On this page

ahaCasino Review

10Show Comments

ahaCasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

10Show Comments

ahaCasino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

AhaCasino is an online betting site that was founded in 2016 by Victores N.V. Operated out of Curacao, ahaCasino has a large global audience as well as a large gaming library that is powered by Microgaming, giving players access to hundreds of slots, table games, and video slots. A healthy number of promotions are also offered on the site, with wagering requirements that are competitive with other sites, and span most of the slot games offered on the site. This, in addition to good banking and customer support both make ahaCasino an excellent spot for players to test their luck at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$20
⏱️ Cashout Time within 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$25,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at ahaCasino.

Software Providers

AhaCasino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Games Global and NYX Interactive, and the casino’s games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that loads through your internet browser. Mobile play is also supported, allowing players the chance to play via smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


ahaCasino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about ahaCasino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


ahaCasino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about ahaCasino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

ahaCasino is also home to 101 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given its own dedicated page through ahaCasino, with the site offering contact information with gambling counselors as well as giving tips on recognizing problem behavior. If you feel like you have a problem you can self-exclude or set limits on your bets.

The customer support staff at ahaCasino is reachable via email, and players looking for help need to submit a form and the staff will get back with you. While this isn’t the fastest method available, it is relatively quick as I never had to wait too long to get a response from reps.

AhaCasino uses SSL encryption technology to protect player information being sent to and from the casino. This protects your personal and financial information from being stolen by prying eyes.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions present at ahaCasino, we didn’t find anything that stands out as being out of the ordinary as being predatory or unfair toward players.

The banking system at ahaCasino is diverse, and is handled via Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, and Bank Wire. The standard deposit process sees funds traveled instantly, while withdrawals are handled within three to seven business days.

It should be noted that the casino has a €5,000 Daily withdrawal limit, but it is currently not known whether or not this applies to progressive jackpot wins.

Slots

There are a huge number of video slots available for play at ahaCasino, with the casino offering games from Microgaming, which means that you’ll see games such as Jurassic Park, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Avalon II, and more.

Those looking to win large cash prizes will find progressive jackpots at ahaCasino, including the Mega Moolah Jackpot, which holds the Guinness World Record for the largest online progressive jackpot win.

There are also mobile slots available for play, which can be accessed via your tablet or smartphone.

Comp Point Program

ahaCasino does not appear to offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

AhaCasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

ahaCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Morocco, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games ahaCasino also offer live dealer versions of blackjack and roulette.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how ahaCasino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

ahaCasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 10

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 3, 2017 01:53

A strange wager (x36). But I really liked the casino. The best providers, a lot of games, instant support. Simple and clear navigation on the site. There are sign up bonus 100% and 30 freespins in Gonzo's Quest after first deposit. I will use this offer in the coming days.

nashek

nashek March 18, 2017 21:37

Very nice and solid casino offering you games from 3 + different games providers, you can join in just minutes and deposit to take advantage of 1st dep. bonus, however not 10 eur but eur 20 I believe is the min pay in, site still certified and pays winnings, for me worth trying

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo June 24, 2016 04:40

I forgot this casino after signing up with them and it is probably because it did not make any impression to me. Als few weeks after I signed up I received an email from them with a super offer. 200% deposit bonus plus 50 free spins netent slot.

I forgot this casino after signing up with them and it is probably because it did not make any impression to me. Als few weeks after I signed up I received an email from them with a super offer. 200% deposit bonus plus 50 free spins netent slot. I was excited and that was like the godfather always said 'an offer you can 't refuse' . So I made the deposit and I got the bonus plus free spins and my balance was quadruppled. My balance was great but it was impossible to meet the wr.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp May 21, 2016 06:37

I joined this casino,maybe 2 months ago when they were running some promo of 25 free spins on Starburst,maybe they still have the same promotion,but as i have read they restricted countries of their promo and when i used it it was eligible for many countries.

I joined this casino,maybe 2 months ago when they were running some promo of 25 free spins on Starburst,maybe they still have the same promotion,but as i have read they restricted countries of their promo and when i used it it was eligible for many countries. The are so similar with Mobo casino ,they might be sister sites,same promo,similar website.I used those free spins but didnt manage to do anything with it.No i havent made deposit here,but i might do in future,because sometimes they are sending me some promos with 200% match offer,so i might give them a try.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit May 18, 2016 08:43

Joined aha casino in hopes of getting to give the casino a spin with the very generous no deposit free spin offer they advertise but sadly they are not available to South African players but I Registred anyway but will more than likely not be making a deposit because I find when Freespin offers are only for selected...

Joined aha casino in hopes of getting to give the casino a spin with the very generous no deposit free spin offer they advertise but sadly they are not available to South African players but I Registred anyway but will more than likely not be making a deposit because I find when Freespin offers are only for selected players in certain country's I find that it's a show of favourtism towards those country's and other countries are treated as B grade or even 2nd grade so I don't believe I will be supporting aha or mobo casino with any deposits unfortunately

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 May 6, 2016 12:33

I recently joined this casino. I didn't get any free spins as only specific countries are able to take up this offer. It seems to always be the Nordic regions who are privileged enough to get these special offers. Which is fine but it's a bit unfair for others.

I recently joined this casino. I didn't get any free spins as only specific countries are able to take up this offer. It seems to always be the Nordic regions who are privileged enough to get these special offers. Which is fine but it's a bit unfair for others. They do email me promotions which seem good but I have not as yet taken up the offers. I would prefer to verify my account and then make a deposit. They gave limited slots as South African players are not able to play micro gaming slots. I will consider a deposit but a bare minimum for now

Read more
RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA May 2, 2016 08:28

Nice casino with good slots selection.Good customer support and very nice deposit bonuses.Too bad i did not get the nd free spins.

sup3rhot

sup3rhot April 21, 2016 09:30

Microgaming is not of my favourites softwares but they have some nice slots. Here the free spins again are for SE, FI, NO only and that is bad because I can't try the casino before deciding if to make a deposit at all.

Microgaming is not of my favourites softwares but they have some nice slots. Here the free spins again are for SE, FI, NO only and that is bad because I can't try the casino before deciding if to make a deposit at all. The welcome offer is not attractive - the standard 100% bonus as everywhere so I think I'll pass for now :)

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 18, 2016 05:45

Yeah, i agree with iDark. This is same actually casino like Mobo. And i found them both on one gambling site in the same time. But if at Mobo i didnt get free spins, Aha gave me them. But like Mobo website, Aha too was crashing. For me they are both just two ordinary casinos.

iDark

iDark April 18, 2016 03:07

It looks very similar with a "Mobo" casino and I can say, maybe the same company launched both of them. Design, promotions and games are identic, but I like it at all.

It looks very similar with a "Mobo" casino and I can say, maybe the same company launched both of them. Design, promotions and games are identic, but I like it at all. The aha casino is orientated to scandinavian players and it's shows clearly, because 25 free spins signup bonus is only available for Finland, Sweden and Norway. By the way, Should be wagered 120 times the amount won =) Welcome bonus has specific condition I don't like, You must wager Your bonus within 15 days after first deposit. What should I do if I have a bad memory or just want to wager it within 60 days? Well, this is marketing. All in all, casino looks fresh and attractive for me. Enjoy and have fun!

Read more

ahaCasino