On this page

Pure Casino Review

12Show Comments

Pure Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

12Show Comments

Pure Casino received a warning from LCB due to poor support, they have no interest in cooperating with the LCB to resolve complaints in a timely manner. Players experience slow and often delayed payments, we encourage players to play elsewhere. Read more about this HERE.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Pure Casino is an online gambling brand owned by Pan De Bono Consulting Limited. The casino is operating under the license issued to Windward Circle B.V. and it’s regulated by the Curacao eGaming Licensing Authority.

This is a lovely designed gaming site for USA based online casino players with a fuss-free registration process that includes three straightforward sign-up steps. The casino platform is built to fit perfectly all sizes of available smart devices, but desktop users may also expect a good gambling experience.

The site is minimalistic; it is using a dark gray background with luxurious gold and mint-colored details. The players may choose if they prefer to play in real-money mode or in fun mode. Either way, they may count on a lot of entertainment.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 15-18 business days
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits €249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount.
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Pure Casino.

The promotional tab comes with a limited number of offers.

Newly registered casino players can count on a generous welcome package where punters may get four times the deposited amount or a cashback, but keep in mind that the maximum deposit amount is capped.

Besides this offer and the loyalty scheme punters have available a bonus for referring a friend. Unfortunately, this bonus comes with the high wagering requirement. 

Sign Up Bonus

A 400% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $6000 and a wagering requirement of 100x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $25. Outside bets for Roulette are not allowed for this promotion. A maximum cashout of 10 times the promotion amount, plus any deposit made to activate the promotion, applies.

Software Providers

Pure Casino hosts online casino games created by Rival Gaming. All available contents are secure and fair and have a Random Number Generator Certificate.

The gaming library includes classic casino hits and their live-dealer versions too. Punters may try out: Blackjack, Blackjack Multi Hand, Aces And Faces, Deuces And Joker, Deuces Wild, Double Joker, Jacks Or Better, Joker Poker, Tens Or Better, Live Dealer Baccarat, Live Dealer Blackjack, Live Dealer Caribbean Stud Poker, Live Dealer Craps, Live Dealer Roulette and more.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Pure Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Pure Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Pure Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Pure Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Pure Casino is also home to 47 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The operator promotes safe gambling and all visitors and registered members are invited to use the personal account limits in order to have a better time and money management, and play responsibly.

At any time the players may reach out for help from the trained casino staff and ask for the limited access to the casino for a limited period, or for a permanent account closure.

This online casino brand has a professional customer care team and many available channels that punters can use in case of any gambling related question or an issue. The customer care department is available around the clock via email, via online chat option or by a hotline.

Keep in mind that there are three telephone numbers available, one registered in Spain, one in France and the international one, registered in the United States, so if you’re calling outside of these regions you may have additional costs for long distance calls.

Pure Casino offers a safe browsing connection by using the 128-bit SSL encryption protocol.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The Terms and Conditions document contains important info on casino rules, such as:

  • At any time the operator may request verification documents. No withdrawal request can be processed without completing this procedure which includes providing the casino with personal identification documents, recent proof of address, proof of payment, the signed card authorization form or any additional document needed.
  • The casino has the right to charge an administrative fee for processing deposits and withdrawals.
  • The casino has the right to cancel any registered account in case of the T&C violation.
  • The Casino may modify an account’s balance in order to redeem any sum a player owns to the operator.
  • The cashback bonuses come with a wagering requirement and have a maximum withdrawal amount limit that cannot be larger than ten times the cashback amount.

This is a cryptocurrency online casino with the cashier that offers the instant Bitcoin deposit option. In case you’re not familiar with Bitcoin deposits or cryptocurrencies in general, the casino included a short manual on how to fund your account.

Punters that prefer gambling on the go and use smart mobile devices to access this gambling site will be happy to learn that they can make financial transactions simply by scanning QR code on their mobile device.

Besides crypto payment options the players may choose various other popular banking methods such as debit and credit payment cards and trusted e-wallets.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg

The operator split the slot library into following categories: online video slots, three reel slots and progressives so if you visit Pure Casino in order to spin reels, there will be plenty available game options to choose from.

