On this page

Spin Palace Casino Review

23Show Comments

Spin Palace Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

Spin Palace Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Spin Palace Casino is a Malta-licensed online casino that has been in operation since 2001. Spin Palace is owned by The Palace Group, who also operates the casino Cabaret Club and Ruby Fortune. In general, players laud Spin Palace for its excellent management, good banking services, and large gaming library.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $/£/€4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Spin Palace Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Spin Palace Casino.

Software Providers

Spin Palace Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Games Global, Just For The Win and Fortune Factory Studios, which provides a huge gaming library to players through both a downloadable software client as well as an instant play platform that allows you to play games through your web browser. A mobile casino is also available for players who wish to play on their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Spin Palace Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Spin Palace Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Spin Palace Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Spin Palace Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Spin Palace Casino does offer a live dealer casino to live broadcast a handful of table games to their customers.

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots are a large portion of Spin Palace Casino's gaming library, consisting of hundreds of video slots and an ample selection of classic slots. Players at Spin Palace will have the opportunity to play licensed Microgaming classics such as The Dark Knight, Tomb Raider, Terminator 2, and many more as well try their luck at progressive jackpots that can dole out huge prizes.

Comp Point Program

Spin Palace offers comp points to their players at a rate of 5 points for every €10 wagered. Players can redeem 5,000 points for €10 in real money in the casino, but it should be noted that all points must be used within 90 days of accrual otherwise they will be forfeited back to the casino.

Licence Information

Spin Palace Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Spin Palace Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

Players should be aware that non-progressive winnings are restricted to €4000 per week if your withdrawal is more than 5x your total deposits across the Palace Group of casinos.

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Spin Palace Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

pjarmu

pjarmu March 25, 2019 00:58

At first I was negatively minded, because not all options are available when there is no account there. But after registering, it quickly came to my mind that it was a good idea. A quick deposit, doubling the deposit and classics of online casinos, that's enough for me.

At first I was negatively minded, because not all options are available when there is no account there. But after registering, it quickly came to my mind that it was a good idea. A quick deposit, doubling the deposit and classics of online casinos, that's enough for me. I've been playing for three months, I've already paid out - no obstacles

Read more
pjarmu

pjarmu February 9, 2019 13:45

I did not have much cash, so I was looking for a casino that would double my deposit with a small deposit. This is how my adventure began. I've been playing there since they have Polish, for now without any obstacles

fredos386

fredos386 May 17, 2018 15:18

Spin palace is the very first online casino i ever played. I deposited 20$ and didn't know i was on 5 cents denom and not 1 cent so i bet 5x more than i should and won 2400$. I cashed out. It took 3 months to get paid.

Spin palace is the very first online casino i ever played. I deposited 20$ and didn't know i was on 5 cents denom and not 1 cent so i bet 5x more than i should and won 2400$. I cashed out. It took 3 months to get paid. And not only did it take 3 months, but they paid back to my credit card but sent 100$ too much so after a few days (i had spent a good chunk of it) they charged back the credit card and took everything back. Then my credit card went nuts and the casino sent back my money 1-2 week later. Never played there again.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 16, 2018 09:55

Spam email and text messages. Poor customer service. Poor reputation. Made a bunch of deposits in 2017 and I wish that I knew this information before doing so. Typical microgaming casino and also has a sports betting section.

Spam email and text messages. Poor customer service. Poor reputation. Made a bunch of deposits in 2017 and I wish that I knew this information before doing so. Typical microgaming casino and also has a sports betting section. That’s the only good thing that I can say about this casino and if there is a chance I won’t get paid then I’ll stay away. Never won enough money to actually make a withdrawal so I cant agree or disagree but based on its reputation again I’ll stay away.

Read more
TheAverageGuy

TheAverageGuy January 2, 2018 18:19

As an old dog who doesn't like to learn new tricks I probably spent much longer than I should have as a dedicated patron of Spin Palace. As a long term, well established casino running the Microgaming suite I'd come to grow and love there was a certain comfort in the familiar.

As an old dog who doesn't like to learn new tricks I probably spent much longer than I should have as a dedicated patron of Spin Palace. As a long term, well established casino running the Microgaming suite I'd come to grow and love there was a certain comfort in the familiar. It's not even so much that I have a lot of terrible awful things to say about the casino itself, I'm just hard pressed to find much good to say about it other than it suited this creature of habit fine for quite some time. While we spent a few good years together, the bloom as they say, fell off the rose. I started to notice that though I was a frequent depositer and an "occassionally" compulsive individual content to spend back his winnings and deposit again, the "benefits" offered by the casino for retention and client satisfaction were severely lacking. While my inbox filled daily with no deposit, free spin offers from suitors I had barely paid any attention to, my long term "partner" still treated me like just another flash in the pan one and run depositer, which became readily apparent and mildly insulting when their daily emails said "GOLD CLIENTS DESERVE GOLD REWARDS" yet the offer contained in the letter was the exact same offered by their sister site to quite literally EVERYONE. Christmas coming and going without so much as an e-card , yet alone a free spin while I watched daily rewards shower down on patrons of other casinos was the proverbial straw.. I'm not such a big fish that my departure for a more attentive and generous mistress will affect them, they probably won't even notice my annual investment missing from their ledgers.. but I surely can't be the only steady player disenchanted by their lack of effort and enticed by the flashier, younger models flaunting their goods and promising to give us what we really need... When my future ride or die buys me a convertible to go with my mid life crisis I'll be sure to wave and smile as I drive past, but I won't be stopping to chat...

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 November 3, 2017 12:39

Bad experience with this casino, bonus after deposit not credited and the support answer to emails after several days. lost deposit, would never make another deposit.

ricky2983

ricky2983 September 15, 2017 05:29

I had a problem with this casino a couple of years ago. The game Gold Factory did not pay what it should have payed. So I made a picture of that screen and did sent It up to the casino's mail address and made a complain at the chat. I had my proof so... Next moment... They closed my account.....

maxxqcgoldxx

maxxqcgoldxx December 30, 2016 00:27

spin palace . net is good casino and pay well for north america player like me in 2016 2017 i think you should , but just the veto for no-payment, i dont think it's true !

steppek

steppek December 25, 2015 06:21

All the text-messages I got from Spin Palace, more than one every day, made me crazy. I stop playing there also, had no luck.

pascal79

pascal79 October 27, 2015 10:56

I have played here only through an offer i found for some free spins. It seemed like a decent Microgaming casino. I also see many complaints for Spin Palace casino so i will not be deposing here , they are on the warning list on the LCB.

Show remaining 13 comments

Spin Palace Casino