On this page

LimoPlay Review

44Show Comments

LimoPlay does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

44Show Comments

Players migrated to BetChan

Introduction

LimoPlay Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Antillephone N.V. and is part of the SoftSwiss series of sites. The casino specializes in providing casino games with a Bitcoin base to it, allowing for more freedom in moving money into and out of the casino. With a wide assortment of games and fast payout times, LimoPlay Casino is a good choice for those looking to play at a casino that uses Bitcoin as its main currency.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/CAD/€/AUD 10
💸 Min Withdrawal $/CAD/€/AUD 20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$/£ 7,500 Weeklu/€/$/£ 15,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

LimoPlay Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at LimoPlay Casino.

Software Providers

LimoPlay Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Amatic Industries, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Rabcat, SOFTSWISS, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Games Global, Amusnet Interactive, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi and NextGen, and its games are provided through a web-based platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


LimoPlay Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about LimoPlay's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


LimoPlay Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about LimoPlay's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

LimoPlay is also home to 66 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
There are hundreds of slots available for play at LimoPlay Casino, with the site offering games from top developers such as Microgaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, and more.

Comp Point Program

LimoPlay Casino does not currently offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

LimoPlay Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

LimoPlay does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how LimoPlay Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

LimoPlay has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 44

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

FSG

FSG August 2, 2017 04:18

All winnings paid! New management team that respect both, players and affiliates. Recommended!

FSG

FSG July 27, 2017 07:56

After I have won they changed their T&C not to pay my winnings. Very bad experience. Stay away!

Poporthecat

Poporthecat July 15, 2017 02:19

Already made account here after see and read this site reviews.. Will try most of their service like bonus and cashout time while using real currency and bitcoin

apaveee

apaveee June 27, 2017 20:07

after reading all your positive feedbacks i told myself i wanted to try this casino, i saw the graphic, the possibility of playing bitcoins, the providers, i pretty liked it... customer service has been kind and documents verified quite quickly... then i started to play...

after reading all your positive feedbacks i told myself i wanted to try this casino, i saw the graphic, the possibility of playing bitcoins, the providers, i pretty liked it... customer service has been kind and documents verified quite quickly... then i started to play... i deposited once, twice, tried some new game for me, played the ones i use to play... i noticed it was a little fast to lose everything even playing cheap games i use to play... faster then usual... then i noticed that after 8 or 9 deposits in 4 days i had never been to the cashout level... for me it is 20 euros... like never... and when close games just stop answering... i got suspicious... i asked them where could i read their winnings possibility stats... they said they had none... so... i don't say this is scam because i can't prove it... but i can say the opposite because i can't prove it... even if i asked some proofs... i will probably play again... but i think some check should be done...

Read more
tanunax

tanunax April 12, 2017 01:22

A well-known casino with a good reputation. Rapid payments and adequate support. But there are few providers.

ruicosta

ruicosta March 1, 2017 07:10

Nice bitcoin casino with a very fast interface, fast payouts, quik chat suport, trustefully, enjoyable to play, lack of cashback bonus and gifts.

sterzik

sterzik January 22, 2017 00:11

Nice casino.But there is not micro,it`s not good.

chohlet

chohlet January 12, 2017 19:07

Limoplay is another bitcoin casino that promises fast cashouts to btc. I asked livechat how long they neednfor a withdrawal before i deposited and the answer was they need only undern 2 hours most of the times. I was lucky and won nearly 1 btc and wanted to check the withdrawal times.

Limoplay is another bitcoin casino that promises fast cashouts to btc. I asked livechat how long they neednfor a withdrawal before i deposited and the answer was they need only undern 2 hours most of the times. I was lucky and won nearly 1 btc and wanted to check the withdrawal times. I didnt get the withdrawal in the promised time of under 2 hours but got it in 1 day. Maybe because it was my first withdrawal and a bit big but im happy. Recommend this casino

Read more
Getafix

Getafix January 12, 2017 11:21

casino good at first sight

nashek

nashek January 7, 2017 07:25

There might be really something exclusive included in the casino name. As limo might be derrived from limousine - casino is offering exclusive bonuses on sign up and 2-3 games different providers. I personally very liked the site,the layout at all and so easy sign up process.

There might be really something exclusive included in the casino name. As limo might be derrived from limousine - casino is offering exclusive bonuses on sign up and 2-3 games different providers. I personally very liked the site,the layout at all and so easy sign up process. Sites main language english make it very easy to navigate and play. Many great games within the sitelike jack and bean stalk, gonzo quest, starburst and even more.

Read more
Show remaining 34 comments

LimoPlay