On this page

Megawins Casino Review

22Show Comments

Megawins Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

22Show Comments

Megawins Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Megawins Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2016 and is operated by Direx N.V. out of Curacao. The betting site uses the SoftSwiss gaming platform, which means that it’s friendly with Bitcoin, and there are a large number of games available to play, which makes Megawins a casino well worth playing at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets/Bitcoin: Instant; Bank Transfer/Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €15,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Megawins Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Megawins Casino.

Software Providers

Megawins Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, SOFTSWISS, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, BGAMING, Games Global and Mr Slotty, and the casino’s games are provided by a web-based, instant play platform that directly loads games up through your internet browser. The casino also supports mobile play, which allows players the chance to play games on their tablets or smartphones.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Megawins Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Megawins Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Megawins Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Megawins Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Megawins Casino is also home to 91 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming doesn’t get much respect from Megawins Casino, which we find to be a major oversight by the operator. There are plenty of other SoftSwiss sites that have extensive bits of information on the topic, so we don’t have a good explanation as to why the topic is so limited at Megawins. The information you’ll find here are two questions buried in the help center, which gives you the option to close your account or temporarily suspend your account. This is a topic that needs major a major overhaul.

Customer support is available via both live chat and an online web form, but no telephone or standard email is available. The staff in chat was able to answer most of the questions I had pertaining to banking, and they were friendly enough. I do wish that there were more options to reach the support staff, though.

Megawins Casino does protect player data using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes and scrambles information as it’s sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. This is a good security feature, and is something that all reputable online casinos these days feature.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Megawins Casino, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory.

The banking system at Megawins Casino is great if you use Bitcoin, with the transactions using this cryptocurrency being completed instantly. Those using other methods such as bank transfer, iDeal, Maesro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, SOFORT, Trustly, and Zimpler will have payouts issued within 1-3 business days. It should be noted that any winnings in excess of 50 bitcoin will split into 10 monthly payments.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg

There are hundreds of slots on offer at Megawins Casino, with the site offering games from Microgaming, Net Ent, BetSoft, and more. There are both unique and licensed games on offer, with games like Jurassic Park, Scarface, Zombies, and more on the roster. Megawins also has a series of progressive jackpots available to be won, and since the casino supports mobile play, you can spin the reels on your phone.

Comp Point Program

Megawins Casino has a VIP rewards program in place, which grants players deposit bonuses, and free spins as you advance up the ranks all the way to Zen Master. Points are earned with each wager made, and players advance once a certain amount has been wagered.

Licence Information

Megawins Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Megawins Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Megawins Casino also offers players a full live dealer casino.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Megawins Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Megawins Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 22

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Lokieluke

Lokieluke February 28, 2019 02:11

I think these are some almost decent outfits for online games. I'm hoping that they will add my exclusive lcb .org free spins. fingers crossed that they are decent when honoring their advertising.

pandu

pandu January 2, 2019 22:39

this is the best direct nv group casino, the best casino manager ever , thank you for the manager, this casino has solved every problem, was clear.

kprex

kprex December 23, 2018 01:54

It’s a aesthetically pleasing site design.. dislike that the min deposit to receive any bonus is $30 AUD, and then the free spins that come with the welcome bonus is the worst game they could choose! 0.05c bets with minimal payout. Meh. Prefer so many other casinos.

Sydney

Sydney November 23, 2018 04:35

@Msbaydot - Are you referring to Exclusive Free Spins code? Could you please send me your casino username in PM inbox and we'll contact the casino.

Msbaydot

Msbaydot November 22, 2018 23:31

The no deposit bonus code would not work tried contacting support but recieved no respomse

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo August 16, 2018 13:55

Megawins casino is not a casino where you can win a mega win. The name is kinda catchy but this is another Direx nv casino. They have great welcome offer but it stops there, I have made a few deposits and claimed their welcome offer but after that I never receive any bonus offers from them.

Megawins casino is not a casino where you can win a mega win. The name is kinda catchy but this is another Direx nv casino. They have great welcome offer but it stops there, I have made a few deposits and claimed their welcome offer but after that I never receive any bonus offers from them. Never had any freebie after my deposits and this is the main reason why I never played there anymore. Payment paid quickly but that's the only thing I could say about this one.

Read more
slav772

slav772 July 22, 2018 06:41

Not a bad casino with nice sign up bonus and nice game providers just the free spins are on the worst game ever made ''slotomon go'' 5 lines you cant win more than 5-20 cents from your 20 daily spins

fredos386

fredos386 July 13, 2018 07:13

I am lowering my rating because of my last experience with the casino which was last night. I deposited about 30 minutes or so after receiving a promo email offering me 50% and free spins for friday. But then my deposit is just not there (btc).

I am lowering my rating because of my last experience with the casino which was last night. I deposited about 30 minutes or so after receiving a promo email offering me 50% and free spins for friday. But then my deposit is just not there (btc). I ask support about it and they tell me they decided to go on some kind of maintenance and deposits are not processed before later. So ok they decide to do a maintenance on system and not process deposits but 30 minutes before they send mass emails for a promo asking us to deposit? I deposited at midnight hoping for some latenight spins, it's 7h11 am and im still hanging and being told i will receive an email someday when my funds are in my account. I don't know about you guys, but when i deposit it's not to play it the next day (and that is if i ever get my funds in account who knows). So yeah good job casino. Maybe next time post a warning, don't send promo email that says promo is for a limited time to rush us to deposit into a system that isn't working.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 May 23, 2018 09:18

This is a simple casino and nothing more, not a lot of promotions offered. I made a single deposit and no withdrawal so far.

TELIAH

TELIAH May 12, 2018 04:02

Good variety of games and only $10 deposit where others like this casino are about $25. Good bonuses too. I like megawins casino a lot!

Show remaining 12 comments

Megawins Casino