On this page

Casibon Review

26Show Comments

Casibon does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

26Show Comments

Players migrated to Bettilt

Introduction

Casibon Casino is a new online gambling site that was launched by Goldenrod Securities Limited in 2017. The casino manages to mix in a slew of different casino games from top developers, and it also has some very fast payout times and good bonuses for players to take advantage of. I highly recommend this site to punters who can play there.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50(Skrill/Neteller) / €/$100 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$1,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Casibon Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casibon Casino.

Software Providers

Casibon Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, GameArt, Betgames, Booming Games, BetConstruct, Pragmatic Play, Games Global and NYX Interactive and the games are available through a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your browser. The site also fully supports mobile play, which lets you play games through your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casibon Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casibon's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casibon Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casibon's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casibon is also home to 98 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat_-_super_six.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r1.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r2.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r3.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r4.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r5.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgdragon-tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat_-_super_six.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r1.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r2.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r3.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r4.png.jpgbet_on_poker_r5.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming information is not present at this casino, which is a disappointment as I feel that every casino has the social responsibility to provide this information to their customers. I hope Casibon changes this going forward, as helping even one punter with gambling addiction make it worth it.

Customer support is available through live chat and email. I paged the help through the chat function and had someone ready to help me within 20 seconds. The rep was able to answer the few questions I had related to bonus terms, which makes them about average for what I expect.

The casino protects player information using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is an industry standard and is vitally important, as it keeps the data transmitted between your computer and the casino’s servers secure. The encryption is good to see, and I only recommend you play sites that protect player information in this way.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Casibon Casino, I couldn’t find anything that stood out as being predatory or unfair toward punters.

The banking system is pretty good, as the casino supports Bank Transfer, iDeal, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, ecoPayz, and AstroPay. The pending time on winnings is 24 hours, but eWallets are paid out within a day after that. Credit card and bank transfers can take a few days longer to be completed.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgalice_in_wonderland.png.jpgbikini_angels.png.jpgbillionaire_toys.png.jpgchinga_choong.png.jpgcrazy_duck.png.jpgcyber_girls.png.jpgfashion_show.png.jpgivanushka_durachok.png.jpgpoker_am.png.jpgpessepolis.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgalice_in_wonderland.png.jpgbikini_angels.png.jpgbillionaire_toys.png.jpgchinga_choong.png.jpgcrazy_duck.png.jpgcyber_girls.png.jpgfashion_show.png.jpgivanushka_durachok.png.jpgpoker_am.png.jpgpessepolis.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg

There are a huge number of slots on offer at Casibon Casino, as the site has a bunch of games from major developers. This includes licensed and unique properties, and there are also progressive jackpots available to be won, and you can also give a spin to the reels on your smartphone, as mobile slots are also plentiful.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place for punters who wager more than 500 euros in the casino. There are multiple tiers, and each tier has exclusive offers for users to take advantage of.

Licence Information

Casibon Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Kahnawake, which is a Canadian Native American reservation.

Countries not supported

Casibon does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Cambodia, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Florida, France, Georgia, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Casibon Casino also offers a full live dealer casino and parlor games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casibon Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casibon has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Casibon

Casibon April 19, 2018 07:11

engrsc1, thank you for your feedback. Good luck!

engrsc1

engrsc1 March 30, 2018 08:48

Nice casino with severals good providers , nice and smooth layout, friendly 24 hours chat no limits cashouts and up to 24 hours to process it.

mazzica

mazzica March 23, 2018 09:14

Unfortunately, I can not edit the previous post so I'm writing a new one. The casino has recently been more friendly, has increased the withdrawal limit and recognized my VIP status, with all the privileges it entails. At this point, I would recommend the casino.

mazzica

mazzica February 13, 2018 08:58

One of the worst casino I ever played. I deposited thousand of money and never change my VIP status, in fact after the last big loss I asked on live chat which was my status and they stated since I had a few withdraw they revert it back to the basic.

One of the worst casino I ever played. I deposited thousand of money and never change my VIP status, in fact after the last big loss I asked on live chat which was my status and they stated since I had a few withdraw they revert it back to the basic. They change T&C several times also, always for worse, for example setting a max to withdraw in the span of 3 day tops 1.000 euro, and last but not least each deposit should be rolled over 3 times before cashout. I would avoid this casino at all cost.

Read more
AKQJT

AKQJT February 12, 2018 14:37

I have tried casibon for free with the set of free spins provided in the shop. It was a very good experience and i enjoyed the starburst slot there.

I have tried casibon for free with the set of free spins provided in the shop. It was a very good experience and i enjoyed the starburst slot there. Today i deposited for the first time without claiming any welcome bonus i was surprised that the wagering should be x3 the deposited amount and i lost all my money in bad luck serie on starburst.

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 February 1, 2018 11:37

One of the latest casinos I played. Very nice welcome offer with a fair wager of 35 times the bonus but on the other hand the free spins could be on a better slot. There is a very good and big selection of slots. Live chat is 24/7, which is great.

One of the latest casinos I played. Very nice welcome offer with a fair wager of 35 times the bonus but on the other hand the free spins could be on a better slot. There is a very good and big selection of slots. Live chat is 24/7, which is great. I wasnt lucky yet to cashout from the casino but their withdraw times are fast. They can have bigger cashout limits because 1000 limit per day is small.

Read more
sterzik

sterzik December 17, 2017 06:50

Not a bad casino. Good bonuses and a great selection of games. There were small problems, but they were all sorted out.

rumngun

rumngun October 9, 2017 08:28

After signing up & claiming the bonus offer (LCB30free). i couldn't find the promo game anywhere. i had to contact support again so they could give me a link to actually get into the game. Which after opening you get 30 spins at 0.05 Euro a spin.

After signing up & claiming the bonus offer (LCB30free). i couldn't find the promo game anywhere. i had to contact support again so they could give me a link to actually get into the game. Which after opening you get 30 spins at 0.05 Euro a spin. i think from memory below the lowest bet amount on any promo iv come across on in my opinion 1 of the worst slots too. .79 Euro was definitely not worth the effort.

Read more
apaveee

apaveee August 19, 2017 21:31

i just signed in by the LCB link and tried to redeem the bonus offered here, no way... what was disappointing more then this is the fact that there was no customer service to ask what was going on... this is not a negative feedback yet but not a good beginning i would like to say...

i just signed in by the LCB link and tried to redeem the bonus offered here, no way... what was disappointing more then this is the fact that there was no customer service to ask what was going on... this is not a negative feedback yet but not a good beginning i would like to say... we will see what will happen and i could deposit because this casino has many games i like

Read more
Casibon

Casibon August 18, 2017 03:52

We strive to be Awesome for our players and to provide the best services!

Show remaining 16 comments

Casibon