On this page

KarlCasino Review

17Show Comments

KarlCasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

17Show Comments

KarlCasino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

KarlCasino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2014 and is operated by L&L Europe Ltd. The casino services the Swedish betting market, and offers games from Net Ent, which when combined with fast payout times and excellent bonus terms, make KarlCasino an excellent betting site.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden
💰 Min Deposit SEK 100
💸 Min Withdrawal SEK 200
⏱️ Cashout Time Processing time up to 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit SEK 50,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

KarlCasino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at KarlCasino.

Software Providers

KarlCasino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Amatic Industries, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Novomatic, Thunderkick, IGT, Shuffle Master, Games Global, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, Greentube, NextGen, NYX Interactive, WMS, SG Interactive, Scientific Games, Reel Time Gaming, Slingshot Studios and High 5 Games, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site is also offered for those who want to play games via their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


KarlCasino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about KarlCasino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


KarlCasino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about KarlCasino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

KarlCasino is also home to 79 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

KarlCasino offers dozens of video slots from Net Ent, as well as a small but high-quality classic slot library. Progressive jackpots are also available, giving players the chance to become millionaires with a single click of the mouse.

Comp Point Program

KarlCasino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

KarlCasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

KarlCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Ecuador, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, KarlCasino offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how KarlCasino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

KarlCasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 17

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax June 30, 2017 12:11

A good casino with providers Amatic and Netent. I did not like the fact that there is only one currency of the SEK. The site looks presentable and beautiful. There are the most popular and convenient methods of deposit and withdrawal of money.

A good casino with providers Amatic and Netent. I did not like the fact that there is only one currency of the SEK. The site looks presentable and beautiful. There are the most popular and convenient methods of deposit and withdrawal of money. Unfortunately only Swedish language is supported, but for me this is not a problem.

Read more
nashek

nashek March 18, 2017 08:59

Strong and solid casino with little tradition, good bonus scheme, first deposit bonus and lots of games, I like it very much Site is fully withdrawable

chohlet

chohlet December 26, 2015 13:17

Deposited 1 time here and got the welcome bonus and hit a nice win , i couldt withdrawal and wanted to but i tryed blackjack and lost ;/ so cant say anything about withdrawal, but i think it will be like 1 or 2 days for e wallet withdrawals, this casino is trusted and they do pay as i see on other forums and member...

Deposited 1 time here and got the welcome bonus and hit a nice win , i couldt withdrawal and wanted to but i tryed blackjack and lost ;/ so cant say anything about withdrawal, but i think it will be like 1 or 2 days for e wallet withdrawals, this casino is trusted and they do pay as i see on other forums and member reviews here, might deposit again cuz got email with 150 % deposit bonus

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox November 4, 2015 15:34

I saw an item in news this evening about this casino just having a big jackpot winner on Dazzle Me (I think that is the game's name). I was curious and surfed over there registered an account and got the ten free spins on starburst. At one point my balance was up to 90 krona but then I lost.

I saw an item in news this evening about this casino just having a big jackpot winner on Dazzle Me (I think that is the game's name). I was curious and surfed over there registered an account and got the ten free spins on starburst. At one point my balance was up to 90 krona but then I lost. It was fun and the casino seems inviting with nice graphics and a user friendly kind of feel. Maybe I'll check the allbritish and all australian versions if they also have free spins it could be fun. Plus I can barely follow Swedish...just a bit. Nice casino

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 14, 2015 09:10

Love the L&L group of casinos and this one is just as awesome as the rest, aimed at Swedish players players outside Sweden can also join the casino, mobile and instantplay site available and very large selection of amamatic games as well as netent If you prefer the a site supporting English the casinos sister sites,...

Love the L&L group of casinos and this one is just as awesome as the rest, aimed at Swedish players players outside Sweden can also join the casino, mobile and instantplay site available and very large selection of amamatic games as well as netent If you prefer the a site supporting English the casinos sister sites, allbrittish and all Australian, freespin casino and no bonus casino as well all Irish casino offer the same games but promotions may differ Brilliant group of casinos all round

Read more
Satanachrist

Satanachrist March 17, 2015 20:43

I have played here a few times. Don't really enjoy it... Hard to say why but I guess the support is one of the reasons ... They act very "machinery" and I don't really feel welcomed here. All they ask for is deposit xxx and you get this but you have to do it NOW! Feels like its cars they are selling =)

bu4ina

bu4ina February 18, 2015 14:04

Great casino . I love all NetEnt video slots,That's why I registered at KarlCasino. Made deposit and got 100% deposit bonus for new players. The only thing that I don't like at Karl Casino that there is no option for English language .I love the corset time. Only 24 hand money is in my account. 4 stars from me.

Anchi

Anchi February 8, 2015 03:02

Hi viky, You're right,players from Italy are restricted at KarlCasino. The list of restricted countries have been updated.

viky

viky February 7, 2015 09:04

Can you update please? No Italian players! Thanks if you done, is frustrating to try sign-in and cannot do. Sorry!

sjnyer

sjnyer January 27, 2015 06:06

This casino provides € 5 no deposit, and 3x must be wagered. This is very positive. I managed to 3x wagered and paid up, then the payment was okay. I can only recommend it.

Show remaining 7 comments

KarlCasino