due to predatory and player unfriendly terms and conditions, along with reports of slow payments and confiscation of winnings, we are placing this Casino on our warning list.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Casino Fiz is an online betting site that launched in 2012 and operates out of Curacao. The casino has software from both Rival Gaming and Betsoft, giving players a wide array of casino games to enjoy. Despite the large library, the casino has gained a bad reputation among its patrons, as it has had a history of slow and non-payments of winnings as well as predatory terms and conditions. Because of this, we do not recommend that you play at Casino Fiz at this time.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time 1-2 months or more
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of €249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount.
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casino Fiz Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Fiz.

Software Providers

Casino Fiz is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Qora Games, Genii, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile casino is also available for those who like to play casino games on their smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Casino Fiz Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Casino Fiz's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Casino Fiz Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Casino Fiz's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Casino Fiz is also home to 43 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
There are dozens of video slots to play at Casino Fiz, and the casino also has a small selection of classic 3-reel slots. There are also progressive jackpots available to be won at any given time, which offer millions of dollars in prizes.

Comp Point Program

Casino Fiz does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Casino Fiz is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Casino Fiz does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Serbia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Casino Fiz has a history of slow and non-payment of winnings to players, and because of this we recommend players exercise extreme caution should they decide to wager at this online casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Fiz has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 27

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Allstarmikey

Allstarmikey January 15, 2018 15:46

When I read the reviews and also read the LCB warnings I know I will avoid this casino 100% ... other people should really do the same ... please dont lose money on a terrible casino

bisbis

bisbis December 7, 2016 15:27

i won from a no deposit. no reply, no chat, terrible casino. they want i deposit 25 for withdraval, send the doc 6 months ago, never a reply. bleah

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 18:31

I remember first them i found this one i liked their design. It has big crash at the starting page but it was better in flash catche.

I remember first them i found this one i liked their design. It has big crash at the starting page but it was better in flash catche. So i used their no deposit bonus but wasnt lucky but i think its ok because who knows when they would pay me:) So it's fun to read these words from lcb about withdrawals time:1-2 months or more:) Actually it's great enough because on one review lcb said about casino :they dont pay winnings:) It's really great thing to have all this information about such casinos like Fiz that to avoid predators and to lose not even money but wish to play.

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 April 10, 2016 15:16

I signed up different months ago and i was playing with their nodeposit bonus but when i read these bad reviews i decided that it was better avoid this casino. However they always send me promotions to deposit and sometimes also free cash through email to play but i think that it's better stay away from them.

I signed up different months ago and i was playing with their nodeposit bonus but when i read these bad reviews i decided that it was better avoid this casino. However they always send me promotions to deposit and sometimes also free cash through email to play but i think that it's better stay away from them. According to me the player must read all reviews before deposit with their money ;)

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 January 19, 2016 19:10

this site is very dangerous. Dont play here!

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 December 21, 2015 09:30

One the first mobile rival casinos. I registered at this casino a while ago but will probably never depisit. I don't enjoy their slot selection on mobile. They are either very boring or and have a high minimum bet. The casino is generous in offering a no deposit bonus but it went very bad on their slots.

One the first mobile rival casinos. I registered at this casino a while ago but will probably never depisit. I don't enjoy their slot selection on mobile. They are either very boring or and have a high minimum bet. The casino is generous in offering a no deposit bonus but it went very bad on their slots. Even though I tried playing a few different variety slots. I still get consistent emails with some amazing offers but not keen on playing until they perhaps improve their game selection. Their mobile platform is perfect and easy to move around.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 18, 2015 04:08

one of the better rival casinos out there and also one of the 1st rival casinos to have a mobile rival casino site, when i first registred here i recieved a 10 no deposit bonus and even though im have not deposted yet they often send me emails telling me they added a free chip of anything between 10 and 50 euro to...

one of the better rival casinos out there and also one of the 1st rival casinos to have a mobile rival casino site, when i first registred here i recieved a 10 no deposit bonus and even though im have not deposted yet they often send me emails telling me they added a free chip of anything between 10 and 50 euro to play with, its very generous but what worries me is i really struggle to wager these bonuses so im guessing the RTP is low with this casibo also ive played all the games and never had a really big win, the instantplay desktop site has plenty of games and the mobile site frequently gets new games added to its libaey, not being a fan of rival videoslots but i do like the 3 reel and one reel slots that they do offer, all in all its a decent casino and a very generous one too

Read more
Wish4Wins

Wish4Wins October 17, 2015 03:09

Aaaah...the only casino with a fizz...in the name that is. I used to play quite a lot at Rival casinos, then I got bored, got frustrated, could hardly make any wins...then I left them in the cold.

Aaaah...the only casino with a fizz...in the name that is. I used to play quite a lot at Rival casinos, then I got bored, got frustrated, could hardly make any wins...then I left them in the cold. Suddenly, Casino Fiz appeared online, offered an irresistible 400% deposit bonus or a 100% cash back, and that grabbed my interest once again. Knowing how bad Rival casinos can be, most of them anyway, yet I decided to give Casino Fiz a try, because the lovely female host melted my heart a bit and promised me that Fiz was not like the other Rival casinos. So I took the 100% cash back offer, deposited $80, only to lose it all. Then I requested for the 100% cash back but my hopes went down the blardy drain! The Live Host said..."the minimum withdrawal amount is $100...cash back refund must be wagered 1x before withdrawal can be made...bla, bla, bla". Yeah, that made me furious to say the least! Before this, the lovely female host said the cash back refund had no wagering whatsoever, did not even remind me that the minimum withdrawal amount was $100, and so on. No more fizz in my drink...just drops of blood...my blood! Everything with Rival is a lot of bull! Never trusted them and proven yet again! All except for 1 Rival Casino...Superior Casino!

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox September 15, 2015 02:16

These are the scammers who offered me ten free and when I won they rejected my cashout and then ignored my repeated requests for help.

These are the scammers who offered me ten free and when I won they rejected my cashout and then ignored my repeated requests for help. Be careful I think they have a couple of other casinos where they play the same number, They offer ten free and then when you win you have to deposit to get the money withdrawn, but then you get nothing...you lose your deposit

Read more
lbrebel

lbrebel September 7, 2015 17:00

This casino is avoiding me. Won $500 and they are dragging their feet on wire transfer to my account. Then won $1500 and they want to limit me to $250 per withdrawal when originally the limit was $1000. I say avoid this casino until they honor withdrawals in a timely fashion.

Show remaining 17 comments

Casino Fiz    Visit Casino