On this page

Wonderland Casino Review

12Show Comments

Wonderland Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

12Show Comments

Wonderland Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Wonderland Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by EveryMatrix and opened its doors in 2015. The casino aims to take you down the rabbit hole in its Alice in Wonderland theme, and offers a wide array of games, good bonuses, and fast payouts of winnings, which make it an excellent spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time 2-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Wonderland Casino.

Software Providers

Wonderland Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, 1x2gaming, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, lightningboxgames, Quickspin, Rabcat, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi, EveryMatrix, Games Warehouse, Leander Games, NextGen, Push Gaming and Geco Gaming, and its games are provided through an internet based platform as well as a mobile site that allows you to play on the go. There are no software downloads at Wonderland Casino, as players can access all games directly through their web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Wonderland Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Wonderland Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Wonderland Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Wonderland Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Wonderland Casino is also home to 66 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
There are hundreds of slots available for play at Wonderland Casino, including titles from big name developers such as Net Entertainment, Rabcat, Microgaming, BetSoft, Leander, NextGen and more. There are also a healthy number of progressive jackpots available, offering millions of dollars in prizes should you get lucky and hit the winning combination.

Comp Point Program

Wonderland Casino does not award comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Wonderland Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Wonderland Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Comoros, Connecticut, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Wonderland Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wonderland Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 12

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 06:06

Wonderland looks colorful site but it's crashing a little bit on my old computer. And i cant see on my laptop all the page. Welcome bonsu can be claimed even with small 10 eur deposit so it is great way to try them in a cheap way. Plus you get free spins on very cool game Koi Princess.

Wonderland looks colorful site but it's crashing a little bit on my old computer. And i cant see on my laptop all the page. Welcome bonsu can be claimed even with small 10 eur deposit so it is great way to try them in a cheap way. Plus you get free spins on very cool game Koi Princess. But wagering requirements for teh 100% first deposit bonus is too high because you need to wager d+b 40 times. Wonderland Wonderland...there are so many better offers on the net...

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 March 4, 2016 13:06

site is dark and moody. reminds me of donnie darko movie. i only recently joined and have played the nd only and lost it. so i dont know about withdrawals yet. the moody ambience is a success in my books and that alone is worthy of a deposit. then theres the bonuses of course ,to add to that.

site is dark and moody. reminds me of donnie darko movie. i only recently joined and have played the nd only and lost it. so i dont know about withdrawals yet. the moody ambience is a success in my books and that alone is worthy of a deposit. then theres the bonuses of course ,to add to that. but i hate wagering so bad that they are not for me. thumbs neutral!!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit February 24, 2016 04:01

Wonderland casinos main software provider is Netent and Carrys the software providers full range of slots and skill games , the casino is very easy to navigate and is very user friendly , support is also friendly and helpful and available on both live chat and email , perks of playing here are the minimum deposit and...

Wonderland casinos main software provider is Netent and Carrys the software providers full range of slots and skill games , the casino is very easy to navigate and is very user friendly , support is also friendly and helpful and available on both live chat and email , perks of playing here are the minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts , at only 10€ this casino is ideal for low rolling days or times when you watching your budget, the casino is relatively new on the scene and so far they have a Pritty clean reputation with very few complaints to be found on me , not a bad casino with fairly decent bonuses and promotions makes this casino a decent addition to the online casino industry

Read more
barebones

barebones December 28, 2015 17:24

I played there with a deposit bonus, I played only on mobile because the site was lagging a lot. Game selection overall was good, support was decent but I didn't like the fact they are quite slow with responses and work very limited hours.

I played there with a deposit bonus, I played only on mobile because the site was lagging a lot. Game selection overall was good, support was decent but I didn't like the fact they are quite slow with responses and work very limited hours. Also wagering for bonuses was way too high, the bonus had 40x deposit + bonus wager and the 10 spins gave me 0 win. Most likely I won't be depositing there again.

Read more
zuga

zuga December 12, 2015 08:47

Hi teri010 , LCB is a guide, and You like any other player is required to personally check for all the T&Cs yourself. We can only list so much information , but the due diligence is up to the each player. Especially since all these terms often change.

Hi teri010 , LCB is a guide, and You like any other player is required to personally check for all the T&Cs yourself. We can only list so much information , but the due diligence is up to the each player. Especially since all these terms often change. Granted that we do strive to have it all, and now after your report we have updated the bonus terms with restricted countries ( under the bonus "more button" ) thank you LCB Admin

Read more
teri010

teri010 December 12, 2015 02:34

im not restricted cause now i logged in and played starburst fine. its not error- anymore but still slow spinning. it does however say im restricted from match/or any bonuses. good thing i forfeited before i could continued maybe would have won, than void* winnings.

im not restricted cause now i logged in and played starburst fine. its not error- anymore but still slow spinning. it does however say im restricted from match/or any bonuses. good thing i forfeited before i could continued maybe would have won, than void* winnings. apologies to blaming lcb for the confusion, but however they didnt say restricted countries for the welcome match. it should say that. if i was restricted why did they allow my registration, and deposit. i would have been so ticked, i think they should be VERY clear on whos allowed and whos allowed to get bonuses/welcome offers and such.

Read more
teri010

teri010 December 11, 2015 22:03

i went to bonus section- forfeited my match bonus. tried starburst again still logged me off the game. could canada be restricted all together, if so this was a big misleading hoax to me. WOWi actually thought lcb is upto date on their info about casinos. foolish me

teri010

teri010 December 11, 2015 21:52

well thats the reason than, thanks alot LCB- i followed the signup from here thinking they do their homework before advertising. guess its all for one cant trust anything on here, have to read all fine prints instead of leaping forward thinking , this place is trustworthy.

well thats the reason than, thanks alot LCB- i followed the signup from here thinking they do their homework before advertising. guess its all for one cant trust anything on here, have to read all fine prints instead of leaping forward thinking , this place is trustworthy. look what i found way later, now i dont know whats going to happen with my balance of when i will get to play it. *14. Players residing in or holding a citizenship in the following countries are excluded from all casino bonuses: Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Greece, Hungary and Romania.

Read more
teri010

teri010 December 11, 2015 21:42

hey i just signed up here made 20 deposit, the 100% was added after deposit fine, but i went to kio princess slot to see my 10 spins, they are not there.

hey i just signed up here made 20 deposit, the 100% was added after deposit fine, but i went to kio princess slot to see my 10 spins, they are not there. so i continued one spin 0.40 and it logged me off game said -unavailable, so i went to try starburst slot set bet at 0.20 one spin and bam i was logged off that game too- says same...-unavailable. so i went to lobby and balance is 38.00 now WOW wheres this 2$ of bets coming from. i played small wager (0.40 spin, 0.20 spin) and thats all i played so far from a 40. balance. i stopped now and of course its leave message for support. who knows when they will findout whats going on here. this casino, just lets on spin go and takes the money, logging you off the games. this is very wrong, be advised a fair warning people these guys could be crooks as we speak.

Read more
linastante

linastante December 9, 2015 15:13

I registered, tried to login - failed. Tried to get a new password with 'forget password', new e-mail with a new password, ok, NOW it should work. So, went back, tried to login with my username and new password: failed again. This went on for several times, and I gave up there.

I registered, tried to login - failed. Tried to get a new password with 'forget password', new e-mail with a new password, ok, NOW it should work. So, went back, tried to login with my username and new password: failed again. This went on for several times, and I gave up there. That happened weekends, where live support wasn't there. I find it a pity, since they have exactly my favorite brands, but ok, I moved on.

Read more
Show remaining 2 comments

Wonderland Casino