On this page

IKIBU Casino Review

22Show Comments

IKIBU Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

22Show Comments

IKIBU Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Ikibu Casino is an online betting site that is operated by SecureTrade Limited. The casino has an actual backstory to its name, which gives it some depth. The casino behind the backstory is very solid, bringing a staggering amount of games, fast payouts, and an excellent loyalty program that lets you become “part of the tribe”. All of this combines to make Ikibu an excellent online casino and we’re happy to recommend it to players.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours;E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1- 3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

IKIBU Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Ikibu Casino.

Software Providers

Ikibu Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, Bally Technologies, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, NYX Interactive, WMS, Genii and SG Interactive and the casino’s games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that loads up through your internet browser. The group also fully supports mobile play, which lets you wager through your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


IKIBU Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about IKIBU Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


IKIBU Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about IKIBU Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

IKIBU Casino is also home to 88 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming has its own page on the Ikibu Casino website, which features information on identifying and fighting gambling addiction as well as underage gambling. The casino also gives players multiple tools, including self-exclusion, betting limits, and timeouts. Links to outside gambling assistance groups are also available, which can provide counseling services if they need it.

Customer support is available through email and live chat. I used the chat function, and found that the team was quick to respond to the page I sent. The team is helpful and was able to answer the basic questions I threw their way regarding bonus terms and conditions.

Ikibu Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption technology in order to protect players. This is achieved by scrambling information as it moves from the casino’s servers to your computer and vice versa. This is an important security feature, and we only recommend you play at casinos that use this technology.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is pretty solid, as the casino accepts deposits and withdrawals through credit cards and eWallets. Payouts are done relatively fast, and you’ll see eWallets completed faster. There is a €10,000 weekly withdrawal limit on winnings.

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg

There are a huge number of slots on offer at Ikibu, with a series of video and classic slots from top developers like NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX, and more. The casino also has a full slate of progressive jackpots available, which let you win a huge amount with a single spin of the reels. The casino also has mobile slot support, allowing you to play via your smartphone or tablet.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program available to punters, which puts you into a tribe and allows you to win exclusive bonuses and prizes based on your gameplay. This is an invite-only program, and you have to apply for membership.

Licence Information

Ikibu Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

IKIBU Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Comoros, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, Georgia, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, there’s a full live dealer program as well as a racebook for players to participate in.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Ikibu Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

IKIBU Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 22

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Sydney

Sydney September 24, 2019 08:26

@psl88fwin - The Casino Representative advised us that they've added additional 50 Free Spins into your account. They're apologizing for the inconvenience caused. Good luck and enjoy! :)

psl88fwin

psl88fwin September 21, 2019 23:53

IKIBU Casino have a nice promotions.keep playing up account level for collect some coins and use collected coins to purchase Spin bonuses Good selection of games and easy to navigate. Super Fast verified my account.but I claimed SIGN UP BONUS + 100 FS - EXCLUSIVE instead I had got only 50Fs

Mattias Hammargård

Mattias Hammargård May 9, 2019 17:32

This casino no longer offers play in Sweden. They closed down play for Swedes on March 1. But since this casino is the most unhelpful and ignorant one I've ever encountered, I'm not sorry. Please stay away from the Swedish market. I won a free chip worth €10 in a forum contest here at LCB.

This casino no longer offers play in Sweden. They closed down play for Swedes on March 1. But since this casino is the most unhelpful and ignorant one I've ever encountered, I'm not sorry. Please stay away from the Swedish market. I won a free chip worth €10 in a forum contest here at LCB. I could see the chip in my account when logged in. But it was only available on a slot not found in their casino. I tried contacting their support. Five days later I got a mail stating that they do not take responsibility for wins in contests on "third party sites".

Read more
snelle076

snelle076 February 22, 2019 05:56

Horrible Casino , wager to high , bonusspins pays nothing, of all the casino's i played worst experience ever

KinPingMeh

KinPingMeh November 30, 2018 09:59

The last two bonuses where I made the waggering wasn't payed out. The customer service replied very unfriendly and imprecise.

The last two bonuses where I made the waggering wasn't payed out. The customer service replied very unfriendly and imprecise. I'm told I played games I didn't play during the waggering process or still have to wagger the bonus, but this isn't the bonus I'm refering to but a new one. It seems that they offer a great bonus program with the seeds, but when reaching the bonus requirement, which is rare enough, the bonus just disappear. Better not playing with real money there.

Read more
Pimskilaine

Pimskilaine November 14, 2018 13:43

This casino is terrible and not customer friendly at all with their T&Cs. It's really clear that they just are focused to earn as much cash as possible on each player. I played here once and will never come back again.

derrick73

derrick73 June 9, 2018 16:32

I am with sweetlings this time, this casino had a good reputation and it turned completely around about a year ago. Their terms and conditions regarding bonuses changed constantly and that's confusing for most of their players.

I am with sweetlings this time, this casino had a good reputation and it turned completely around about a year ago. Their terms and conditions regarding bonuses changed constantly and that's confusing for most of their players. Also their wagering regarding bonuses could be vary but mostly its a disadvantage for the players. This casino clearly does not want their players to win. I liked this casino but now it is one of the worst casino around and they will never see me play there again.

Read more
sweetlings

sweetlings April 17, 2018 03:38

if you plan on playing on this casino with a bonus DON'T . took their welcome bonus and was not credited . so I email them because their chat was off. anyway they emailed me back saying they can credit it on my NEXT deposit. I put the code and everything. they won't compensate .

if you plan on playing on this casino with a bonus DON'T . took their welcome bonus and was not credited . so I email them because their chat was off. anyway they emailed me back saying they can credit it on my NEXT deposit. I put the code and everything. they won't compensate . they even implied that some people don't take a bonus and later claim they did if they lost their winnings.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers March 26, 2018 10:40

Ikibu is a strange name for a casino but to be honest that was what caught my attention. I tried signing up here a few times but it didn’t have Canada listed as an available option for countries. Live chat was terrific with dealing with this situation and a few weeks later Canada was added.

Ikibu is a strange name for a casino but to be honest that was what caught my attention. I tried signing up here a few times but it didn’t have Canada listed as an available option for countries. Live chat was terrific with dealing with this situation and a few weeks later Canada was added. I really like their reward system with the journey and seeds and I find it really entertaining.

Read more
tinka5555

tinka5555 February 21, 2018 02:32

When I first started playing here I enjoyed the casino , but dont think they have any great offers anymore compared to many other casinos. The page are good looking and support is good. Wagering Requirements are to high.

Show remaining 12 comments

IKIBU Casino