Some of the recommended titles are: Ten Suns, Alien Spinvasion, Dollars To Donuts, Diamond Dragon, Wishing Cup, Ten Times Wins, Windy Farm, Rise Of Poseidon, Thunderbird, Champs Élysées, Catsino, Jackpot Five Times Wins, Five Times Wins, Frogged, Diamond Cherries, Diamond Dazzle, Pistols & Roses, Wishing Cup, World Of Oz, Zombiezee Money, Loco 7 S, Red White & Bleu, Sevens And Bars, Snow Wonder, Surf Paradise, Tahiti Time, Ten Times Wins, Win Mill and more.

Comp Point Program

The casino players that are lucky enough to be contacted by the casino staff and invited to join the VIP club of this gambling brand, will have the opportunity to collect comp points and progress through the six available loyalty levels.

Like we said, Pure Casino offers an invite-only loyalty program, so keep an eye on your email and do not miss the invitation to join and the opportunity to earn exclusive rewards, get cashback bonuses, join VIP tournaments or redeem various other attractive perks.

Countries not supported

Pure Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Alberta, Algeria, Antarctica, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Costa Rica, Croatia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Kazakhstan, Macau, Malaysia, Manitoba, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Philippines, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Slovenia, South Sudan, Spain, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tokelau, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yugoslavia and Yukon Territory.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Pure Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 12

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

cboyce585

cboyce585 February 20, 2023 02:01

Not only will they take 18 business days to start the process of your withdrawal, they will then say the payment will be sent on their next payout date the following week. Also your withdrawal cannot be processed within 18 business of recieved payments!

Apeninja

Apeninja January 22, 2023 03:41

Terrible casino I was lied to after winning over 22,000 never was paid out

MadamMilly

MadamMilly October 10, 2022 05:38

Stay away from this casino. They haven't answered my emails for a month. I constantly send emails, they don't respond. I can't make a withdrawal.

KingNemo

KingNemo October 10, 2022 08:10

Hi MadamMilly, feel free to private message me your concerns and casino username. Maybe LCB can help you get a hold of them.

EdwardsDrive

EdwardsDrive October 6, 2022 20:57

This is a great Rival based casino , and their support is great as well !

robsspot3131

robsspot3131 November 11, 2022 12:50

Did you post your comment before or after it took them 40-plus days to pay you. They deserve 0 credit, as they have ZERO credibility..

Charlie Pingry

Charlie Pingry October 7, 2022 02:28

What makes them great the support will ignore you they have a account manager who is the only person allowed to process your cash out and it takes 18 business days for them to approve it

Charlie Pingry

Charlie Pingry October 6, 2022 08:13

Terrible customer service terrible terms and they won’t stop sending 10$ Chips that are not allowed to have a withdrawal without a deposit first

Cortney Rayne

Cortney Rayne September 26, 2022 05:20

Withdraw times are far too long for this website. I do not like the fact that someone would have to wait 15 days at the minimum to withdraw like who wants to even wait that long for their money. It sounds like a huge scam to me . I wouldn't ever deposit real money here .

Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker September 24, 2022 20:43

OK so I am a casino freak and I play all of the time I especially get excited when I see new casinos come out.

OK so I am a casino freak and I play all of the time I especially get excited when I see new casinos come out. I always give them a try and write my review so let me just start by saying, people we can do way better than this casino, not only was the customer service rude, that’s just when they would even respond to me. Which throws up a red flag in my book. Games are OK, nothing new, I should’ve known something was wrong when I couldn’t even pronounce the word/name of the casino. Haha. Anyways, This is definitely not the casino that I would recommend to friends and family. This is a very small fish and out there is a very big pond so next

Read more
Mkninja

Mkninja September 5, 2022 06:50

Pure is another one of those fraud sites that tell you one thing until you win and then they pull the rug out from under you, not even bothering with this place like my wife did unfortunately, for her she deposited money and won over 18,000 and was told they’d give her 400$’s and instead of that amount they gave...

