On this page

Casibon Review

Casibon does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Players migrated to Bettilt

Introduction

Casibon Casino is a new online gambling site that was launched by Goldenrod Securities Limited in 2017. The casino manages to mix in a slew of different casino games from top developers, and it also has some very fast payout times and good bonuses for players to take advantage of. I highly recommend this site to punters who can play there.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50(Skrill/Neteller) / €/$100 (Bank Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$1,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casibon Casino.

Software Providers

Casibon Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, GameArt, Betgames, Booming Games, BetConstruct, Pragmatic Play, Games Global and NYX Interactive and the games are available through a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your browser. The site also fully supports mobile play, which lets you play games through your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casibon Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casibon's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casibon Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casibon's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casibon is also home to 98 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Roulette 3-D

Bonus Roulette

European Roulette

European Progressive Roulette

American Roulette

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Casino Hole 'Em

Poker Pursuit

Stud Poker

High Low

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Baccarat

Dice

Bet on Poker

War of Bets

Wheel

Dice Duel

Lucky 5

Lucky 6

Lucky 7

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Dragon Tiger

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Super 6

Initial state

Before flop

Before turn

Before river

End of game

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Golden Chip Roulette

Roulette

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Baccarat

Roulette

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming information is not present at this casino, which is a disappointment as I feel that every casino has the social responsibility to provide this information to their customers. I hope Casibon changes this going forward, as helping even one punter with gambling addiction make it worth it.

Customer support is available through live chat and email. I paged the help through the chat function and had someone ready to help me within 20 seconds. The rep was able to answer the few questions I had related to bonus terms, which makes them about average for what I expect.

The casino protects player information using 128-bit SSL encryption, which is an industry standard and is vitally important, as it keeps the data transmitted between your computer and the casino’s servers secure. The encryption is good to see, and I only recommend you play sites that protect player information in this way.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Casibon Casino, I couldn’t find anything that stood out as being predatory or unfair toward punters.

The banking system is pretty good, as the casino supports Bank Transfer, iDeal, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Visa, ecoPayz, and AstroPay. The pending time on winnings is 24 hours, but eWallets are paid out within a day after that. Credit card and bank transfers can take a few days longer to be completed.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Happy Birds

Rambo

Jackpot Rango

Robo Smash

Slammin 7's

90210

Platoon Wild

Cloud Tales

3 Hit Pay

Book of Sheba

Greta Goes Wild

Spin or Reels

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Goldilocks

Mighty Arthur

Sakura Fortune

Sticky Bandits

Wins of Fortune

Cazino Zeppelin

Draglings

Incinerator

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Magic Mushrooms

Nirvana

Orient Express

Power Plant

Trolls Bridge

Caligula

DaVinci Codex

Funny Farm

Kitty Twins

Lucky Babies

Magic Unicorn

Night at KTV

Texas Ranger's Reward

Alice in Wonderland

Bikini Angels

Billionaire Toys

Chinga Choong

Crazy Duck

Cyber Girls

Fashion Show

Ivanushka Durachok

Poker AM

Pessepolis

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

There are a huge number of slots on offer at Casibon Casino, as the site has a bunch of games from major developers. This includes licensed and unique properties, and there are also progressive jackpots available to be won, and you can also give a spin to the reels on your smartphone, as mobile slots are also plentiful.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place for punters who wager more than 500 euros in the casino. There are multiple tiers, and each tier has exclusive offers for users to take advantage of.

Licence Information

Casibon Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Kahnawake, which is a Canadian Native American reservation.

Countries not supported

Casibon does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Cambodia, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Florida, France, Georgia, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Casibon Casino also offers a full live dealer casino and parlor games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casibon Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casibon has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Casibon

Casibon April 19, 2018 07:11

engrsc1, thank you for your feedback. Good luck!

engrsc1

engrsc1 March 30, 2018 08:48

Nice casino with severals good providers , nice and smooth layout, friendly 24 hours chat no limits cashouts and up to 24 hours to process it.

mazzica

mazzica March 23, 2018 09:14

Unfortunately, I can not edit the previous post so I'm writing a new one. The casino has recently been more friendly, has increased the withdrawal limit and recognized my VIP status, with all the privileges it entails. At this point, I would recommend the casino.

mazzica

mazzica February 13, 2018 08:58

One of the worst casino I ever played. I deposited thousand of money and never change my VIP status, in fact after the last big loss I asked on live chat which was my status and they stated since I had a few withdraw they revert it back to the basic.

One of the worst casino I ever played. I deposited thousand of money and never change my VIP status, in fact after the last big loss I asked on live chat which was my status and they stated since I had a few withdraw they revert it back to the basic. They change T&C several times also, always for worse, for example setting a max to withdraw in the span of 3 day tops 1.000 euro, and last but not least each deposit should be rolled over 3 times before cashout. I would avoid this casino at all cost.

Read more
AKQJT

AKQJT February 12, 2018 14:37

I have tried casibon for free with the set of free spins provided in the shop. It was a very good experience and i enjoyed the starburst slot there.

I have tried casibon for free with the set of free spins provided in the shop. It was a very good experience and i enjoyed the starburst slot there. Today i deposited for the first time without claiming any welcome bonus i was surprised that the wagering should be x3 the deposited amount and i lost all my money in bad luck serie on starburst.

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 February 1, 2018 11:37

One of the latest casinos I played. Very nice welcome offer with a fair wager of 35 times the bonus but on the other hand the free spins could be on a better slot. There is a very good and big selection of slots. Live chat is 24/7, which is great.

One of the latest casinos I played. Very nice welcome offer with a fair wager of 35 times the bonus but on the other hand the free spins could be on a better slot. There is a very good and big selection of slots. Live chat is 24/7, which is great. I wasnt lucky yet to cashout from the casino but their withdraw times are fast. They can have bigger cashout limits because 1000 limit per day is small.

Read more
sterzik

sterzik December 17, 2017 06:50

Not a bad casino. Good bonuses and a great selection of games. There were small problems, but they were all sorted out.

rumngun

rumngun October 9, 2017 08:28

After signing up & claiming the bonus offer (LCB30free). i couldn't find the promo game anywhere. i had to contact support again so they could give me a link to actually get into the game. Which after opening you get 30 spins at 0.05 Euro a spin.

After signing up & claiming the bonus offer (LCB30free). i couldn't find the promo game anywhere. i had to contact support again so they could give me a link to actually get into the game. Which after opening you get 30 spins at 0.05 Euro a spin. i think from memory below the lowest bet amount on any promo iv come across on in my opinion 1 of the worst slots too. .79 Euro was definitely not worth the effort.

Read more
apaveee

apaveee August 19, 2017 21:31

i just signed in by the LCB link and tried to redeem the bonus offered here, no way... what was disappointing more then this is the fact that there was no customer service to ask what was going on... this is not a negative feedback yet but not a good beginning i would like to say...

i just signed in by the LCB link and tried to redeem the bonus offered here, no way... what was disappointing more then this is the fact that there was no customer service to ask what was going on... this is not a negative feedback yet but not a good beginning i would like to say... we will see what will happen and i could deposit because this casino has many games i like

Read more
Casibon

Casibon August 18, 2017 03:52

We strive to be Awesome for our players and to provide the best services!

Show all comments (16)

Casibon