On this page

Star Games Casino Review

61Show Comments

Star Games Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

61Show Comments

Star Games Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Star Games Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2002 and is owned and operated by Europe Entertainment Ltd. The casino is known for its ability to let players watch over the shoulder of other players, as well as its large gaming library and large pool of progressive jackpots.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €5
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time Processing Time: 24 hours
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Star Games Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Star Games Casino.

Software Providers

Star Games Casino is powered by Novomatic, Pragmatic Play, Greentube and Gamomat, which gives it a broad library of games. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform, allowing players access directly through their web browser as well as through mobile devices.

Video Poker

deuces-wild.png
Deuces Wild
joker-wild.png
Joker Wild
jacks-or-better.png
Jacks or Better #1
jacks-or-better-2.png
Jacks or Better #2


Star Games Casino Video Poker (Novomatic)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better #2 No 1-2-3-4-5-9-25-50-800 98.45% No
Jacks or Better #1 No 1-2-3-4-6-8-26-50-400 97.76% No
Deuces Wild No 1-2-3-4-4-10-15-25-150-400 97.62% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No 1-1-2-4-5-7-15-50-100-200-400 97.60% No

More information about Star Games Casino's Novomatic Video Poker

Other Games

Star Games Casino is also home to 9 other games listed below:

roulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack.pngblackjack_multi-hand.png.jpgroyale_blackjack.png.jpgbasic_strategy.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg
roulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack.pngblackjack_multi-hand.png.jpgroyale_blackjack.png.jpgbasic_strategy.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Star Games Casino does have a dedicated page to responsible gaming, which is full of information related to online gambling addiction. The page allows players to find information on responsible gambling behaviors, and players can take a self-assessment to see if they exhibit problem gambling behaviors. The casino also supports gaming limits as well as self-exclusion from the site if you feel the need to cool off. There are also an assortment of links to outside gambling counseling groups, which can provide assistance if need be. This wide assortment of information shows that Star Games Casino cares for customers. Customer service at Star Games Casino is available through email and telephone from 8am through 10pm CET. Although I wished there was a live chat function, the casino’s email option is still quite good, as I had a response to my question in about a half hour’s time. Security is addressed using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes player information and encrypts it so that players are protected from hackers and thieves. This is done as the information is sent between your computer and the casino’s servers, and is an essential piece of casino technology that all sites implement.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Star Games Casino, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The banking system at Star Games Casino is fantastic, as the casino allows for transactions through American Express, wire transfer, Click2Pay, iDeal, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa, SOFORT Banking, GiroPay, and more. The casino pays out eWallet winnings instantly, while credit and debit cards can take up to 24 hours to process. Bank wires can take anywhere between two and five business days to pay out. It should be noted that there’s a €3,000 monthly withdrawal limit at this casino.

Slots

book-of-ra.png
Book of Ra
lucky-ladys-charm.png
Lucky Lady's Charm

Slots make up a large portion of Star Games Casino's gaming library, and punters will find a large selection of both video and classic slots. There are also several progressive jackpots available, with prizes reaching into the six-figure range.

Comp Point Program

Star Games Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

Star Games Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Star Games Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Star Games Casino does offer a live dealer casino to their customers.

Player Issues

While Star Games Casino is a reliable spot to play at, the casino does have limited customer support hours and the site's payment processing times range from 2-4 days.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Star Games Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 61

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Will90

Will90 February 7, 2020 14:47

This online casino establishment just looks shady! I tried to sign up and ask for a free chip or spin promotion as a sign up bonus but was told that I needed to deposit before I'm eligible for any type of free promotion.

This online casino establishment just looks shady! I tried to sign up and ask for a free chip or spin promotion as a sign up bonus but was told that I needed to deposit before I'm eligible for any type of free promotion. I don't trust any casino that doesn't offer players a chance to test their website before depositing money into it. There's better casinos out there. Not worth the risk

Read more
Вася Пупкин

Вася Пупкин December 10, 2017 17:14

Very good casino, often give, send coupons for a no deposit bonus, there are also slots from the provider "novomatik" bonus on the deposit is not sticky, anything that more bonus can be displayed.

