On this page

21Grand Casino Review

21Grand Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Due to predatory and player unfriendly terms and conditions, along with reports of slow payments and confiscation of winnings, we are placing this Casino on our warning list. LCB members please be aware of this term: All deposits €249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

21Grand Casino is an online casino that opened its doors in 2010 and quickly established it as one of the worst casinos on the internet. The casino is owned and operated by CR Ltd, Curaçao, who also puts out the horrible casinos Play2Win and Supreme Play. The casino is reviled by most of the betting world due to refusal to pay winnings, poor customer support, and management who actually threatens those who speak badly about their casinos.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$/£25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$/£100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time The approval time may take 15 - 18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits €249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount.
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

21Grand Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 21Grand Casino.

Software Providers

21Grand Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, which can be found at much better online casinos. The casino is available through a downloadable piece of software as well as through a web-based platform.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


21Grand Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 21Grand Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


21Grand Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 21Grand Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

21Grand Casino is also home to 49 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Pokerjack

Casino War

Pai Gow Poker

Craps

Caribbean Stud Poker

Let it Ride

Roulette

Roulette

Baccarat

Baccarat

Fresh Deck Automatic Roulette

Fresh Deck Live Roulette

baccarat

Spin the Wheel

Teen Patti Pro

Teen Patti Rapid

Andar Bahar

American Roulette

European Roulette

Let em Ride

Roulette

Andar bahar

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

4th & Goal

Around the World

Arubian Nights

Bluebeard's Gold

Chef Wars

Cleopatra

Days of our Slots

Fast Lane Freddie

Game of Kings

Goanna Gold

Shopping in the Hills

Showcase

Temple of Venus

Top Dog

Vegas Club

Winning Dead

Yellow Brick Reels

Bark in the Park

Bier Fest

Boom Squad

Mobster Lobster

Schlager Millions

Shanghai Night

Today's Weather

Tres Huevos

Year of the Dog

Machine-Gun Unicorn

Fa Fa Fa

Cat Kingdom

Singles Day

Lust and Fortune

888 Deluxe

Caesars Conquest

Cleo's Charms

Cricket Kings

Cyberpunk Wars

Racer Babes

Zombie League

Double or Nothing

A night on the nile

Ancient Warriors

Girl Racers

Gold Mine

Lucky 777

Slots do make up the vast majority of 21Grand Casino's library, with 3D titles as well as traditional video slots and classic games from Rival.

Comp Point Program

21Grand Casino awards comp points to their players in the amount of 1 point for every $10 wagered. Players can then redeem 100 points for $1 real cash at the casino.

Licence Information

21Grand Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

21Grand Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Algeria, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, Georgia, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Suriname, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Player issues are numerous at 21Grand Casino, with the casino paying players late or even not paying at all. The casino also has poor response times for customer support. This casino is blacklisted in our site and we have to recommend that you avoid playing at 21Grand Casino. The casino also has predatory terms and conditions, which include: 5.1. All Deposits of 249 USD/EURO/GBP/AUS or less have a max withdrawal of 10X the deposit for that specific play session (all other currencies pegged to USD). Once a withdrawal is approved, the casino applies the 10X rule and corrects the withdrawal to accurately reflect the 10X rule. The remaining funds are deemed 'Non-Withdrawable' and are cleared from the player's balance. Deposit bonuses used during a play session that results in a pending withdrawal request, are also 'Non-Withdrawable' and can be deducted from that particular pending withdrawal. 5.2. Customers can submit their withdrawal request at anytime. The approval time may take fifteen - eighteen (15 - 18) working days starting the date authorization process was completed successfully. Processing a pending withdrawal requires authorization from the Fraud department as well.

Wizard Endorsement Status

21Grand Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 25

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 1, 2016 08:31

Everyone got such a different experences here. But it happens sometimes. sometimes people do not understand the rules, sometimes casinos do not act friendly and do not want to pay. 21 grand has very poor interface and just people who has no flavor can enjoy playing here.

