On this page

Ruby Fortune Casino Review

15Show Comments

Ruby Fortune Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

15Show Comments

Ruby Fortune Casino is not honoring partnership agreements. The casino often changes its Terms and Conditions and does not pay its business partners. It very probable that players will also get themselves in trouble by playing here. 

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
UP TO $777 BONUS

Introduction

Ruby Fortune Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2003 and is owned and operated by The Palace Group, who also puts out the casino's Spin Palace and Cabaret Club. The casino is known for its large gaming library and excellent casino management.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake, Alderney
💰 Min Deposit $/£/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $/£/€50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up to 7 business days; Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $/£/€4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Ruby Fortune Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Ruby Fortune Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Ruby Fortune Casino.

Deposit $1 Get 40 Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 40 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 200xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. 40 Bonus Spins on Queen of Alexandria – Yours for $1 Only! All new players have 7 days from the date their account was opened to claim their new player sign-up bonus. The Bonus amount is subject to a minimum play through (wager) of 200 times (200x) by you before it can be transferred from your Bonus Balance to your Cash Balance.

Software Providers

Ruby Fortune Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Rabcat, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Electric Elephant Games, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Neon Valley Studios, SpinPlay Games, Real Dealer Studios, GONG Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Games Global, Old Skool Studios, Foxium, Just For The Win, PearFiction Studios, Wild Streak Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Alchemy Gaming, Snowborn Games, Gold Coin Studios, Half Pixel Studios and Aurum Signature Studios, which gives it a large library of games and is available through both a downloadable piece of software as well as a web-based platform that allows you to play directly through your web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Ruby Fortune Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Ruby Fortune Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Ruby Fortune Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Ruby Fortune Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Ruby Fortune Casino is also home to 70 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgaurora_wilds.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgfortune-finder1.jpgfortune-finder2.jpgfortune-finder3.jpgvinny-jones.jpg.jpgvinny-jones2.jpg.jpgvinny-jones3.jpg.jpgsarati1.jpg.jpgholly1.jpg.jpgcourtney1.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

Slots make up a large portion of Ruby Fortune Casino's library and there are literally hundreds of choices when it comes to these games. There is also a large selection of progressive jackpots available to be won, with millions in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Ruby Fortune Casino offers comp points to their customers at a rate of 5 points for every £10 wagered in the casino. Not all casinos earn the full amount of points though, and the rates of earning are as follows: Slots, American Roulette, and Parlour Games earn 100% of the 5 point value; all other Roulettes, Red Dog, Sic Bo, and all Table Pokers earn 50% of that value; Video Poker, Blackjack, Craps, and Baccarat earn 10% of the point value; and All American Video Poker and Classic Blackjack earn 2% of the point value.

Players can redeem 5,000 points for £10 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Ruby Fortune Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Ruby Fortune Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Connecticut, Cuba, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia and Zambia.

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Ruby Fortune Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 15

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

blmt

blmt February 4, 2019 10:27

Ruby Fortune Casino was one of my favorite casinos in the Microgaming network until they closed all tournaments at their casinos. There was awesome tournaments with awesome prizes. And withdrawals was very fast.

maiwen63

maiwen63 October 27, 2017 04:41

Never deposit at Ruby Royal casino but I played with a bonus without deposit €15. we have to download the software because we can not play on the live site.

eno1408

eno1408 September 27, 2015 05:26

It's one of my favorite casino. I don't have any problem, with the lobby promotion and I receive my bonus automaticly with my deposit. I don't understant why they have a warning mention because I always get a good service with the Palace Group.

It's one of my favorite casino. I don't have any problem, with the lobby promotion and I receive my bonus automaticly with my deposit. I don't understant why they have a warning mention because I always get a good service with the Palace Group. They don't ask me for some special document or signature to withdraw and no problem to cash out. Sadly they done a bad service to some of you and maybe I'm the next but the fact is that I spend a lot more time to play on this casino compare to other microgaming popular group with the same small amount. It's the principal reason why I will continue with them. But thank you for the advise. Another good point : the tournament are offer each 4 hrs approx. and I won few time (not a lot of people in their tournement so more chance to win).

Read more
h34dhunt3r

h34dhunt3r March 9, 2015 13:06

One of my favourite in general. Why? Payments are in euros, which is amazing for european players. Customer live service is at your service 24/7 with a patience and desire to solve a problem (used their help twice). Also there's around 500 games, and most of them are high quality and really fun to play.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 8, 2015 12:38

I don't like ruby fortune so much! they are spamming me with there promotions, and if i wanna claim some promotions it's not available or expired really weird.

I don't like ruby fortune so much! they are spamming me with there promotions, and if i wanna claim some promotions it's not available or expired really weird. i made deposits there, only 1 time have been lucky withdrawal and verification took few days which i didn't like so much! support was not so nice too me:( always same answers and pretty angry people! there casino is oke and there games are fair, but also the wager on the welcome bonus is something that don't attract me 50x is too high for me! found better casino's with same promotions but with much lower wager on there bonuses! but it's oke to play here

Read more
bgdadu

bgdadu February 26, 2015 05:38

I made a few months ago a deposit here, but I lost it really fast.I know this casino doesn't have such a great reputation.Do they pay?I would like to play here again

pinkxxx

pinkxxx February 13, 2015 15:21

I played here awhile back , deposited and got my balance up there and I played for 2 days ...after getting my balance up higher my wife said bet higher . I was playing Lady in Red and upped my bet to 8.75 .....Boom hit 5 scatters was over 2,000 dollars. 5 cameras , was shocked .

I played here awhile back , deposited and got my balance up there and I played for 2 days ...after getting my balance up higher my wife said bet higher . I was playing Lady in Red and upped my bet to 8.75 .....Boom hit 5 scatters was over 2,000 dollars. 5 cameras , was shocked . I made a withdrawl sent docs and got paid a check via fed ex 3 days later . Had no probs cashing it . Since then I have moved several times have new puter and been playing at others . I may need to dig old password back out and try this casino again . I cant speak for now but my experience in the past was a gd one .

Read more
steeny70

steeny70 December 23, 2014 13:22

I would warn players to find another Microgaming casino than Ruby Fortune after having to wait almost 3 weeks for a withdrawal ,which in my eyes was just a delaying tactic....especially after asking me to have my documents signed by a notary or solicitor which cost me £15....

Snoop

Snoop August 18, 2014 14:55

I don't like this casino, I had some problems with cash out, I waited more than 7 days and they I get money on my credit card, I took welcome bonus, but wagerin requirments are to high, is very hard to roll over 50 times. I'm not playing any more at this casino..

Biglove

Biglove July 30, 2014 00:13

Awesome casino! never had problems with the cash out, I started playing with $50 and ended up with $400 haha not bad! Maybe ill try taking the bonus next time since I only play slots. Thanks for the awesomeness! :)

Show remaining 5 comments

Ruby Fortune Casino    Visit Casino