Pure is another one of those fraud sites that tell you one thing until you win and then they pull the rug out from under you, not even bothering with this place like my wife did unfortunately, for her she deposited money and won over 18,000 and was told they’d give her 400$’s and instead of that amount they gave her like 140$’s instead lmfao, just stick the L to their face and keep it moving.

Read more
robsspot3131

robsspot3131 August 30, 2022 14:12

Not gonna go full-on assault here of these guys. I believe that'll happen naturally as their brand gets more exposure. Game play was not that tight, and they offer many different games from different software companies. This is a Rival Casino predominately, though, and that too is a plus.

Not gonna go full-on assault here of these guys. I believe that'll happen naturally as their brand gets more exposure. Game play was not that tight, and they offer many different games from different software companies. This is a Rival Casino predominately, though, and that too is a plus. They do have a wide array of offers too, both NDB and Deposit Bonuses. And, as far as I can tell, they do a monthly raffle giving away a significant amount of BTC. It's a "the more you deposit, the more tickets you get" type of raffle. Buuuuuuuuut, it's my contention that when you are, basically, a new casino, or entering a new market, transparency is paramount. When you do the "raffles", giving away thousands of dollars in BTC, why not post a Leaderboard. Show everyone where they stand. Prove to everyone that they are competing against other players, and not Bot Accounts. If that's too much of a stretch.......post results at the end of every raffle contest. It lends to legitimacy. But, let's say you could care less about these raffles, and you just wanna play at the casino and have some fun, try and make some money. Communication is pretty good while setting up your account & depositing, however, it fades a bit after that. I asked customer service a question 3 weeks ago that still hasn't been answered. Fortunately for me, I only deposited the bare minimum. You know, to give them a "test-drive". When I thought I had completed all the T&C's to start the withdrawal process, I was then told to go thru the KYC process. Even BTC players have to go thru the KYC process. No big deal. Some outfits do that, some don't. The KYC process took less than a week. I guess that's standard. Then, I was told that I couldn't withdraw my winnings for "15 - 18 BUSINESS days", but I still had a small amount of a wagering requirement still required. The fact that I had a bit more of a wagering requirement to satisfy was ok, valid, but during this same conversation, I was informed that withdrawals were not a first-come-first-serve type of process, but more of a Level-of-Importance type process. The examples that I was given were the length of time you've been a customer of theirs, and how much action you've given them. Absurd. I will say to their credit, though, that the 15 - 18 BUSINESS day withdrawal period is actually in their T&C's. That's my fault for not reading them beforehand. But, come on, that's completely ludicrous. And, this too, your "15 - 18 days" starts only after your KYC is completed. If I hadn't thrown in the towel, it would have taken no less than 24 days for me to withdraw approximately $100. Anybody in the gaming, betting, gambling industry knows 1 thing; you pay your winners asap, b/c you want them coming back asap, and giving you a chance to win your money back. I was in the industry for over 25 years and never let anyone go that long to collect, nor did my colleagues. It just doesn't make sense. And, here's the deal; there are, literally, dozens of online casinos out there, offering Rival software, that will gladly pay you in less than 3 days. What little I have read about Pure Casino online seems to note 2 things; #1 Lack of communication after a certain point, and #2 An umbrella disliking for the 15 - 18 day rule. If they are going to survive, they need to change some things. I am, undoubtedly, 1 of many that have experienced this frustration, and certainly not going to be the only player that posts on this forum about these same issues. In conclusion, I just decided to reverse the withdrawal and play heavy. Win big, or lose a little, and I'll just chalk that little loss up as a learning experience for myself. To be fair to them, though, they did not deceive me at all. But, their lack of communication on the backend, lack of transparency regarding the raffles, and the fact that it takes 22 - 24 days to even get your money, they didn't have to deceive me. Their poor business practices were loud and clear, and they've closed the door on me ever giving them any more $$.

Read more

Pure Casino    Visit Casino