Very good casino, often give, send coupons for a no deposit bonus, there are also slots from the provider "novomatik" bonus on the deposit is not sticky, anything that more bonus can be displayed. It's a pity that they stopped cooperating with Russia, it's already impossible to play for more than six months to customers, players from the Russian Federation, they sent me a notification in a letter, why is the information in the review indicated, information is written that I can not play Russia, to correct the information? It is a pity that you can not play there anymore: (a great casino.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 14, 2017 00:42

An old, very famous casino with fast payouts. Constantly held various actions. Support answers quickly and helps.

terrormeisje88

terrormeisje88 November 18, 2016 08:13

stargames is a good known Casino, especially for novomatic and Merkur Games. If you have confirmed your mail adress, you get bonusmails occasionally. Sometimes theres a free play bonus for you. But i also think, that the min spins with 0.40 cents are very high, instead of the other casinos to play.

stargames is a good known Casino, especially for novomatic and Merkur Games. If you have confirmed your mail adress, you get bonusmails occasionally. Sometimes theres a free play bonus for you. But i also think, that the min spins with 0.40 cents are very high, instead of the other casinos to play. But sometimes i use to play there becaus of the slots you can play there.

Read more
robby8111

robby8111 October 16, 2016 00:03

Always new Games But the min Spin amount is very high mostly 0.40€ or 0,50€ a spin

Streenger

Streenger August 21, 2016 07:19

One of casino in which I was registered many years ago, and one of few with NOVOMATIC games! But the story with this casino unfortunately ended (((For quite some time now this casino ceases to accept players from Russia (((it very sadly as there was no place to play NOVOMATIC almost!

lillifee66

lillifee66 April 22, 2016 22:06

Like the novomatic slots which are well know in germany an austria. I had good winnings two years ago. Fast payout and 1€ fee for payout is ok.

bobaie

bobaie March 30, 2016 12:14

I miss those Novomatic slots , the skill games provided by Green Tube, the bonuses from this great casino. I heard rumors of taking back the license this summer for Romanian market!Last year they managed to take license for Romania but was suspended few months later.

I miss those Novomatic slots , the skill games provided by Green Tube, the bonuses from this great casino. I heard rumors of taking back the license this summer for Romanian market!Last year they managed to take license for Romania but was suspended few months later. I am so excited regarding Stargames! I hope they will be back soon!

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 March 18, 2016 11:36

superb casino offering casino, poker and many more. As you register an account at this casino you verify your email and immediately get 5000 stars which can be used to try out their different games. I thought i would try out their bingo....strange set up but very interesting indeed.

superb casino offering casino, poker and many more. As you register an account at this casino you verify your email and immediately get 5000 stars which can be used to try out their different games. I thought i would try out their bingo....strange set up but very interesting indeed. I spent all the stars on the bingo (not quite sure how it works) lol but i tried and guessed here and there. I enjoy the concept and the idea that one can purchase stars from their store. they offer some nice slots and poker from Texas Holdem to Omaha. The tables are well organised and looks great. I will continue playing here....but will first very my account to make sure all is smooth.

Read more
Armage

Armage March 8, 2016 21:18

Quite nice casino, friendly support, fast payouts and great designed slots. I tried this casino about year ago and was no so happy, because lose money very fast and gave pretty bad rate for this casino, because of emotion.

Quite nice casino, friendly support, fast payouts and great designed slots. I tried this casino about year ago and was no so happy, because lose money very fast and gave pretty bad rate for this casino, because of emotion. Now i'm looking not only winings in a casinos, but and other stuff, like support, promotions ( lottery inc. ), games. Now i give 4/5

Read more
Show remaining 51 comments

Star Games Casino