On this page

Sahara Sands Review

31Show Comments

Sahara Sands welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

31Show Comments

September 2016 - Affiliate program suddenly shut and website displays a blank page. We were told in May 2016 that they were trying to sell the Refilliates brands and launching a new licensed casino BetReels. This casino and its sister brands are not to be trusted, please stay away.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Sahara Sands Casino is an online betting site that has an interesting history to it. In operation for some time, the casino closed its doors in May 2013 and was purchased by its current owners in July 2014. Today the casino provides betting services to players throughout the world, including the United States.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time The approval time may take 15 - 18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Sahara Sands Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Sahara Sands Casino.

Software Providers

Sahara Sands Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii, Dragon Gaming and Dragoon Soft, which gives it a library full of slots, table games, video poker, and parlour games. The casino is accessible via a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model that allows you to play through your web browser.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Sahara Sands Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Sahara Sands's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Sahara Sands Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Sahara Sands's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Sahara Sands is also home to 49 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
Slots are available to play in abundance at Sahara Sands Casino, and players will be able to participate in both video and classic slots. The casino also has a small number of progressive jackpots available, offering prizes worth several thousand dollars.

Comp Point Program

Sahara Sands Casino awards comp points to their players. 1,000 comp points at the casino is good for $1 cash.

Licence Information

Sahara Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Sahara Sands does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Azerbaijan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Georgia, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Manitoba, Moldova, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Currently there are no-known player issues at Sahara Sands Casino related to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Sahara Sands has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 31

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Kontrolleur

Kontrolleur September 10, 2022 18:42

I have not personally experience a lot there, but a friend who gamble there some thines ago told me that he prefer not playing there because he got some troubles with his cashout. As soon as i receive nearlier details about his case i will update and post the informations of his case due to his problems.

I have not personally experience a lot there, but a friend who gamble there some thines ago told me that he prefer not playing there because he got some troubles with his cashout. As soon as i receive nearlier details about his case i will update and post the informations of his case due to his problems. But myself for my part i decided for other casinos to play on at the moment. The rating on LCB is also not very attractive or inviting the usual user here ;)

Read more
Mhobbs7321

Mhobbs7321 June 20, 2021 20:50

Decent experience with this casino, but I wouldn't personally spend much money here.

smills232

smills232 December 26, 2020 12:51

At first I played here a couple times thinking it was ok. After a few deposits, thankfully I looked a little more into them and realized that what everyone was saying about these sites is true.

At first I played here a couple times thinking it was ok. After a few deposits, thankfully I looked a little more into them and realized that what everyone was saying about these sites is true. Customer support seemed like they were kind of trying to be helpful when I spoke to them, but they were so slow, maybe just overloaded. Stopped giving them money.

Read more
Will90

Will90 March 30, 2020 14:47

This particular brand of casinos are notorious for very generous no deposit offers, constant promotional emails, and then NOT PAYING YOU A DIME if you ever win. On the off chance you make it through playthrough and cashout you will be stalled for weeks upon weeks with tactic after tactic. It's exausting.

This particular brand of casinos are notorious for very generous no deposit offers, constant promotional emails, and then NOT PAYING YOU A DIME if you ever win. On the off chance you make it through playthrough and cashout you will be stalled for weeks upon weeks with tactic after tactic. It's exausting. Don't waste your time here. There are far better options at trusted sites. Not worth the risk.

Read more
Prince Bhasin

Prince Bhasin November 12, 2019 22:13

Great casino i played here on a free chip. I won $200 but was only allowed to withdraw $100 cause those are the free chip rules.anyway i had to send in documentation that took 18 business days to pass but they did pay.

Great casino i played here on a free chip. I won $200 but was only allowed to withdraw $100 cause those are the free chip rules.anyway i had to send in documentation that took 18 business days to pass but they did pay. I deposited again but lost oh well you cant win them all but overall i woulds play here beacause atleast they paid and thatrs all that matters

Read more
hkatd

hkatd December 1, 2016 17:34

i dont trust this casino because its sister casino of betcave which did not pay me for rules such as i did not play many games and i played one game! Be careful !

aymenpronet

aymenpronet September 2, 2016 16:40

This casino and its group don't pay..be careful..they sends a lot of promotion and when you win they closed your account.

leistat28

leistat28 April 20, 2016 21:58

I signed up but i didn't receive the no deposit bonus like other italian players. In different rival casinos happens that after you signed up in the cashier there aren't promotions.

I signed up but i didn't receive the no deposit bonus like other italian players. In different rival casinos happens that after you signed up in the cashier there aren't promotions. For my pleasure it was a good idea to avoid to deposit in this casino because many reviews are very bad and this is not a good reputation for an online casino. I'd like to know which is the best rival casino with good promotions on deposit and fast payout, i really don't know.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 16, 2016 07:46

It is always very hard task to find some differents between rival casinos. They are all the same:) Just design differs. I always prefer rival casinos which uses beuatiful girls as casino background so Sahara loses me as a player:) I have registered here some months ago,was playing with no deposit bonus, but lost it.

It is always very hard task to find some differents between rival casinos. They are all the same:) Just design differs. I always prefer rival casinos which uses beuatiful girls as casino background so Sahara loses me as a player:) I have registered here some months ago,was playing with no deposit bonus, but lost it. And only yesterday i have made my first one deposit. And lost it very quickly. By the they i didnt find any promotions. Maybe its because i was playing with free money and several monhts i was not active here...

Read more
Bgdubs

Bgdubs March 11, 2016 21:23

gotta love a seventy five dollar no deposit bonus, but all in the same, one should also (in my experience) be suspicious of larger no deposit bonuses. i've found that this is kind of a rogue tactic where the winnings aren't cashable anyways. not that i won here anyways, but i did enjoy their games.

Show remaining 21 comments

Sahara Sands    Visit Casino