Everyone got such a different experences here. But it happens sometimes. sometimes people do not understand the rules, sometimes casinos do not act friendly and do not want to pay. 21 grand has very poor interface and just people who has no flavor can enjoy playing here. Or maybe they are just so pragmatic and dont pay attention on details:) It is very not nice when you are playing with bonus and only after you ask to withdraw you get info that you cant withdraw all the winning because of the hidden rule. I had this problem at one casino too and just after i wrote them that i will say it to lcb they payed me all the money. With that kind of casinso we need to fight foe ourselves. But the best thing is to avoid places like this one.

Read more
jakablazic

jakablazic March 26, 2016 11:33

Generous bonus percent of 300%, fantastic casino. They are promising best service to players and be certain, you will get it, only the best. Software is perfect, modern and simple. Costumers care is helpful and nice, will assist you with any problem you face. Would recommend to anybody. 5 stars!

jingdrag

jingdrag March 11, 2016 02:57

They didn't pay me this time and closed my account. I knew this was going to happen sooner or later. That's why I didn't complain them. I made a deposit just because they were so nice to me But soon after they didn't pay and closed my account. Surprising no, They paid me when I didn't make any deposit there.

They didn't pay me this time and closed my account. I knew this was going to happen sooner or later. That's why I didn't complain them. I made a deposit just because they were so nice to me But soon after they didn't pay and closed my account. Surprising no, They paid me when I didn't make any deposit there. As I deposited there. They didn't pat.

Read more
shalom

shalom December 25, 2015 23:04

Played the bonuses offered and free chips so deposited but could never stop myself from playing once achieving wagering requirements, lol. Have since gone off Rival games so stopped playing here. It's a shame to see their reputation has dropped as I always found the hosts to be very polite and helpful.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 4, 2015 12:54

A very generous welcome bonus offering a player 300% extra cash on thier 1st deposit is a great way to start off at this casino l, I used it for a small deposit to get the amount of cash I normally deposit but for a lot less which I used to play the games to get familiar with them unfortunatley no longer a fan of...

A very generous welcome bonus offering a player 300% extra cash on thier 1st deposit is a great way to start off at this casino l, I used it for a small deposit to get the amount of cash I normally deposit but for a lot less which I used to play the games to get familiar with them unfortunatley no longer a fan of betsoft and rival games prevents me from being a loyal player at this casino but they not shy on offering players bonuses and are generous with freechips if you have a very unlucky run thier casino A nice casino and for those favoring the casinos games then even more the reason to join sooner rather than later

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag September 12, 2015 17:07

This casino has been very kind to me now a days. Actually they want me to get back to the casino and they keep sending me $20 no deposit bonus mails but unfortunately I didn't have money in my e wallets those days Then I forget when I have money but I 'll definitely make a deposit and start playing here again.

passer

passer August 15, 2015 17:08

great game selection and promotions! loved it!

jingdrag

jingdrag May 9, 2015 23:16

there are very few rival casinos you can trust on, this casino also has no good reputaion but they have paid me 4-5 times that also had won with their no deposit bonuses they keep on offering regularly, i havent deposited here except first time they asked me to make deposit to complete my withdrawal request .

there are very few rival casinos you can trust on, this casino also has no good reputaion but they have paid me 4-5 times that also had won with their no deposit bonuses they keep on offering regularly, i havent deposited here except first time they asked me to make deposit to complete my withdrawal request . they pay but pay too slow they took almost a month for every withdrawal i made from here. for small deposit s you can defintely try this casino.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 12:28

Not a bad casino at all, great bonuses that are achievable with the wagering, quick withdrawals of 48 hours with my skrill account. Live chat hardly ever works but they always got back to you by email pretty quick. its just good to find a betsoft casino on here thats not been blacklisted or on probation.

Not a bad casino at all, great bonuses that are achievable with the wagering, quick withdrawals of 48 hours with my skrill account. Live chat hardly ever works but they always got back to you by email pretty quick. its just good to find a betsoft casino on here thats not been blacklisted or on probation. overall its a good casino and i would reccomend it to any low rollers as big wins come quite often on here

Read more
pestilot

pestilot December 9, 2014 18:16

Came for the bonus and to try some slots. Actually played wild carnival with my Aunt and we had a great time. We play largely just for the "ambiance" so to speak and to have a fun feeling when we play somewhere together. Support was a bit slow when we had isses. Other than that it was a fun time

Show remaining 15 comments

21Grand Casino    Visit Casino